The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: The Story of Draco
Review(s): 91

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-11-29
Reviewid: 136453Chapter: 1
I donít usually approve of drugs. That was a very good story though...

Reviewer: JenniferDate: 2005-10-06
Reviewid: 133874Chapter: 1
Wow that's random.

Reviewer: spitfirecrackreDate: 2005-09-27
Reviewid: 133330Chapter: 1
BWAHAHAHA... *chortles*
<p>
That was really a laugh-a-minute. I was giggling (giggling? !!) when i read the last line. Not really what I was looking for but I'm not quite sure how this site works, but thanks for the laughs!

Reviewer: SallianeDate: 2005-07-19
Reviewid: 127420Chapter: 1
What a random story! How refreshingly light and rather insane! Not much to say past that point. Really, rather funny, although I would have preferred a little suggested Harry/Draco pairing in the end. But lovely. MUGGLE. *smirk*

Reviewer: sdDate: 2005-07-14
Reviewid: 127181Chapter: 1
this is kinda wierd...but funny

Reviewer: chrissyDate: 2005-07-08
Reviewid: 126594Chapter: 1
that. was. hysterical *wipes tears of laughter from eyes*

Reviewer: ReesesPiecesDate: 2005-06-24
Reviewid: 125016Chapter: 1
Wha...?

That was nuts.

Reviewer: StarDate: 2005-06-21
Reviewid: 124791Chapter: 1
this scarded me....alot

Reviewer: MackDate: 2005-06-09
Reviewid: 123511Chapter: 1
Best. Story. Ever.

Reviewer: RyuuriDate: 2005-03-16
Reviewid: 116736Chapter: 1
That was wonderfully absurd! I havenít laughed this hard in a long time. ^_^
Great job, youíre incredible.

Reviewer: allieDate: 2005-03-07
Reviewid: 115753Chapter: 1
i LOVE it its is SOOOOOO funny, please please please write more!!!!!!

Reviewer: CindyDate: 2005-02-15
Reviewid: 114004Chapter: 1
Very funny. in a sarcastic idiotic way

Reviewer: the toasterDate: 2005-01-28
Reviewid: 112291Chapter: 1
Flipendo! I remeber Flipendo! And the falling pillars of doom that crushed Voldie. *laughs her head off* I loved it. Wizarding tradition... *mutters*

-toastie

Reviewer: Samantha MerrillDate: 2004-12-31
Reviewid: 109348Chapter: 1
F@!k You! malfoys hot! no offence but I'm on the Slytherens side!!!!!!

Reviewer: YasmeenDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106604Chapter: 1
this is the funniest thing

Reviewer: YasmeenDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106598Chapter: 1
Its so funny

Reviewer: Lumos P. NoxDate: 2004-10-03
Reviewid: 100234Chapter: 1
OMG This is sooooooooo funny *dies laughing* I needed that laugh
That story ROX my SOX off

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2004-09-29
Reviewid: 99821Chapter: 1
That was interesting, lol. Draco was really acting like a girl and it was kind of starting to scare me, lol. Nice work!

*Geena

Reviewer: raven CDate: 2004-08-12
Reviewid: 96726Chapter: 1
that's the second time i've read that, and it onlt gets better!

Reviewer: PazaDate: 2004-08-09
Reviewid: 96475Chapter: 1
That was just too hilarious. I loved it.. Nearly choked because of all of the laughing.
Great job, really. Splendid idea, and well written!

Reviewer: NamelessDate: 2004-07-26
Reviewid: 94061Chapter: 1
I don't like the transvetite Draco.Not that i have a problem with transvetites, just that I don't think Draco should LIKE wearing his dress.I dunno... It is funny though

Reviewer: ginnyDate: 2004-07-06
Reviewid: 91012Chapter: 1
When I read this I laughed so hard and loud that all the birds outside stopped chirping. VERY awesome. So funny that I could pee my pants.
--Ginny

Reviewer: scoutwillowDate: 2004-07-04
Reviewid: 90596Chapter: 1
heheahahehehahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you rule!

Reviewer: Sylver-AjahDate: 2004-07-02
Reviewid: 90255Chapter: 1
That was...so awesome. I love poking fun at Draco. When I'm not thinking of his sexiness, that is. Good job. Transvestites unite!

Reviewer: Angel of MusicDate: 2004-05-19
Reviewid: 83524Chapter: 1
What drove you to lay down such well written sillyness? I must say I laughed my head off. You know It's also really funny because I have a collection of fan fictions on my laptop and their all different color fonts so I know which is witch if I want to go back and revew them. Guess what color font yours was... Lilac.

Reviewer: Ginny777Date: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83333Chapter: 1
It's really amusing! I bet Malfoy IS a transvestite!! Again, very funny!

Reviewer: seamusisevilDate: 2004-05-12
Reviewid: 82398Chapter: 1
oh my god that was even funnier then chain smoking harry please keep them coming

Reviewer: HillaryDate: 2004-05-08
Reviewid: 81731Chapter: 1
lol!!! Hahaha, that was hilarious! Great job!

Reviewer: StephanieDate: 2004-04-03
Reviewid: 76967Chapter: 1
I really, really loved this!

Reviewer: AriaDate: 2004-03-17
Reviewid: 74969Chapter: 1
Completely insane and oh, very very funny. =P

Reviewer: CherylDate: 2004-02-29
Reviewid: 72557Chapter: 1
Oh my goodness. This fic had me laughing so hard I was shaking in my seat. Wonderful parody. Are you going to do a sequel? Maybe with the soft butter cream..

Reviewer: BoogleDate: 2004-02-25
Reviewid: 72154Chapter: 1
weird

Reviewer: $$$$$$$$$$Date: 2004-02-21
Reviewid: 71605Chapter: 1
HAAAAAAAAAAAA!

Reviewer: JuLESDate: 2004-02-03
Reviewid: 69340Chapter: 1
Funny! Wierd, but funny!

Reviewer: rachelDate: 2004-01-26
Reviewid: 68451Chapter: 1
this was hilarious!!

Reviewer: AmandierDate: 2004-01-19
Reviewid: 67731Chapter: 1
Hahahaha, that was so hilarious, :D. Me wanna se more stories of this kind. Good job!

Reviewer: Emerald GreeneDate: 2004-01-12
Reviewid: 66739Chapter: 1
Um,... yeah. interesting. Probably the most humorous one I've read yet, Besides naked Quidditch of course.
Anyway, I liked it. It's definitly,... Different.

Reviewer: DillybeanDate: 2004-01-10
Reviewid: 66487Chapter: 1
'"I think I'm not redeemed," Draco said as Harry fastened the towel more tightly about his waist and set off to find and marry Ginny.' I love that part!!HAHAHAHAHAHA!!! This was one of the funniest stories I have ever read!! I am also a big fan of the Yule Bra story. Comedy is definetly your thing.

Reviewer: kkDate: 2004-01-10
Reviewid: 66432Chapter: 1
WOW! that is all i have to say. that was the most brilliant story i have ever read. i couldn't stop laughing. "No, no I did. I'm Harry Potter." hehehehehe that was just inspired.

Reviewer: kDate: 2004-01-10
Reviewid: 66430Chapter: 1
that was bloody brilliant... i've never read anything so funny! i laughed the entire time... i loved it!

Reviewer: Ny MosyDate: 2004-01-03
Reviewid: 65666Chapter: 1
Oh lordy, this had me giggling nonstop ALL the way through it. I commend you, for this fic is hiLARious.

Reviewer: DebraDate: 2003-11-23
Reviewid: 60584Chapter: 1
Cool! I like your story! Just one thing: WHY? Draco in a dress, Harry in a towel, Voldemort killed by Draco, just why? LOL. E-Mail me if you want.

Reviewer: butterbeerDate: 2003-10-12
Reviewid: 56326Chapter: 1
CANNED HAMS!!!!!! AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHA!!!!
I confess my undying love to this story! This is brilliant! This is hillarius! But most of all, It's pointless and stupid!!! HEE!!! Draco is redeemed, Weasleys like bushes, and Harry finally got his towel. This is now my favorite Sugar Quill story! Oh My Muggles! I can't believe how good it is!!!
--butterbeer--

Reviewer: Silver FlameDate: 2003-09-14
Reviewid: 52411Chapter: 1
Ahaha, that was cute and amusing. I'm not sure if it was supposed to be a parody or not, but it seemed a bit like one.

Reviewer: GenesseDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49560Chapter: 1
This was hilarious!

"Because you're the noble, beleaguered hero archtype who is honest to a fault when the issue really matters; you're incapable of not helping those who ask you. I need to know, Potter. I've been insulting your friends and hexing students and teachers. Now tell me...How do I look?!"

It worked. Potter glared at him, furious. "Those shoes make your ankles look fat!"

"No!" Draco felt his knees dissolve. "No," he wailed.

Reviewer: ~SilverDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 48997Chapter: 1
This is one of the cutest stories that I have read in a good long time! I loved it!! Good luck with all of your writings to come.

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-26
Reviewid: 48842Chapter: 1
HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
oh.
my.
god.
this sounds JUST like a RIDICULOUS RIDICULOUS fic i wrote on my freinds whim. she just gave me a rather long list of things that needed to be in. examples: draco has a crush on hedwig; a magical purple block of cheese; a jar of oddly satisfying pickles; and every other word hermione says is [beep]ed out, curse or not.
it REALLY was quite amusing. i shoudl go read that.....

Reviewer: PhGDate: 2003-08-24
Reviewid: 48500Chapter: 1
That was hilarious! It was extremely zany. Poor Draco not finding anybody to tell him how he looked in his dress. *laughs* So that is why there are so many Weasley kids, it is a tradition! Great story.

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46864Chapter: 1
Dear Author,
I love parodies. I haven't seen very many on SQ and I'm glad you wrote one. Everything was so funny and I'm not going to quote because it would take up the entire page to tell you what I thought was funny. Lets just say that Maia, my cat, fell off my lap while I was reading this. She also attacked my foot after that...

Paige Knorr

Reviewer: AquillaDate: 2003-08-06
Reviewid: 45794Chapter: 1
Okay, I almost choked on my Berocca when Draco "whipped his lace handkerchief out of his clutch bag" That was cool.
ps. does this mean you do requests?

Reviewer: HeeloDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45244Chapter: 1
Draco. Draco in a dress. LOL! Thats what made me read this fic! Very funny!

Reviewer: StarLiteDate: 2003-08-03
Reviewid: 45243Chapter: 1
Hehehehe...that's so funny! I lub draco! I lub this story!

Reviewer: Abriana AmatiDate: 2003-08-01
Reviewid: 45005Chapter: 1
I loved your story, it was hilarious!! I hope you write more stuff like this hehe

Reviewer: AsiaDate: 2003-07-30
Reviewid: 44693Chapter: 1
OMG AHAHAHAHA that was really good it was soo funny its not PURPLE its LILAC ahhahahahaha lol woo great job that wa soo funny what kind of dad is that!!

Reviewer: KristinDate: 2003-07-24
Reviewid: 43687Chapter: 1
This was a messed-up story! But i loved it; it was so hilarious!!

Reviewer: Olivia PitcherDate: 2003-07-11
Reviewid: 41456Chapter: 1
ahhahahaha. oh, I laughed my head off at this one. You are a spoof-extraordinaire, and you've somehow managed to take the mick out of every single fanfic convention there is in a single fanfic. hee hee hee....* cracks up again at the thought of draco in a "soft buttercream" *....

Reviewer: brianaDate: 2003-06-30
Reviewid: 39110Chapter: 1
pretty funny... a little all over the place but nevertheless interesting...

Reviewer: samDate: 2003-06-29
Reviewid: 38882Chapter: 1
is u-no-who dead in this story or what?

Reviewer: Newbia the ElfDate: 2003-06-04
Reviewid: 35256Chapter: 1
OH MY GOD,THIS IS THE FUNNIEST FAN-FIC EVER!I AM SOOOO ADDING THIS TO MY FAVORITEs LIST!

<<"I lost a bet. It was either give him my first born or wear a dress."

"Noooooooo!" Draco howled, since it seemed appropriate and he didn't have anything else to say. He collapsed into a dramatic heap on the floor and whipped his lace handkerchief out of his clutch bag. "No, no, it can't be," he moaned and tried to cry without getting red and blotchy.>>

<<"You were over at the Manor this summer for our cook out. You brought Wormtail with you.">>

Reviewer: Warrior_GirlDate: 2003-05-31
Reviewid: 34776Chapter: 1
WHAT THE HELL?!?! That was the funniest thing I've read in a long time, cheers :)

Reviewer: BlairDate: 2003-05-29
Reviewid: 34318Chapter: 1
Well, now that i've read it like 3 times i think it's actually pretty unny. :)

Reviewer: BlairDate: 2003-05-29
Reviewid: 34316Chapter: 1
I don't really like this story. I mean it was so like not what would happen. I mean it was well written it just isn't what i believe someone would want to read or hear.

Reviewer: LizardDate: 2003-05-26
Reviewid: 33866Chapter: 1
OMG this was hilarious!

Reviewer: /trinaDate: 2003-05-17
Reviewid: 32502Chapter: 1
Oh, GOD SAVE ME!! This is hilarious! Butter cream, eh? Might look to much like his hair, not a good match. LOL. This is hilarious, escpecially the, "pry Creecy off ginny, and marry her and have loads of chldren" very funny. Had to sit on my hands to keep from aplauding otut loud and annoying my parents. keep up the good work!

Reviewer: NightRainDate: 2003-05-17
Reviewid: 32461Chapter: 1
Ack! Heck yeah, JK would have a stroke if she knew what you did...but I'm not JK so I'm entitled to like it.

"You have beautiful hips, Master Draco."

Draco studied himself closely. "Do you think lilac is the wrong color for The Boy Who Killed Voldemort to wear?" he asked.
"I'm wearing a towel," Harry said.
"But I'm wearing lilac," Draco retorted.
Harry patted him gently on the shoulder. "And it's a nice color, not for you, but in general. But I'm the hero and that means that I killed the bad guy. Now I have to go find Ginny Weasley and marry her."
"What?!"
"I know," Harry commiserated, "it's the strangest thing. I have this urge to confess my undying love to her.""But I killed Voldemort!"
"No, no, I did. I'm Harry Potter," Harry said patiently. "And you're my new best friend, Draco. That means I get to go find Ginny and pry Colin off of her and marry her and have a dozen kids with her and you get to put on real wizard clothes and apologize to all the people you've hurt."
Draco frowned. "That sucks."
Harry patted him on the back. "I'm sure it does. I wouldn't know, of course, because I'm the hero."
"I think I'm not redeemed," Draco said as Harry fastened the towel more tightly about his waist and set off to find and marry Ginny. "I think that, since I killed my father, I'm going to go and raise an army of my own and take over the wizarding world to make it free of Potter." He went looked down at himself critically, studying his hands to see if they were capable of such cruel evil, looking at his face in the water, to see if his eyes were cold and cruel enough to become those of an evil, dark wizard. He was pleased with what he saw. Except for one, small, niggling detail. "Maybe if I wore something in a soft butter cream."

"Draco stared at his clueless lackeys as the toiled uselessly together. "Purple?" he screeched. Crabbe and Goyle started as though hit with a Stunning Hex. "It's not purple," he shrieked. "It's a very robust lilac and it's a perfect compliment to my eyes!" "

*snorts* Robust shade of lilac...you just keep on thinkin' that, sweetie.

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2003-04-19
Reviewid: 28568Chapter: 1
OMG this is the best story ever! i was laughing so hard, you people are geniouses! moohahahahhahahahahhahha! I LOVE DRACO and i love him in a dress! KEEP WRITING!
peace~lauren

Reviewer: HecatonchiresDate: 2003-04-13
Reviewid: 27804Chapter: 1
Heeheeheeheeheehee

Reviewer: Lis-chanDate: 2003-04-02
Reviewid: 25966Chapter: 1
Hehe, that was pretty cool.

Reviewer: CorvidaeDate: 2003-04-02
Reviewid: 25964Chapter: 1
CONFUZING.....AND HILARIOUS!

Reviewer: Senna WellsDate: 2003-04-02
Reviewid: 25960Chapter: 1
MUAHAHAHAHA! This pleases me. The title was amusing enough, but then Draco asks if a dress makes him look too hippy... You get a cookie. A nice cookie.

Reviewer: Pottery MasterDate: 2003-04-02
Reviewid: 25953Chapter: 1
wow. It's twisted, wickedly funny, weird, hilarious, and so so brilliant!
This is by far the most fun i have ever seen someone have with Harry Potter! The only question i have is what exactly is in your closet? or do i not want to know? :)

Reviewer: suzzybDate: 2003-04-01
Reviewid: 25922Chapter: 1
lmao i dnt fink ive read sumat as stupid as this for a while

duz draco know ur takin the p*** outa him?

ohhhhhh DRACOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Reviewer: hugia tugiDate: 2003-04-01
Reviewid: 25909Chapter: 1
OK THAT BY FAR WAS THE BEST DRACO FIC I HAVE EVER READ!!!! I LOVED IT IM GOING TO READ IT EVERY DAY TILL I KNOW IT OFF BY HEART!!!! I THINK THAT THIS STORY WITHA LITTLE MORE R/H WOULD LIKE BE THE BEST CAUSE THE R/H THAT YOU HAD WAS KICK ASS BUT EVEN MORE OF IT WOULD BE MAGIC!!!!!! OMG I LOVED IT LOVED IT AND LOVED IT!!!! .... DID I TELL YOU I LOVED IT?

Reviewer: KarieDate: 2003-03-05
Reviewid: 22848Chapter: 1
Amazingly twisted (: You're so good (:

Reviewer: StarzblueDate: 2003-02-22
Reviewid: 21502Chapter: 1
Great story!!! I laughed the whole way through. The mental imagery of Draco in a dress picking daisies is enough to keep me laughing for a long time!! And Crabbe and Goyle putting on garters??? Priceless!!

Reviewer: aDate: 2003-01-27
Reviewid: 18029Chapter: 1
righhhhhhhht.......hahahaha..... v funny but........weird.... i mean i liked it and i suppose woh.......i dunno.... it would just be funny,,,,,,,i dunno weird............ k now im goin crazy so good night folks

Reviewer: loonieDate: 2003-01-21
Reviewid: 17121Chapter: 1
hilarity!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i loved it!!!!

Reviewer: techmeyerDate: 2003-01-17
Reviewid: 16656Chapter: 1
bizarre. strange and bizarre. I laughed. Great plot holes. It's definitely a nightmare; I'm not sure whose.

Reviewer: sarahDate: 2003-01-05
Reviewid: 15314Chapter: 1
that was a good story but kinda weird

Reviewer: ArwenDate: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15150Chapter: 1
AHAHAHAHA your story about Draco in a dress ROX! :D well done!!

Reviewer: Fiery-chanDate: 2002-12-06
Reviewid: 11501Chapter: 1
HILARIOUS!!!!! I loved that and never laughed so hard in my life!
"I know," Harry commiserated, "it's the strangest thing. I have this urge to confess my undying love to her."
"But I killed Voldemort!"
"No, no, I did. I'm Harry Potter,"
Draco frowned. "That sucks."
Harry patted him on the back. "I'm sure it does. I wouldn't know, of course, because I'm the hero."
That was the funniest thing ever!

Reviewer: KristenDate: 2002-11-27
Reviewid: 10286Chapter: 1
*giggles in a most disturbed way(tm)* Sorry. That was the funniest story I've read in a while. *****!

Reviewer: JoelleDate: 2002-11-15
Reviewid: 9205Chapter: 1
Omg that was SO FUNNY!!! *Lmao* XD XD XD You must write more! Must must must!

Reviewer: A.L. de SauveterreDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7264Chapter: 1
LOL! Great parody, Circe! Draco in a dress -- in a LILAC dress, too. Did you know that wearing purple is supposedly a sign of sexual dissatisfaction? Poor, poor Draco. :D

Axelle

Reviewer: Slytherin PrincessDate: 2002-10-04
Reviewid: 5355Chapter: 1
OMG, that was so funny! I loved it!!

Reviewer: mochaviolinoDate: 2002-09-16
Reviewid: 4009Chapter: 1
that was soooo funny!!

Reviewer: MandyDate: 2002-08-23
Reviewid: 2975Chapter: 1
That was hilarious--I was crying! An excellent satire

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2002-08-23
Reviewid: 2858Chapter: 1
Haha!! That was hillarious!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: RaneDate: 2002-08-10
Reviewid: 1528Chapter: 1
I've only read this five times before, and every one is just as funny as the last! This is definatley one of the best fan-fictions I have ever read.

Reviewer: AnjerlaDate: 2002-07-31
Reviewid: 461Chapter: 1
I hope you're happy. Your summary made me get water all over the keyboard. This is why I shouldn't drink while reading fanfiction. As for the story, I think I'm scarred for life, but then if I was scarred for life I'd probly be shivering in fear instead of laughing my head off. Good job!

Reviewer: Melissa PotterDate: 2002-07-29
Reviewid: 199Chapter: 1
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --