The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Snogging
Review(s): 53

Reviewer: HermnyDate: 2007-12-22
Reviewid: 150186Chapter: 1
i like the hints, you should make a long sequel to this

Reviewer: truefairy008Date: 2006-07-16
Reviewid: 144210Chapter: 1
another sequel please ..

Reviewer: AtheneDate: 2005-06-11
Reviewid: 123758Chapter: 1
WEEEE. less funny, but it fills a minor gap. as i said, keep the writing on,

one

Reviewer: ClaudiaDate: 2005-04-08
Reviewid: 119004Chapter: 1
MORE! MORE! MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: readerDate: 2005-01-07
Reviewid: 110080Chapter: 1
funny

Reviewer: JenDate: 2004-11-20
Reviewid: 105338Chapter: 1
Oh this was so cute! I was actually wondering if anyone would ever write a scene where Harry actually spazzed about R/Hr and you pulled it off brillantly. Thank you :)

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2004-08-05
Reviewid: 95874Chapter: 1
aww so cute Ginny was going to sat that she just wanted make Harry Jealous wasn't she I know it Yeah Incredibly stupid Blind Boys he he

Reviewer: NobodyDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94636Chapter: 1
hehe, naughty naughty

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2004-07-23
Reviewid: 93735Chapter: 1
Hehe this is so cute. If ne one knows ne more great stories could you please email me!!!!
Thanks alot ; )

Reviewer: ~Pheonix~I know I spelled that wrongDate: 2004-07-22
Reviewid: 93577Chapter: 1
LOL!!!!! that is so funny, both of them are. its hard to say which one is funnier!!!! LOL!!

~Pheonix~I know I spelled that wrong

Reviewer: green meanieDate: 2004-07-22
Reviewid: 93576Chapter: 1
short and to the point but alas there is one more word oh ya sweet. i think its cute how this starts a relationship between h/g and the dean thomas thing was cute kinda cliche but cute conversation.
~!@#$%^&*()_+ THE GREEN MEANIE +_)(*&^%$#@!~

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-07-03
Reviewid: 90329Chapter: 1
Ohmigosh!! I LOVED THIS, just like all of your other fics!!! Just one tiny question:what about the people Ginny was sitting with, was she sitting all by herself???

Reviewer: DinaDate: 2003-12-27
Reviewid: 64912Chapter: 1
Aaaawwww... that`s sweet! I really liked the last bit...

Reviewer: MandyDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64610Chapter: 1
cute, not as good as ur other one, but good, r u obssessed with the word bloody? LOL! :)

Reviewer: karleyDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64573Chapter: 1
funnycute and suprising to me i allways thought they liked eachother but on the train very new i loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: lil jpDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64540Chapter: 1
This was so funny! I can't belive you, Alex and Casey, you are bloody brilliant!Snogging is cool, to read about.

Reviewer: Jillian HarperDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64538Chapter: 1
This was so funny! I can't belive you, Alex and Casey, you are bloody brilliant!

Reviewer: georgiaDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64504Chapter: 1
SNOGGING!!!!!! i laughed till dad asked me what was wrong!!!

Reviewer: MeggieDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64483Chapter: 1
Hilarious, simply hilarious. I love it, especially the appalled Harry. And the hints of H/G too funny for words. And probably should read this one before the other.

Reviewer: US HP fanDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64424Chapter: 1
Wonderful story! I hope you follow it up with a H/G story soon!

Reviewer: jesssicaDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64405Chapter: 1
cute

Reviewer: LIndsayDate: 2003-12-09
Reviewid: 62658Chapter: 1
yes, my thoery as well, very funny too.

Reviewer: Kate LynnDate: 2003-11-03
Reviewid: 58624Chapter: 1
I loved it. You have a wonderfully deft touch for capturing whimsical and heartfelt moments. Great characterizations as well. I loved it. Thanks so much! 8-)

Kate Lynn

Reviewer: AnneDate: 2003-10-26
Reviewid: 57891Chapter: 1
any more forthcoming?

Reviewer: Basil MDate: 2003-10-02
Reviewid: 55235Chapter: 1
Nice. Snogging. Lol--Harry's reaction was priceless. Another chapter, perhaps, with more snogging (of an H/G variety)?

Reviewer: MeghanDate: 2003-09-30
Reviewid: 54783Chapter: 1
Ooh, yay. ^_^ I love both of these, they ROX my SOX off. :D

My favorite quote evair from this story: <<"I just said that to make yto get Ron worked up.">>

"No, I just did it to make yowowowow Wow! Look, a monkey!" Hehe. Yeah, that was about what <I>I</I> would have said in that situation. Hee.

Thanx,
Meghan

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-09-29
Reviewid: 54718Chapter: 1
very good.

Reviewer: Incurable RomanticDate: 2003-09-29
Reviewid: 54700Chapter: 1
Excellent, most excellent.

Reviewer: VeritaserumDate: 2003-09-28
Reviewid: 54643Chapter: 1
Oh the best bit was that last little bit with Ginny and Harry. They're so cute, well written, a nice bit o' fluff!

Reviewer: firewhiskeyDate: 2003-09-27
Reviewid: 54580Chapter: 1
cute piece. i loved ginny's little slip-up. it was meaningful, yet subtle....just the sort of thing JKR would do. i hope she does! i'll be looking for a H/G followup that stems from that moment!!

Reviewer: vbplayer85Date: 2003-09-27
Reviewid: 54523Chapter: 1
very interesting. and it is about time for it to happen. ive seen it comeing for a loooonnnng time.

Reviewer: fetishized_armadilloDate: 2003-09-27
Reviewid: 54512Chapter: 1
Very funny, cute little story, well-written and satisfying. Just one thing: don't have Harry call Ginny "Gin". He's not a very nickname-y person and he doesn't really know Ginny that well. Great anyway. I don't think R and H were dating but Harry's reaction was truly priceless. :D

Reviewer: Emerald W.Date: 2003-09-27
Reviewid: 54497Chapter: 1
Keep going I really like both of your stories. I also would like you to get Harry and Ginny together they would make such a cute couple.

Reviewer: FaelaernDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54467Chapter: 1
Haha, good stuff! Fluff is a wonderful thing, no? =D

Reviewer: NickelDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54449Chapter: 1
HI! That story is great! I also love the other one. You gotta put up more stories (hint hint...get working on that one!) Both stories are bloody brilliant! hee hee. Well, thats my review.

Reviewer: DaveyDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54432Chapter: 1
Oh wow, I simply loved the first one and the companion piece to it fell in with it PERFECTLY. Congratulations. Don't stop writing Aldawg!!! Simply marvelous!! Jolly good show!

Reviewer: Mrs. WeasleyDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54411Chapter: 1
very Cute! I love H/R, and I also love it when authors do an h/g relationship like you did, so great job!

Reviewer: Miss HermioneDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54410Chapter: 1
This story is priceless!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and so is the other
love it!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: CendrillonDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54404Chapter: 1
Very nice and it fits in so well with canon too! The more I look back at Order of the Phoenix, the more I think there could have been something going on between Ron and Hermione when they weren't around Harry, especially with all of their prefect duties and Harry's numerous detentions with Umbridge. Anyway, your story is very well written. Good job!

Reviewer: sDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54396Chapter: 1
Very good. Come on, more, more more! I love this short, fluffy, funny kinda humor.
Continue it from Hermione's point of view, or something PLEASE~

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54387Chapter: 1
Very cute, I think I love this one even better than the first. I love the way you have Harry react, and how he goes straight to Ginny. :) Can't wait to see your next fic!

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54359Chapter: 1
Aldawg Kunzizzle,
ARE YOU INSIDE MY HEAD? In my fanfic I'm writing (got accepted too :D) Ginny was just saying that because of awkwardness with her and Harry. Judging by her little slip of tongue here you and I are rather on the same wave-length. (A term my mother uses too much). Great job! I loved it. I'm REALLY not an H/R'er but this little moment of understanding with Ginny and Harry was BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS. Thanks SO much for writing it!

Paige, The Muggle Hermione

Reviewer: jellybeanDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54358Chapter: 1
im glad someone else thinks that ginny was only going out wiv dean to make harry jealous!

fantastic story

luv me x

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54338Chapter: 1
That was really funny! I love how you threw in a little bit of H/G.. :) Great job.

Reviewer: ClarryDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54311Chapter: 1
Wow! I really like your style of writing, a brilliant little fic, fantastic!

Reviewer: TeresaDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54306Chapter: 1
aww.. that was so cute. You drew Ginny well as the Voice of Reason, and their interaction was so very entertaining! Some of those lines are very JKR-ish. Most excellent!

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54304Chapter: 1
Oh, what fun! I love Harry's confusion and agitation and fury that, once again, Ron and Hermione have kept something from him. And I love how Ginny calms him down enough to help him see the humor in his friends' discomfiture when they finally tell him about their relationship. Great fic. It made me smile.

Reviewer: jecornellDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54301Chapter: 1
Slight continuity problem here - in the companion story, Harry says at the end of 5th year that he's known about them since the Sept 1, 1995 train ride to Hogwarts. In this story, which is (and should be) set at 9/1/95, Ginny is asking Harry about whether or not he's looking forward to 6th year. Nuh-uh, unless we are describing a 2nd snogging scene on 9/1/96.

Other than that, nice piece of work.

JEC

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54298Chapter: 1
Cute moment!

Aha! We thought she said "Dean" to tease Ron, but no! T'was to make Harry jealous!

Reviewer: Teresina DragonwagonDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54291Chapter: 1
::giggles:: This was incredibly amusing. Now let's just get an H/G fluff companion piece...

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54287Chapter: 1
he he.. wonderful :)

Reviewer: best friend mandaDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54271Chapter: 1
it was really funny...i loved it!

Reviewer: JillDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54270Chapter: 1
I really enjoyed reading it, it was a good story. I thought it was very funny and it kept my full attention throughout the entire story. Keep up the good work guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --