The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Blue Hawaii
Review(s): 67

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-09-22
Reviewid: 145453Chapter: 4
Very entertaining / enjoyable.

Reviewer: Genne-veraDate: 2006-08-27
Reviewid: 145046Chapter: 4
The perfect ending. I need to see if you have any more stuff!

Reviewer: Genne-veraDate: 2006-08-27
Reviewid: 145045Chapter: 3
ewwww! Draco, you smarmy little git! grooho-ho-hos! *shakes image out of head* bahah, Lucius and Arthur smoking a joint!

Reviewer: Genne-veraDate: 2006-08-27
Reviewid: 145044Chapter: 2
That-was-BRILLIANT!! you know how to get people clutching their sides, dont you?

Reviewer: Genne-veraDate: 2006-08-27
Reviewid: 145043Chapter: 1
LOL!I think i just died. I havent laughed this hard in AGES! amazing!

Reviewer: quad_b_fandgDate: 2006-04-14
Reviewid: 141906Chapter: 4
YOU ENDED IT TOO SOON! too many cliff hangers! what happens btw harry and malfoy??? what happens when they return to the pool??? Does molly manage to threaten snape into giving her the elixer????? *pines for sequel*

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2005-08-31
Reviewid: 131413Chapter: 3
this story was really good haha pretty funny.. the books r better tho

Reviewer: katie BiliusDate: 2005-08-21
Reviewid: 130471Chapter: 4
WIKED!!!!BRILLIANT!!!!!!!

Reviewer: anonymousDate: 2005-07-10
Reviewid: 126693Chapter: 4
oh... that was funny. i couldn't stop laughing, honestly. nice ending, too.

Reviewer: LeezaDate: 2005-04-22
Reviewid: 120366Chapter: 4
Hahahahaha!!! LOL!!!!! This story was awsome!! It was sooooo funny!!!!! I especially liked clueless Narcisa and stoned Arthur.

Reviewer: atr111Date: 2005-04-02
Reviewid: 118537Chapter: 4
but...but..but..WHAT ABOUT GINNY???
erm..good story!

Reviewer: ReesesPiecesDate: 2005-03-09
Reviewid: 115944Chapter: 4
That was bloody AWESOME! I've never read such a hilarious fanfic in all my webroamings!!! Oh good heavens, that was marvelous! The bit with Harry and Malfoy--GENIUS!!! That said, I do have some comments. Ginny had a bit more potential in this story, not even mentioning Fred and George...There's so much room to spread there! Nonetheless, BLOODY BRILLIANT!!!

Reviewer: BogglemindFGDate: 2004-12-07
Reviewid: 107117Chapter: 4
Wow, that was really funny! I was actually laughing out loud! Great story.

Reviewer: CharlotteDate: 2004-11-19
Reviewid: 105310Chapter: 3
Eeeew!! This is too weird! I'm laughing my ass of here! *Don't mind the spelling, it's late and i'm not english* Anyway, this is certainly new, hehe:D

Reviewer: PheonixDate: 2004-07-21
Reviewid: 93457Chapter: 3
as of what i just said about Malfoy /Harry:
1. creepy
2. funny
3. plain + simple scary
4. no matter what, that is probably the best part of the story even though Malfoy is gay
5. will probably give me nightmares anyway...

~Pheonix~i know i spelled it wrong

Reviewer: PheonixDate: 2004-07-21
Reviewid: 93456Chapter: 3
ok, that part with Draco is just plain disturbing. the WHOLE story isnt bad, but that one part is just, UH! i dont even want to THINK about that!!!!
~Pheonix~i know i spelled it wrong

Reviewer: stupid headDate: 2004-07-12
Reviewid: 91915Chapter: 4
i didnt mind the cussing drugs or the gay part there was nothing bad about this story it was helarious 10 stars from stupid head

Reviewer: stupid headDate: 2004-07-12
Reviewid: 91914Chapter: 4
THAT IS GREAT!!! MALFOY IS GAY!!! THAT IS THE BEST TWIST EVER!!!! HAHAHA I WAS CRACKING UP THE WHOLE TIME, I LOVE THE DRUGS!! THAT IS HELERIOUS!! YOU REALLY REALLY NEED TO WRITE MORE!
-STUPID HEAD-

Reviewer: Cat, Avatar for The DCGDate: 2004-07-05
Reviewid: 90698Chapter: 4
This was frockin' hilarious. Thank you so much for writing it- we all need to do spit-takes whilst on the computer sometimes! -Cat

Reviewer: britneyfanDate: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89214Chapter: 1
This story is fantastic.

Reviewer: claireDate: 2004-05-12
Reviewid: 82374Chapter: 4
wow,that was........ yeah.......wow
too bad mr. weasley smoked pot... that's really weird.
.....wow

Reviewer: AleciaDate: 2004-05-07
Reviewid: 81508Chapter: 4
While funny, kind of gross especially the Malfoy dream Harry kiss part, and also I don't really like all of the bad words.

Reviewer: miz triaDate: 2004-04-29
Reviewid: 80584Chapter: 4
holy crap that was the funniest story ever!!!

Reviewer: GyakutennoDate: 2004-04-18
Reviewid: 79389Chapter: 1
I thought Narcissa was s'posed to be snobby... oh, well, she's funny bubbly like this. And now for some music!
He wore an itsy bitsy teeny weeny dark green small Speedo,
That his mum bought for him the other day...
Poor, poor, poor Draco. He's not supposed to have to wear such sordid clothing. People with white-blond hair and "pale, pointed faces" don't belong in Speedos!

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-04-16
Reviewid: 79050Chapter: 4
One word: hilarious!

Reviewer: JuliaDate: 2004-04-11
Reviewid: 78090Chapter: 4
I LOVED your story; i couldn't stop reading it..... do you think you could maybe continue it? Please?

Reviewer: Olivia WoodDate: 2004-04-04
Reviewid: 77158Chapter: 4
Heh. :)

Reviewer: doesnt matterDate: 2004-03-23
Reviewid: 75649Chapter: 4
that malfoy and harry part...just...ew...dont i mean DONT do that EVER EVER EVER EVER FOREVER AGAIN!

Reviewer: meDate: 2004-03-23
Reviewid: 75607Chapter: 1
cute.

Reviewer: mackayDate: 2004-02-17
Reviewid: 71116Chapter: 4
Friggin' hilarious.

That is all. =D

Reviewer: BethDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70736Chapter: 4
How amazing! I do love parodies! This really made me laugh out loud! Maybe a sequel? A sort of harry-draco-ginny love triangle hehe!!
Beth xxx

Reviewer: AlexisDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70734Chapter: 4
Um...very outta character but hilerious nonetheless. Loved it! My friend and I laughed our hardest when you had Draco fanticise about him kissing Harry. We were scared (in a good way) and shocked that someone pulled it off perfectly.

Reviewer: TashaDate: 2003-12-29
Reviewid: 65070Chapter: 4
i really liked this one.. better than the ones i usually read..

Reviewer: Timothy TDate: 2003-12-29
Reviewid: 65015Chapter: 4
To Lady Narcissa
A very different approach to a very well written Fic
I like the openness of new ideas and different
approaches to new things. Very nice read.And a nice
idea with both families on vacation in the same cntry

Reviewer: SamDate: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64767Chapter: 4
Well it was pretty good for a fanfic but I think it had too many bad words in it, especially the F-word. And please, I beg of you, take out the Potter-Malfoy kiss. It's just too freaky.

Reviewer: JellyDingyStarDate: 2003-12-15
Reviewid: 63470Chapter: 3
Okay. Draco Malfoy -- gay. I can live without that. That's just a little to out there...

Reviewer: JellyDingyStarDate: 2003-12-15
Reviewid: 63467Chapter: 1
Right sorry about the dubble review thing! My computer got messed up for a minute and was weird! Or I don't know!

Reviewer: JellyDingyStarDate: 2003-12-15
Reviewid: 63465Chapter: 1
Oh I LUV the way you do Narcissa! Considering she's probably a female replica of Lucius in the real books!

Reviewer: JellyDingyStarDate: 2003-12-15
Reviewid: 63462Chapter: 1
Oh I LUV the way you do Narcissa! Considering she's probably a female replica of Lucius in the real books!

Reviewer: mattyDate: 2003-12-10
Reviewid: 62768Chapter: 4
draco? gay? way too many swears that i think that british wouldn't say but watever...you should have gotten harry and ginny together and hermione should've been there...

Reviewer: beckDate: 2003-11-13
Reviewid: 59919Chapter: 4
definatly a odd story but it was good and funny

Reviewer: shellebelleDate: 2003-10-30
Reviewid: 58370Chapter: 4
This was just perfectly insane and hilarious. I loved the ending. Very well written!

Reviewer: shellebelleDate: 2003-10-30
Reviewid: 58369Chapter: 3
I love Arthur and Lucius getting stoned. Interesting little slashy interlude there between Draco and Harry. Off to finish...

Reviewer: shellebelleDate: 2003-10-30
Reviewid: 58368Chapter: 2
OMG! Sevvie! *snerk* I can't get over "Sevvie!"

Reviewer: shellebelleDate: 2003-10-30
Reviewid: 58367Chapter: 1
This is insane. I love the way you've written Lucius and Narcissa, and Narcissa is absolutely ridiculous and hilarious. Off to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: miss_lily_lupinDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56739Chapter: 4
You let me read this was I feeling depressed one day and it made me laugh so hard and made my day so much better! And now, when I don't even need a good laugh, it's still fantastic and one of the funniest Fanfics I have ever read. You have done a great job!

Reviewer: Phoenix BlackDate: 2003-10-16
Reviewid: 56644Chapter: 4
AWESOME!!! And, for some strange reason, I thought it was great the way you expressed Draco's real feelings for Harry, even though I, myself, am deeply in love with Harry AND Draco.

Reviewer: MeherDate: 2003-10-13
Reviewid: 56474Chapter: 4
I lv this story girl totally real! Go Molly!!! and Narcissa iss sooo GREAT!!! i am addicted is there gonna be a sequel i hope sooo.

Reviewer: zakiDate: 2003-10-13
Reviewid: 56460Chapter: 4
Heeeheeeee!!! Priceless. How fun! I really enjoyed that! I look forward to reading more of your work.

Reviewer: PaigeDate: 2003-10-12
Reviewid: 56372Chapter: 1
i liked the story soo far but.. is hermione in this story?

Reviewer: jessiDate: 2003-10-12
Reviewid: 56360Chapter: 4
absolutly corkers my dear ahaha hilarious- keep it comin

Reviewer: Zephyrus ProlixityDate: 2003-10-12
Reviewid: 56336Chapter: 4
It is still as strange, twisted, incredible,entertaining and Hilarious as it was when first you let me readit lo those many months ago. You truely are Brilliant. I guess that comes of being a member of the Noble and Ancient House of Black, eh?

Reviewer: CallieDate: 2003-10-11
Reviewid: 56255Chapter: 4
Great story

Reviewer: S. Erin GowerDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56182Chapter: 4
Well...that was deliciously disturbing. I never laughed so hard at an HP fan fic. It was brilliant; although I did have to read chapter 3 just make sure I saw was correct. :). Keep up the excellent work!

Reviewer: ScarlettDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56170Chapter: 4
This has got to be the funniest bit of anything that I've read in forever. I want to see THIS done on the big screen!

Reviewer: Edward WoodwardDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56166Chapter: 4
Wonderful job. I like where your taking Malfoy and Harry.... Keep up the story....

Reviewer: Lalala this is meDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56130Chapter: 4
Awwww that's cute. I like the ending alot!

Reviewer: St.MargaretsDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56124Chapter: 4
Thanks for a funny read. It is so off kilter, it reminds me of those Brady Bunch parodies. I loved the "sisterhood" between Narcissa and Molly. The Harry/Draco scene was so funny, of course Harry is cute, that's been the problem all along for Draco, eh? I also like Lucius's leather pants at the pool, and the fact that he knew more about Muggles than Arthur did.

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56083Chapter: 4
Aaaaw! What a fun vacation! My favorite bits still have to be the ones between Molly and Narcissa, but the rest of it was great, too.

"hurricane of comestibles" -- LOL! And I don't think that was quite the way Molly wanted to unveil her new look to Arthur, but I guess it would have to do :D and the results were the same anyway!

How nice of Lucius to send Arthur a present. Great story!

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56082Chapter: 3
LOL on Lucius and Arthur getting wasted! The Draco-Harry scene was kind of...disturbing...though, but hey, this is a parody!

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56078Chapter: 2
I AM TOTALLY LOVING THIS STORY!!! I can't even begin to hunt for all the lines that made me laugh!

Ron is so crass and Narcissa just hilarious :D I know she practices bewitching spells and everything but it IS possible that Lucius has cast something on her too! And speaking of Lucius, boy, is he pushing his limits!

I LOVED the womens' day out, "girl," "sister," "bring it on," and all :D I had an idea that the Slimming Serum was from Snape. Can't wait to see Arthur's reaction to Molly's new look! (Wonder if Harry will ogle Molly and get a punch in the nose from Ron...)

Reviewer: KristinaDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56076Chapter: 4
Intriguingly odd, but I loved it!

You're completely unique idea of Narcissa was really cool too!

~Kristina

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56045Chapter: 1
Hooray, it's here! I think I've read as far as the beginning of the next chapter, but as I told you on LJ I enjoyed what I read so far. Can't wait to get through the rest! :D

Reviewer: Sunny DayleeDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56044Chapter: 1
Yay for you!

Had me rolling in my seat. I demand more! Arthur and Lucius...hilarious duo! But my favourite aspect is by far Narcissa and Molly. Motherly Molly hanging out with Valley-girl Narcissa.

Reviewer: Hannah LeeDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56026Chapter: 4
That was really funny, and it was also really um... um... um... well, it was very different. (o:
I love parodies, thought, so thanxabunch!

Hannah

Reviewer: RainydaieDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56022Chapter: 4
Omg that was terrible. I loved it. Extremely funny. Loved the Malfoy/Harry thing... that was great. Narcissa Malfoy was Execelent. Hehehehehehehehehe.... wow, it was too weird when Lucis and Arthur were smoking... Inspired, I tell you. Heh. Write more.

Reviewer: shannonDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56013Chapter: 4
lol..this had me laughing out loud for a while!

very good :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --