The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 21

Reviewer: GyakutennoDate: 2005-09-18
Reviewid: 132806Chapter: 1
XD Very short, though. And I didn't like it so much as I might've 'cos I've already read one about who "better wizards than yourself" are, and that one was longer.

Reviewer: katie BiliusDate: 2005-08-09
Reviewid: 129443Chapter: 1
WIKED!!!!!!BRILLIANT!!!!!

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-02-04
Reviewid: 112947Chapter: 1
Nice MM

Reviewer: PravdaDate: 2004-03-29
Reviewid: 76317Chapter: 1
This is pretty good, but I've read a better story about this same thing. Him losing a buttock, I mean. It's really funny, you might enjoy reading it. It's here at the SQ too. Here's the link:

http://www.sugarquill.net/read.php?storyid=1610&chapno=1

Reviewer: MaryAnne der EselDate: 2004-01-19
Reviewid: 67669Chapter: 1
Lol - that was good. When I read that passage, I too wondered whether Moody was speaking from experience. I've seen fics about quite a variety of unsual things, but I'm glad to have finally found one about this oft-overlooked dialogue between Harry and Moody.
You did a great job! Keep writing! ^_^

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-12-13
Reviewid: 63127Chapter: 1
short and funny. well bloody done . hehehehe * evil grin*

Reviewer: xonyDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59481Chapter: 1
just one thing....LOL....

Reviewer: MistyDate: 2003-10-21
Reviewid: 57245Chapter: 1
That was bloddy bril --- well. You know ;) Thanks for the cheer-up.

Reviewer: fDate: 2003-10-19
Reviewid: 57079Chapter: 1
HAH! That is really funny. I am just listening to the tape of OoP, and I'm at the part where Moody freaks out about the buttocks. Funny and wonderful!

Reviewer: Kally*StarrDate: 2003-10-18
Reviewid: 56894Chapter: 1
HA! That's hilarious! I can't stop laughing now. Heh heh. I wondered about that too... : D

Reviewer: dinkaDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56861Chapter: 1
that's so funny, hahahaha
poor moody, I bet it really WAS him.

Reviewer: beckDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56814Chapter: 1
loved it such a silly story

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56811Chapter: 1
Oooooooo! That's good. I wondered about that too!

Reviewer: BirgitDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56797Chapter: 1
Fun! Just fun. I would've like some more details, though. This story is extremely short. Oh, never mind. I enjoyed it!

Reviewer: aishaDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56789Chapter: 1
Wow..Very nice and intresting...

Reviewer: KizmetDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56782Chapter: 1
ROFL!!!!!

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56775Chapter: 1
LOL! Of course Alastor would be speaking from experience.

Reviewer: Lady NarcissaDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56771Chapter: 1
Hee. I wondered... Moody is a riot. I can see him at St Mungo's. Nice circular quickfic there!

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56770Chapter: 1
What fun! This is the second story read that is connected with this particular moment and you've done a terrific job. I love the idea of the Cushioning Charm...poor Alister! I'm looking forward to reading more of your writing.

Reviewer: MyfDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56720Chapter: 1
*giggle* I've been waiting for a Mooody Buttocks fic. Thanks very much.

*giggles again at idea of soprano Moody squeaking 'CONSTANT VIGILANCE'*

Reviewer: nindeDate: 2003-10-17
Reviewid: 56690Chapter: 1
cute!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --