The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 110

Reviewer: IzzieDate: 2007-08-20
Reviewid: 148943Chapter: 1
I really think I should stop reading all these wonderful R/H fanfics cause I go all mushhy. This has to be one of my favourites. I loved the list of "inarguable -irrefutable- absolutely right reasons" why Hermione should marry Ron. 10/10!

Reviewer: rotemDate: 2007-06-21
Reviewid: 148307Chapter: 1
now i can't stop smiling : )

Reviewer: AllyLovesHPDate: 2006-04-28
Reviewid: 142321Chapter: 1
two words: loved it

Reviewer: A.SDate: 2005-09-28
Reviewid: 133390Chapter: 1
Awwwww. so sweet, I'mm grinning like a fool! :)

Reviewer: ericaDate: 2005-08-18
Reviewid: 130353Chapter: 1
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHh sooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute!!

Reviewer: ToHarrisonDate: 2005-06-21
Reviewid: 124698Chapter: 1
Hey, i've read "Everything but `I love you`" and i'd like to translate it to Hebrew. I think that your writing is great and i loved the idea. I also lime Ron/Hermione. please answer me as soon as possible. (:

Reviewer: KarriDate: 2005-06-18
Reviewid: 124417Chapter: 1
That is sooooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!! I love it!

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2005-06-17
Reviewid: 124268Chapter: 1
As wonderful as the first. Ha, Hermione reading the list - what a way to spoil his plans. So cute!

Reviewer: KaseyDate: 2005-04-11
Reviewid: 119271Chapter: 1
Bloody Hell, that was funny!

Reviewer: Nora WeasleyDate: 2005-03-25
Reviewid: 117669Chapter: 1
OMG! SOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!
I can't think of any faults in this story, so this review isn't very constructive, but I wanted you to know how much I enjoyed this.
R/H FOREVER!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Jolene_xxDate: 2005-02-15
Reviewid: 113916Chapter: 1
Awww, so cute. Too late for me to be more constructive.

Reviewer: LunaDate: 2005-02-11
Reviewid: 113648Chapter: 1
oh he certainly is a sexy beast. you pinned it!

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2005-02-10
Reviewid: 113375Chapter: 1
That was too cute!!!!!!I loved it. I think saying 'I love you' is the best way. Because why would you want to marry someone who didn't love you? lol. Nice work.

Reviewer: readerDate: 2005-01-10
Reviewid: 110446Chapter: 1
even better - sisters 2 X 2

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2004-11-29
Reviewid: 106305Chapter: 1
OMG. I LOVE it. It is so good.................Hermione seems so .....sweet? Anyway, i love the list idea...

Reviewer: CharlotteDate: 2004-11-01
Reviewid: 103187Chapter: 1
Ahw... it's so perfect! This is the way it's supposed to be!

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88850Chapter: 1
beautiful! i knew Ron would take Harry's advice in the end! lovely marriage proposal from Ron!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: ChristyDate: 2004-06-20
Reviewid: 87953Chapter: 1
this story was really fantastic! i am a huge R/H fan and i loved this story! it was incredible!!!!

Reviewer: GGDate: 2004-06-20
Reviewid: 87927Chapter: 1
This is adorable...I loved it!

Reviewer: NymphadoraDate: 2004-06-13
Reviewid: 87003Chapter: 1
GREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I loved your fiction. It is funny and really romantic at the same time, the perfect conbination!!

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2004-05-08
Reviewid: 81666Chapter: 1
I remember reading this a long time ago, but I probably didn't leave a review then. Just had to say it made me smile.

Reviewer: a.j.Date: 2004-05-07
Reviewid: 81525Chapter: 1
I loved "Sisters" and I adore "Everything but 'I love you'"! Fluff with amazingly funny dialogue. I love all the guys comments and reasons! More please!!!

Reviewer: CrnedBeeDate: 2004-03-05
Reviewid: 73225Chapter: 1
Great piece, just as "Sisters", which I forgot to comment on.

Reviewer: MeDate: 2004-02-16
Reviewid: 70932Chapter: 1
YAY! I KNOW 'WHAT HAPPENS NEXT'!!!

Reviewer: Livia LianaDate: 2004-02-13
Reviewid: 70506Chapter: 1
I only found this now, for some reason! It was, however, unendingly cute and has put a permanent smile on your face. It might not be the deepest canon analysis but your characterization is truly wonderful and everyone needs some fluff once in a while!

Reviewer: CourtneyDate: 2004-02-03
Reviewid: 69300Chapter: 1
absolutley beautiful...so sweet. I had just recently fallen for R/Herm fics, and this one was positivley pleaseing...it rocked out loud...keep it up!

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2004-02-02
Reviewid: 69245Chapter: 1
reading this again and im grinning like a cat that has a mouthful of cream drenched feathers ! its wonderful. just like Ron. and hermione was so funny. oh god i loved it

Reviewer: HeatherKDate: 2004-02-02
Reviewid: 69244Chapter: 1
YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you. :)

Reviewer: RivaDate: 2004-02-02
Reviewid: 69235Chapter: 1
cutecutecute. I loved the ending. (as any smart person would)

Reviewer: TarynDate: 2004-02-02
Reviewid: 69227Chapter: 1
That was fantastic, I read 'Sisters' first, and thought it was over, but it was just perfect the way you did it! Fantastic stoies, I LOVE proposal fics!

Ron is a sexy beast!

Reviewer: MicheleDate: 2004-01-31
Reviewid: 69068Chapter: 1
This is the best fic I have ever read!!!

Reviewer: LenaDate: 2004-01-30
Reviewid: 68921Chapter: 1
this and the companion piece "sisters" are just wonderful! Thanks so much for writing these and sharing them.

Reviewer: remembercedricDate: 2004-01-28
Reviewid: 68767Chapter: 1
Oh my goodness...seeing as how I'm still laughing too much to give a coherent review, here's a list of my favorite lines:

“No!” Ron insisted. “I need to give solid, logical reasons why she has to marry me."

Number One: Learning experience — chance to witness traditional wizard wedding.

It was plain that he thought Ron’s search for “solid, logical reasons” was insane.

“It’s all very proper, Ron,” Dean soothed. “You’re proposing marriage first, not just asking Hermione to shack up with you.”
The redheaded boy’s face burned even more at the mention of “shacking up.” “That’s the most disgusting—"

Number Five: Ron is a sexy beast.

Beetle-Browed Bulgarian Git Who Must Not Be Named

You are a damned sexy beast.

You're such a good writer! As soon as midterms are over I can't wait to read all the rest of your stories.

remembercedric

PS Thanks for the review! I love those. :)

Reviewer: amanda singerDate: 2004-01-23
Reviewid: 68106Chapter: 1
This story rocks!! Its great!!

Reviewer: stefanieDate: 2004-01-19
Reviewid: 67690Chapter: 1
number 5: ron is a sexy beast haha this is hilarious!

Reviewer: DavalynDate: 2004-01-14
Reviewid: 67087Chapter: 1
Ron is a sexy beast...lmao
That was the most hilarious...I loved it!!!

Reviewer: story645Date: 2004-01-02
Reviewid: 65544Chapter: 1
aww, I want a boy like Ron, great story, good job of keeping everyone in character

Reviewer: kocho_kwaloDate: 2003-12-09
Reviewid: 62648Chapter: 1
Wow. *tear* that was great. I love reading the stuff you write, especially this piece and "Sisters". ROn really is a DAMNED sexy best and they would have great looking children. Sigh, I'm such a romantic and my ultimate weakness is R/H love. Keep up the writing and I hope there would be plenty more heartfelt works to come. BTW the concept of showing the same occasion from different points of view is great. It gives the readers more background info and this story is just to die for. I absolutely loved the way you mixed comedy in with the romance and seriousness of Ron's proposal.Maybe you could email me some time and give me pointers on how to write a good R/H fanfic. I plan to start my own line of stories soon. I applaude you great work!!

Reviewer: RinoaDate: 2003-11-27
Reviewid: 60946Chapter: 1
One of the best R/Hr stories I've ever read. Brilliant.

Reviewer: EstieDate: 2003-11-25
Reviewid: 60653Chapter: 1
Number 5: Ron is a sexy beast.
I love it! Love it love it. Seamus has turned into Austin Powers a bit though...not that there's anything wrong with that, but it was funny.

Reviewer: xonyDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59484Chapter: 1
but they're too young...oh! who cares...

-the Beetle-Browed Bulgarian Git Who Must Not Be Named- soooooooooooo funny!

Reviewer: Sheila PlickneyDate: 2003-11-04
Reviewid: 58717Chapter: 1
awwwww!!! SOOOO CUUUTE! positively beautiful and romantic! I LOVE IT!!! excellent! keep on writing!
i do love proposals!

Reviewer: nindeDate: 2003-10-26
Reviewid: 57908Chapter: 1
Oh How Cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Sexy Beast?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? lol'
R/H fluff to the fullest

Reviewer: LizDate: 2003-10-25
Reviewid: 57845Chapter: 1
Awww! That was so sweet! I read Sisters a while ago, and this was the perfect companion peice to it! Your characters were spot on, and this peice made me smile and say Awww! Great job!

Reviewer: WrenDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56864Chapter: 1
Awwwww... sniff. Cuteness.

Reviewer: careDate: 2003-10-15
Reviewid: 56556Chapter: 1
im saving this story just so i can read it over and over and over again! people are saying "sisters" was a must read, so that is the next story i plan to read. This one just made me wanna friggin cry, and if i were in hermiones place i woulda said the same thing, that jus made me smile :)

Reviewer: VickyDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56121Chapter: 1
Personally, I don't see why you should stop here. Why not come up with a sequal for this? Like maybe a honeymoon in the muggle world to show Ron his wife's roots? Or the wedding day. Or the day they their first child? You're such a good writer, I wouldn't mind seeing a little continuation here. You rock!

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2003-10-08
Reviewid: 55844Chapter: 1
This story and "Sisters" were absolutley adorable! They were so well written! I loved them!

Reviewer: SnazzDate: 2003-10-07
Reviewid: 55749Chapter: 1
I adore this! Fluffy with just the right amount of humor! ^___^

Reviewer: JayneDate: 2003-10-03
Reviewid: 55363Chapter: 1
Why Everyone Should Read This Story:
1. It'll make them smile until their faces crack in half
2. They'll find a perfectly depicted Ron, Harry, and Hermione
3. They'll just love Neville
4. They'll find a most charming writing style
5. They'll fall in love with AK's writing style, too!

Reviewer: LeeDate: 2003-09-30
Reviewid: 54959Chapter: 1
wow!! this is so sweet. wouldnt we all like to be in hermione's place during this.....*dreamy*
this is even better than the Sisters one. i really liked it!!
good writin.
Lee

Reviewer: trina-kDate: 2003-09-30
Reviewid: 54859Chapter: 1
dude, sobra ang sweet nito... i absolutely loved "Sisters"... i actually saved it...

la.

Reviewer: LourDate: 2003-09-30
Reviewid: 54770Chapter: 1
Hehehe... I LOVED "Sisters", and I LOVED this....I love the Gryffindor boys!

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-09-29
Reviewid: 54717Chapter: 1
out- of-character i think. but good and sweet nonetheless. hermione was abit strange BUT ron was dead on. heheh like the H/G implications as well AND the mention of the BANES of our existence, Viktor and MAlfoy.
malfoy.. a Chudley Cannons fan ? hahah although i cant see arthur weasley taking in any son of Lucius's. prats all of them
aniwae good story. funny sweet and best of all.. hermione agreed. gr8t

Reviewer: jillDate: 2003-09-28
Reviewid: 54678Chapter: 1
that was perfect... i was having a horrible day, and i surfed around here for a story and this just made my horrible day a hundred times better. ron IS a damned sexy beast...

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2003-09-28
Reviewid: 54677Chapter: 1
Brilliant!

Reviewer: KrystalDate: 2003-09-28
Reviewid: 54657Chapter: 1
That was so cute **wipes eyes** I need a tissue **walks over to the table and grabs a tissue** That was so ding dang cute **sniffle**


okay THAT WAS REALLY REALLY GOOD

Reviewer: JaquelyneDate: 2003-09-28
Reviewid: 54656Chapter: 1
That was great. Poor Ron.

Reviewer: krazigurl3991Date: 2003-09-28
Reviewid: 54647Chapter: 1
sniff.. sniff, i've waited so long 4 this moment...., sniff, excuse me, i need 2 find a tissue!

Reviewer: VeritaserumDate: 2003-09-28
Reviewid: 54645Chapter: 1
This was so good. It's one of the best fluffies I've read. I'd love to read a companion piece where they go to the graduation or them telling their parents. Good stuff!

Reviewer: miss_lily_lupinDate: 2003-09-28
Reviewid: 54629Chapter: 1
*girly giggle* Awwwww! That is the cutest ever! I just want to huggle Ron and knock some sense into him! I was so worried that the end would be with Hermione saying no and Ron be like, "WHY!?" and she would say, "Because you didn't say you loved me." Ack! I was like... I don't like where this is heading! But I LOVE the fluffy ending! H/R!!! So cute!

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2003-09-27
Reviewid: 54611Chapter: 1
~*~*~LOVE IT~*~*~
I absolutely love it!!!!

Reviewer: Emil E. EtymDate: 2003-09-27
Reviewid: 54576Chapter: 1
Hee,Hee! That was so funny!
You should write the story about Draco getting taken in by the Weasleys. Or maybe you already did. Bye. Big Grin.

Reviewer: VirgyniaDate: 2003-09-27
Reviewid: 54575Chapter: 1
It's a really cute story. I loved its companion, Sisters as well. The first time I read it, I bookmarked it immediately. It's really very lovely.

Reviewer: wslamexeDate: 2003-09-27
Reviewid: 54518Chapter: 1
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
no other expression

just lovable!
GREAT
i looooooove it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wsl

Reviewer: fetishized_armadilloDate: 2003-09-27
Reviewid: 54513Chapter: 1
Wonderfully good. I loved the list, how in-charachter Ron and Hermione were and the generally funniness of this wonderful humor/fluff-ness! I'm delighted by this story's creativity and am soooo glad that you didn't just have them kiss and cuddle all the time. It was just very very R/H.

Reviewer: Katie BellDate: 2003-09-27
Reviewid: 54511Chapter: 1
This was great! It was short and sweet! My favorite Ron/Hermione piece EVER!

Oh and I love the whole Harry's hair thing......terrific!

SEXY BEAST! THAT WAS AWESOME!

Keep it up! I love your stories!

~~Katie Bell

I wish my fan fiction would go up :(

Reviewer: CallieDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54471Chapter: 1
thats sweet

Reviewer: Zephyrus ProlixityDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54455Chapter: 1
I read this story because I try to read everything you write. I really enjoyed it. your interaction between the characters is entirely believeable. I can see this being a real possibility for the end of seventh year.

I don't usually read fluffy stories, but this has to rank as one of the most logical, best-written pieces of fluffiness I've ever read. As always, you ROX. ;)

Reviewer: AquillaDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54444Chapter: 1
*sniffle* that was so sweet... A worthy sequel indeed. (I liked Seamus' Number Five...)

Reviewer: Gaidin PrimeDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54443Chapter: 1
Ara, that was great! I really needed to read some R/H fluffiness after recieving a certain email today. I love how you had Hermione recite Ron's list in her own words. Great story!

Reviewer: Hermione Granger-WeasleyDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54442Chapter: 1
OMG! That was so sweet... and funny! I love it how at the end Hermione lists all of Ron's reasons for marrying her... OMG! That was SUCH good R/Hr fluff!

Reviewer: Newbia the ElfDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54437Chapter: 1
Aaaaw! Normally I don't like fluff much, but this is hilarious. 'Number Five: Ron is a sexy beast.' *dies laughing* Only problem is it doesn't seem romantic enough.

Reviewer: NightZephyrDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54434Chapter: 1
Awww...thank you! You don't know how much I needed something fluffy and wonderfully R/Hr this week--and this hit the spot! The whole story premise, that Ron thought a 'list' was necessary to give Hermione lots of logical, convincing reasons to marry him was just right.

It was so cute that Harry kept insisting that Ron say he loves her as one of the reasons, and Ron refuses, because he doesn't think love is logical enough for her. Then I think this was my favorite line:

"Only one coherent thought remained in his mind. It rang clear and true, like a phoenix’s song, over the pounding of his heart. But it was the one thing he had vowed not to use in his proposal. Damn you, Harry!"

It was so amusing and warm and poignant all at the same time--and so very Ron!

Poor Neville--I hope he never feels compelled to try the 'list thing''--at least for a while. I guess the 'good-looking' side of his point about children is a valid one, but I'm not so sure seventeen/eighteen-year-old Hermione would see the *lots* part as a strong selling point. (As floating images of sets of twins like Fred and George flit across her mind... :))

Many thanks to you, Harry, and the 'gutter-minded gits' for backing Ron so far into the corner that he couldn't help but propose. And good thing that Hermione's matured to the point of realizing she'd better not let the 'best one' get away (damned sexy beast that he is--ROTFLMAO! :)

Great job, Ara!

~NZ~

Reviewer: harpinredDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54431Chapter: 1
Oh Ara!!! LOLOL! That was precious. Absolutely perfect, and now I can go to bed with a big smile on my face. The entire thing was so in character for everybody, and I loved Hermione's response to the list. How could she refuse?

Excellent job (SIGH)

Monique

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54429Chapter: 1
I just can't quit smiling! This is very sweet. I love it!

Reviewer: zigzag487Date: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54424Chapter: 1
Great job! I like how Ron took the longest time to come up with the reasons why Hermione should marry him and she could come up with her reasons for marrying him off the top of her head.
Mucho kudos from Jessie.

Reviewer: MichelleDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54422Chapter: 1
AHHHH!!!!! I'm so excited that you finally finished this!! Will there be another sequel maybe--the wedding? And how did Hermione know what the list said??

Reviewer: shellebelleDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54421Chapter: 1
Oh, this was so sweet! I can just imagine Ron trying this! Thanks, I needed some R/H fluffygoodness...great job!

Reviewer: OrangeDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54403Chapter: 1
Absolutely lovely!!! Very well written, good dialogue, sweet Ron...I've got to go back and read Sisters. Loved Neville's reasons.

And the bit about Draco being taken in by the Weasleys and being a closet Cannons' fan -- I want to read that story too!!!

Thanks!

Reviewer: AnjerlaDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54400Chapter: 1
*grinning happily* This was great. It goes perfectly with "Sisters," it even makes it twice as good! I love it, it's fantastic, and it made my day - I'm going to be grinning like an idiot for the rest of the day. Awesome job!

Reviewer: sDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54399Chapter: 1
Oh. My gosh. Write more. Now. BECAUSE IT IS SO GOOD. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASEP PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! ppppppppppplllllllllleeeeeeaaaaasssssse. An afterwards, K?

Reviewer: CristinaDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54395Chapter: 1
I love Ron, our bumbling idiot :) and I mean that in the most adored of ways, *squeal*

Reviewer: SamDate: 2003-09-26
Reviewid: 54391Chapter: 1
Wow! That is really funny and so so sweet! Loved it!

Reviewer: H'tariDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54381Chapter: 1
Awwwwww!!!

Reviewer: hgDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54363Chapter: 1
oohh... hermione cursed... man is she in love.

Reviewer: Laura Elizibeth WilsonDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54352Chapter: 1
Oooh! I loved it.
I think I'm going to be giggly for hours on that one. I had to throw my dog a bone so she would leave me alone long enough to read the rest of the fluff and to giggle.
Hehe, I love the Sisters one too. It was really lovely.

Anywho.. the point I'm trying to make is.. SQUEEEE! Fluff! Gigggly Mushy Lovely Dovey Fluff! Squee!

Reviewer: RobinDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54346Chapter: 1
“It would be absolutely irrational of me to let you get away.”

That last line is sooo perfect. Wonderfully cute, it is... I can simply imagine Ron struggling to ask Hermione in just this way. You've got all the characters spot on, too. Great job.

Reviewer: OzmaDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54343Chapter: 1
-Big Happy Grin- This story is delightful!!! I loved how Ron and the boys came up with all those very excellent and logical reasons and then Ron just followed his heart and used Harry's suggestion... the best reason of all.

And when Hermione mentioned every logical reason it was a perfect ending. Marvelous!

Reviewer: ChloéDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54341Chapter: 1
OMG here I am giggling like an hysterical teenager with a stupid grin on my face and ...yes WET EYES !! how did you manage ? Impressive, very impressive indeed ...
perfect fic, why did I get all emotional like that ? I usually don't ! Damn, you're good !

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54340Chapter: 1
Aww! That was CUUUTE....I liked 'Sisters', though, because I thought Ron and Herm weren't going out. I like just...fluffiness, but not too much. But this is really adorable, too!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54337Chapter: 1
This was really good! It was a great companion to the other one. It was very sweet. Great job.

Reviewer: Scribe2Date: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54335Chapter: 1
*lol* As always, I love your writing. This was a wonderful one-shot, and listening to sappy music while reading it made the fic even better. ;) Very cute, and well paced. ~Scribe2

Reviewer: jessanndiDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54328Chapter: 1
Tears are in my eyes too. I was feeling Ron's pain throughout. Your final paragraph is perfect I just didn't know how Hermione was going to react. But it was all there and just so Hermione.

Reviewer: ivy & GracieDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54319Chapter: 1
so funny! the only thing we didn't quite grasp was; have ron & hermione been boyfriend/girlfriend up to this point? we gather it's the first time either one has said 'i love you.' ah well, like all the rest of their relationship, the proposal is quirky, awkward and sweet.

and...you believe draco is redeemable? (**ivy gazes worshipfully at ara**) we, too, are believers...

Reviewer: R1 & R2Date: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54318Chapter: 1
Hope this is only the first chapter! I'd love to see more.

Reviewer: beckDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54315Chapter: 1
loved it absolutly loved it it was so sweet you should write more on it

Reviewer: FrankieDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54314Chapter: 1
Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful! How could any girl say no to a proposal like that? After all, he is a damn sexy beast. . .

Reviewer: Fluffy_RoseDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54313Chapter: 1
Excellent! The characters were written perfectly and it was funny and incredibly sweet at the same time!

I loved the end, "You are a damned sexy beast" hehe! :)

Fluffy_Rose xxx

Reviewer: amulderDate: 2003-09-25
Reviewid: 54307Chapter: 1
<snigger>

Wahoo, thats funny. Now (cracks whip) get back to "The Wizard King" -- please?

The only difficult bit to swallow is Draco at the table with the Weasley's. :-)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --