The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: For Lily
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-10-11
Reviewid: 134285Chapter: 1
Yeah. Wonderful. Thanks.

Reviewer: nolongergirlDate: 2005-08-11
Reviewid: 129600Chapter: 1
I realy liked that fic...can I transslat that to into Hebrow?

Reviewer: NancyDate: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128626Chapter: 1
It wasn't Harry's fault he was part of a freaking phrociey or how ever u spell it. Although i have to agree i like the idea that Snape fancied Lily but after HBP i can never like Snape agaon the stupid murderer.

Reviewer: katie BiliusDate: 2005-07-31
Reviewid: 128358Chapter: 1
WIKED!!!!!BRILLIANT!!!

Reviewer: SelketDate: 2005-04-20
Reviewid: 120109Chapter: 1
Aww...poor Snape! He's not usually a character I pity too much, but I rather feel sorry for the guy now. You did a great job of writing this! I like how you gave everyone a lot of good motives (like the bit about Harry at the end. That was a really nice idea!). The interactions between Lily and Snape were interesting as well. I'd love to read more of your stories in the future! :)

Reviewer: AnneDate: 2005-04-19
Reviewid: 120054Chapter: 1
Excellent story. One of the best stories i've read. I hope to read more of your works.

Reviewer: Madame V. HunterDate: 2004-07-30
Reviewid: 94687Chapter: 1
Well, after the incident in Book Five I totally gave up on the "Snape secretly loves Lily theories", but your story is both credible and likable--especially as your Lily "likes" Snape but remains resolutely "in love" with James. The Pregnant ice cream scene was touching, and I laughed aloud at the description of James Playing GUESS WHO'S COMING TO DINNER with Sirius and Lupin. I enjoyed this story much more than I thought I would.

Reviewer: amandaDate: 2004-03-20
Reviewid: 75308Chapter: 1
This was great, soo bitter sweet!!! Loved it

Reviewer: Cassandra WingmanDate: 2003-11-11
Reviewid: 59724Chapter: 1
Hey! Thank you all so much for your comments :)
I really appreciate it since some theories in this story were disproven by The Order of the Phoenix.

Okay, and this is for anyone who wanted to read Thick Woollen Socks! :)

I'm working on getting the formatting right with the wonderful people here at Sugarquill. Hoepfully it'll be up soon. I assure you, I did originally write it in paragraphs! ;)
~Cassandra Wingman

Reviewer: Captan TudorDate: 2003-10-29
Reviewid: 58320Chapter: 1
Really Well Written...Aww...Poor snape

Reviewer: YolandaDate: 2003-10-20
Reviewid: 57116Chapter: 1
I really liked this story the first time I read it and I like it now. You've painted a very interesting picture of Lily and Severus. I'm glad you submitted this story.

Reviewer: Susan BDate: 2003-10-19
Reviewid: 57044Chapter: 1
Well, THAT ending would certainly explain why Snapw is so horrible to HArry; looking like James just isn't enough.

Reviewer: Tamira LuneDate: 2003-10-19
Reviewid: 57039Chapter: 1
*sigh* That's so sad...But It's a great storyline. The only thing I would change was Lily's reaction to James at the begining. She needs some more spirit!

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56768Chapter: 1
I know this story is supposed to be about Lily, but it is truly a magnificent study of Severus Snape! This makes two stories in a week which have made me rethink my opinion of this particular character. Thank you for doing so, especially since you offer such a plausible reason for Professor Snape hating Harry. Bravo! I love your writing and look forward to reading more of your stories.

Reviewer: VeritaserumDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56687Chapter: 1
Wow this is incredible I really love the reason why Snape hates harry at the end. This is a fantastic piece and I thouroughly enjoyed reading it!

Reviewer: Muggle MollyDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56682Chapter: 1
Great story!!! I think that somewhere deep down, Snape does have some compassion in him and Dumbledore is a pretty good judge of character. I like the way you wrote this idea. Please give us another story soon.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --