The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: A Long-Term Friend
Review(s): 83

Reviewer: GinOviaDate: 2005-11-22
Reviewid: 136145Chapter: 1
This was adorable! Both of them! I love that she cares so much for Ron and they relate so well (haha, no pun intended). It makes me wish I were that close to my brother. i love how real this is with her thoughts. Perfectly teen-ish.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-10-11
Reviewid: 134247Chapter: 1
Different

Reviewer: merlynDate: 2005-05-20
Reviewid: 122479Chapter: 1
this was so incredibly sweet and funny. especially the "Harry doesn't smell like roses" line. that had me cackling for about 5 minutes straight.

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-03-02
Reviewid: 115297Chapter: 1
I think this is the best characterization of Ginny that I've ever read -- this is how I think that she thinks and reacts and feels. I love the dynamic you've created between Ginny and Ron. Not only that, you've captured her acknowledgment of feelings absolutely perfectly. This was funny and a little bit sad and just what I hope for whenever I read a story about Ginny -- I'm so glad to have found it. Thanks for sharing!

Katie

Reviewer: jessieDate: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110639Chapter: 1
great!!!absolutly fabulous!!!!

Reviewer: Ria_StahlDate: 2005-01-02
Reviewid: 109500Chapter: 1
Awwwwwwwww! Sooo cute! thanks! Can we have Sequel? Please!

Reviewer: bradDate: 2004-12-21
Reviewid: 108219Chapter: 1
This was a great story - actually I very much like all of your stories here. An excellent mix of humour and angst/pathos. Very nice; thank you!

Reviewer: spooky foxbabeDate: 2004-12-10
Reviewid: 107459Chapter: 1
fabbity fab fab!!! sorry, i was just reading the *Angus, thongs and full-frontal snogging* books. actually, ginny was a teeny bit like georgia, but that's EXACTLY how i've always thought of her. anyway, this story is superdooper. write more? please?

Reviewer: winkyDate: 2004-12-08
Reviewid: 107156Chapter: 1
nice job! I LOVE it!!!!

Reviewer: who wants to know?Date: 2004-11-01
Reviewid: 103201Chapter: 1
eep! I love it. It's my favorite thing ever! (It includes Quibbler Quiz, of course.) can I write one?? pretty please? pretty please with sugar on top??

Reviewer: reader12345Date: 2004-10-31
Reviewid: 103055Chapter: 1
Wonderful! I really enjoyed this story. Laughed out out a couple of times and generally had a grin on my face for a long while after reading it. Now I'm off to look for more of your stories...

Reviewer: CharlotteDate: 2004-08-09
Reviewid: 96391Chapter: 1
Bhahah, I loved this! I couldn't stop laughing about the Nn—nnn—nyeh thing! I can hear her saying it.. lol. thnx!

Reviewer: katulaDate: 2004-08-03
Reviewid: 95559Chapter: 1
Well done!! Really funny & realistic!! You described why Ginny loves Harry well!
My favorite part:
His hair, how it’s always so messy, even when he tries to make it flat.
His voice, that’s so soft yet strong and always makes me feel safe.
His hands, that, secretly, recently I’ve been wondering what it’s like to have—oh no, we won’t get into that.
His eyes, that seem to pierce straight through to my heart when he looks at me. So deep and intense. Full of emotion, just like he is. Full of pain.

Write more please!

Reviewer: Green MeanieDate: 2004-08-03
Reviewid: 95502Chapter: 1
my favorite lines throughout this story are:
9. Snape

-hahahahahahahaha I’m soo funny.

Harry doesn’t smell like roses,” I say matter-of-factually.
“Of course not,” says Ron. I raise my eyebrows. “Not that I’ve been smelling Harry,” he added quickly.

That is, once he gets into the idea that his two best friends snogging does not mean they are going to exclude him from anything else. And even then (during the snogging related absence—ew… yucky yuck) he’ll be fine because he’s got other friends (like me!).

looks sexy in Q. uniform I did not just write that.

Nn—nnn—nyeh. Why can’t I do it? Why can’t I cross his name out?
N—N— Ok. Ok. I’ll consider him.

10. Dean

-very good looking

-quite nice, too

-dead (would be if Ron found out)

ok ill stop because then the whole story would appear on here.i love the fact that you gave ginny a personality like a girl. what i mean is that you actually put stuff most girls would consider while looking making a list of long-term friends for love interest consideration.
this story was great even better than the first and considering and the twins are her only visitors im pretty sure shes mad too.
~!@#$%^&*()_+THE GREEN MEANIE+_)(*&^%$#@!~

Reviewer: mdelaurDate: 2004-07-26
Reviewid: 94078Chapter: 1
*Ginny’s list of long-term friends for love interest consideration, I write as a title, then beneath it I write Top Secret. Just as a precaution.

Because if someone finds this paper, they’ll definitely stop reading once they see those words.*

Hilarious!!

Great follow up story! Good work.

Reviewer: EckeltricityDate: 2004-05-30
Reviewid: 85205Chapter: 1
That was really nice!
Well-written, in charachter H/G stories are excruciatingly hard to find, and this is definately one of them.
Thanks for brightening my day with a wondeful story :D
-Rane
PS. Have you read the Angus, Thongs, and Full-Frontal Snogging books? The speech patterns you used for Ginny had strong undertones of the way Georgia talks- I kept thinking she(Ginny) was going to say 'Fabbity-fab-fab' -lol.

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84767Chapter: 1
ohh. hurry up and write more. are you going to?

Reviewer: Siofra The ElfDate: 2004-05-26
Reviewid: 84657Chapter: 1
Oh, this was good!
QUOTE: -probably looks good without— (No, bad Ginny!)
Hee hee hee, I was thinking exactly the same thing.
Anyway, I read this story and the Quibbler Quiz, and I liked them both. They're fun, fluffy H/G stories, which are the kind I like best. You could tell Harry he smells like roses...lol...
Siofra

Reviewer: MeaganDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82788Chapter: 1
Once again, this is great! A nice sequel to the Quibbler Quiz one. Keep it up! :)

Reviewer: KDate: 2004-04-18
Reviewid: 79363Chapter: 1
wow.. way cute!! great job!!

Reviewer: CalixaDate: 2004-04-07
Reviewid: 77538Chapter: 1
Adorable story. You had me laughing at quite a few parts. Awww.

Reviewer: EstieDate: 2004-04-04
Reviewid: 77217Chapter: 1
Haahahahhahaha!
It was great. Sounded a bit like Georgia Nicholson, but that's always been sort of how I've pictured Ginny.

Reviewer: P. D. YerfDate: 2004-03-15
Reviewid: 74767Chapter: 1
I LOVE this fic! I loved Quibbler Quiz too, but this is just so sweet and funny. I love how you portray Ginny and her relationship with Ron. This is just great.

Reviewer: AmandaKedavraDate: 2004-02-26
Reviewid: 72248Chapter: 1
Simply great! Really funny and sweet! Goooood work!

Reviewer: magicaljulesDate: 2004-02-13
Reviewid: 70511Chapter: 1
ahhhhhh. now, THAT is the BEST Ginny fanfic I have ever read. it is great! she is so funny and sarcastic, and i absolutely agree with the way you have portrayed her feelings toward Harry. our little Ginny is growing up :) you are a fantastic writer...keep it up!

Reviewer: rachelDate: 2003-12-29
Reviewid: 65010Chapter: 1
awesome!!! pleaaaase write more to it, pleeeaase. u write ginny's personality perfectly, wish i could write that good.

Reviewer: ChelseaWeasleyDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64602Chapter: 1
this story was absolutely brilliant! i LOVED how you portrayed ginny in this, very scarcastic and funny. keep it up!

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64511Chapter: 1
Oh, this was nice :) I love the Ron-Ginny dynamics (it is nice to think of them as confiding in each other, especially now that they're growing up amid trying times) and Ginny's dry wit, even though she did sound a bit American at times. Her list and the way she pared it down was grand.

Reviewer: Kat SoloDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64416Chapter: 1
Very cute! and soooo funny! Ginny is very in character.

Reviewer: lizDate: 2003-12-16
Reviewid: 63576Chapter: 1
That was great!!! I really really loved, it was funny and so very well written... I think I'd like to read more of this... Don't stop here, please go on...

Reviewer: ShannonDate: 2003-12-16
Reviewid: 63560Chapter: 1
P.S. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE do another!

Reviewer: ShannonDate: 2003-12-16
Reviewid: 63559Chapter: 1
You do a great job of writing a Ginny loves Harry kind of thing, which is really hard after Book 5, when she claims to not like him anymore and sort of gets and indepentdent streak. You're my favorite!

Reviewer: Penny-in-the-skyDate: 2003-12-15
Reviewid: 63422Chapter: 1
Oh, that was so adorable! I love stories like this one, where the character just goes off on a rant inside her/his head and sweetness ensues :) You pulled it off beautifully, well done!

Reviewer: MaryannDate: 2003-12-15
Reviewid: 63370Chapter: 1
Awwww! That was SOOOO sweet! I loved how you gave Ginny a personality, which is something that JKR has failed to do so far.:p Anyway, great job. I love all of your stories, but sadly, they are quite few. Please write more!

Reviewer: JonDate: 2003-12-15
Reviewid: 63359Chapter: 1
I really like your Ginny - she seems in-character, and her thoughts are very natural. You've also taken a great spin on her sense of humor, which is really wonderful. A+ job!

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-12-14
Reviewid: 63285Chapter: 1
Ehee! I looooved this. Especially about Oliver Wood. Teehee, gave me some evil thoughts. Also, love how you depicted the relationship between Ginny and Nevvie. Keep writing!

Reviewer: Olivia PitcherDate: 2003-12-10
Reviewid: 62812Chapter: 1
hahahahhahahahhaha, oh this is a fabulous story. i'm still grinning. i love the way all it is is just Ginny being Ginny, yet is one of the sweetest ( and most unmushy) stories i've read. and her list is hilarious.
hahahahhahaha. hahahahahhahahahahhahaha.
excuse me, i have to go laugh my head off some more.

Reviewer: Sticky BunDate: 2003-12-10
Reviewid: 62760Chapter: 1
OMG! This story is awesome! I laughed myself silly while reading it! Hee...Hee.. *laughs*... Ahem, anyway, yea, I loved it! It was a spectacular fanfic! It was very well-written (well, all your stories are!) and hilarious! Now, you HAVE to write a sequel to this story! I want to see what Ginny writes to Harry-Poo about (and if Harry-Poo writes back- ooohhh la laaa! lol)!
Happy Writing! Woo!

Reviewer: wilaniaDate: 2003-12-10
Reviewid: 62747Chapter: 1
I love it! Ginny is so smart, spunky, and incredibly endearing--just the way I picture her. You know the language of love very well.

Reviewer: RobinDate: 2003-12-09
Reviewid: 62700Chapter: 1
Wow.

I liked the first one, but this is even better. I almost fell out of my chair laughing (no joke!). I love all Ginny's little comments, all the ways she crosses out every candidate except for Harry...and I especially love her relationship with Ron. So believable, and so darn cute. Great job!

Reviewer: srutiDate: 2003-12-09
Reviewid: 62672Chapter: 1
lovely-ur ginny shows all the spirit that one has come to expect of her-and she thinks abt harry wothout whining or drooling. great writing-any sequels?

Reviewer: KatiaDate: 2003-12-09
Reviewid: 62644Chapter: 1
I read this a real long time ago and I don't remember wether I review it or not so here it goes....this was really cute. I love the way you write H/G, you know that and giving Quibbler Quiz a sequel was just the greatest idea! I hope to see more of your work around! If you ever need a beta again, you know my email ;)

Reviewer: NatalieDate: 2003-12-09
Reviewid: 62639Chapter: 1
I love your portrayal of Ginny-she's so real! most of the time she's either overly perky and resilient, or too sugary-sweet and shy. Here, she's believeable but lovable. Ron is great too-you managed to avoid the common "ron is a retard" syndrome while holding onto his endearing, erm, thickness. Sequel pleeeeeease?

Reviewer: SteppenwolfDate: 2003-12-09
Reviewid: 62628Chapter: 1
I really liked your explanation of Ginny and Micheal's break up from Quibbler Quiz. It was really fitting to make Micheal a SNAG who Ginny didn't want to open up too!

And this fic... well, I'm unsure about how deep Ron and Ginny's relationshp really is, but let me say I loverd the sneaky little parody. If only more people made fin of rediculous ships! Snape! Ha! Classic!

Reviewer: er... I don't really have a name... if I had to saDate: 2003-12-09
Reviewid: 62602Chapter: 1
I read/reviewed Quibbler Quiz on ff.net way back when and didn't realise you had a sequel out. I loved it and was thinking that maybe rather than having them merely two short stories, that you should write the entire story. :D I love your writing style. Please take this into consideration, I'm sure you would get more reviews than ever accouted for. :D Loved it! Write some more shorts!

Reviewer: WhiteWolfDate: 2003-12-03
Reviewid: 61768Chapter: 1
Really great, especially since Ginny seems to be becoming more of a character in OotP. It really put a smile on my face (not that that's extremely hard, but still :)) It's very good writing & I can't wait to hear more of your stuff (especially H/G).

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-12-02
Reviewid: 61455Chapter: 1
Which, of course, Ron can handle because he is a big strong boy, whereas I am still 5.
HAHAHAH
oh, and
I know what I want to be after school, anyway, and it doesn’t require any OWLS. Harry Potter’s wife.
and of course
I write Top Secret. Just as a precaution.
Because if someone finds this paper, they’ll definitely stop reading once they see those words.
oh, brilliant, brill. and you made gin like REAL gin, not like FANON gin.
kudos!
oh, and- -probably looks good without— (No, bad Ginny!) DROOL

Reviewer: RinoaDate: 2003-11-25
Reviewid: 60678Chapter: 1
Brilliant. Is there a continuation? I loved it.

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2003-11-16
Reviewid: 60223Chapter: 1
heeheehee!

You've captured the essense of Ginny amazingly. I'm sure I've said that before, and I'm sure everyone else has too, but you really have got her down pat.

I have to say comparatively...The Quibbler Quiz held together better as a plot, but this one was very cool too, b/c of all the Ginny introspection involved. And the list was cute, although I quibble with your interpretation of Seamus. He did come 'round eventually! Plus you forgot to add that he's going out with Lavendar. And I notice you didn't put Tom Riddle on the list. Not a fan of the Gin 'n Tomnic ship are ya? :D (It's ok, that ship would NEVER work in canon.)

Anyways, that was well done. More fics please! And soon, please! :)

ta,
~TPR

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2003-11-14
Reviewid: 60003Chapter: 1
Just like the Quibbler Quiz, it's awesome. I love Ginny. I was laughing so hard during most of the story..
<Oliver W.
-looks good in Quidditch robes
-looks good in school robes
-probably looks good without— (No, bad Ginny!)>
I fell down laughing

Reviewer: BeckyDate: 2003-11-14
Reviewid: 59960Chapter: 1
So wonderful. So. Wonderful. I'm speechless.

Reviewer: atroposDate: 2003-11-13
Reviewid: 59937Chapter: 1
I really like this fic. You have given Ginny an individual inner voice that fits well with the more rebellious and adventurous side of her that we see in OotP. But you have still let her be 14, rather than making her some all knowing mini-adult. I particularly enjoyed the "Whatever" comment. My 12 year old cousin says that all the time and it drives me crazy! The list making thing is spot on for girls in their early teens too - well at least it was for me. I also thought the stream of consciousness style worked very well, in particular her internal arguments when she is trying not to think about Harry. In summary, a good job. I look forward to reading more of your stuff.

Atropos

Reviewer: MaggieDate: 2003-11-13
Reviewid: 59931Chapter: 1
This was absolutely awesome. I so love Ginny here, and her interactions with Ron are great. I remember how it was when I was that age (well, it ws just about 5 years ago, not that long, but still). Anyway, this was great, and you've GOT to write more!

Reviewer: NarumiDate: 2003-11-13
Reviewid: 59879Chapter: 1
THAT WAS FREAKING AWESOME!!! I love how you completely captured Ginny and Ron and still gave them the wonderful level of sibling-ness that most people can't get until they've already moved out of the house. And I absolutely ADORE how you've gotten around JKR's "dicouraging of H/G"! And Ginny's thought flow was totally convincing- it was like looking at a transcript of my own thoughts! Keep writing!

Reviewer: HeatherKDate: 2003-11-12
Reviewid: 59829Chapter: 1
Hehe, that's cute I like it! You don't see much of the sibling interaction that there has to be, and I know Ginny has to still be feeling it. Really cute, I like it!

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2003-11-10
Reviewid: 59632Chapter: 1
Simply fabulous! Or should I say fabbity fab fab? The only reason I say that is because your two Ginny-central stories remind me strongly of the confessions of Georgia Nicholson series. I love the character you give Ginny. I loved how reluctant she was about admitting that she loves Harry, but when she DOES admit it, she fully admits it :P. I loved the list. It was amusing. Thanks for the story!

Reviewer: Myster webDate: 2003-11-10
Reviewid: 59628Chapter: 1
You are wonderful when it comes to writing. Ginny was great! Plus i have thought about kisses too. Haven't had any yet though..well, no good ones anyway.
favorite line:
-looks sexy in Q. uniform I did not just write that.
Hee hee! Keep on going!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-11-10
Reviewid: 59613Chapter: 1
This was great! I love the idea. Brilliant job!

Reviewer: Delleve MiststoneDate: 2003-11-10
Reviewid: 59607Chapter: 1
This was great and pretty funny. I liked Quibbler Quiz better but they're both really great. I hope you can come up with some other Ginny, (or maybe even another charcter) quizy, listy thing. It would be much appreciated.

Reviewer: Incurable RomanticDate: 2003-11-10
Reviewid: 59605Chapter: 1
That's so sweet. I love Ginny! You caught the thought processes so well!

Reviewer: beckDate: 2003-11-10
Reviewid: 59571Chapter: 1
what a great story hope you write more cause this has so many possabilities and it is such a awesome story

Reviewer: SochDate: 2003-11-10
Reviewid: 59569Chapter: 1
I've not been to SQ since book 5 came out, and I've read very little ff since then, but I really enjoyed these two you've written, and I'd honestly love to read more of your work. I'm going to keep my eyes open.

Reviewer: GryffinMiraurDate: 2003-11-10
Reviewid: 59541Chapter: 1
Lovely. Funny, romantic, in keeping with canon and in character.

Reviewer: MayDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59533Chapter: 1
This is great! I love the brother and sister bond in this! If I had one wish, I would wish for a big brother so brother and sister bonds always fasinate me! So yeah, this was great!

Reviewer: firewhiskeyDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59502Chapter: 1
i really liked this. i just love the way you portrayed ginny and ron's relationship. it would make sense that the two of them would team up over the summer now that everyone else is gone from the house. ginny was awesome...so spunky. i hope this attitude of hers plays out in future canon. you should write more...maybe the letters between harry and ginny.

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59491Chapter: 1
really great and wonderful :)
I like´it, and please write more *smiles*
-Line

Reviewer: FrankDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59488Chapter: 1
Aww. That was so sweet. I really hope it works out that way. The way Ginny and Ron are so close would be wonderful, and the roundabout way she comes back to Harry is also. It's stories like these that make me a H/G R/He shipper!

Reviewer: ReynaDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59466Chapter: 1
This is really cute. I love Ginny's "voice" in this. Great job. Can't wait for another. There will be another right? Like the actual letter writing process? Please?

Reviewer: KristinaDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59463Chapter: 1
Awesome writing!

Reviewer: AmyDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59462Chapter: 1
Heh, excellent! =)

Reviewer: Fluffy_RoseDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59460Chapter: 1
Excellent!

You've captured Ginny perfectly - that mixture of heart and spunk - and I was in hysterics with all the random funny bits (like imagining Oliver Wood without robes on...*gets faraway look in eyes*...mmmm...).

I especially liked the friendship between Ron and Ginny, it just seemed so *right*.

Great job!

Fluffy_Rose

Reviewer: ClarryDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59449Chapter: 1
Wow! This is brilliant! I really like it... Quibbler Quiz was good but this is even better, I love the way you weave humour into the story but don't abandon the fact that things are pretty dark. If I wasn't a strong Harry/Ginny supporter...(which I wasn't) I am now! I've always liked that pairing and used it before but I've never liked it as much as I do now. Now I'm going to force my evil Ginny/Draco supporter best friend to read this fic and be converted! Lol, I'm getting carried away now, aren't I?
Anyway like I said fantastic fic... I love your style of writing and can't wait to read more from you!

Reviewer: AnnaDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59444Chapter: 1
"And he may as well get used to it, because he’ll be giving a speech at their wedding. " LOL that is so true and funny. I loved this. Really great work.

Reviewer: anonymousDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59437Chapter: 1
Oh.... really good..i"m so glad that it's considered normal to do those lists. Ginny does them!

Reviewer: CendrillonDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59428Chapter: 1
Beautiful! I really liked how you handled Ginny here. You get a nice idea of her personality, her spunk and sense of humor in this story. Good job!

Reviewer: Tamira LuneDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59427Chapter: 1
Aww They're both cute, the prequell and this one, I mean. I think you should keep going!

Reviewer: Paige, The Muggle HermioneDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59411Chapter: 1
Basil,
Great job. I can kind of see Ginny and Ron's relationship being like this, for the most part, especially the parts about really knowing about each other's 'love lives' but refusing to discuss them. Your last line was, I believe, perfect. Great job, and I can't wait to see more from you!

Paige, The Muggle Hermione

Reviewer: GiesbrechtDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59374Chapter: 1
::applauds wildly:: I love the pace of it. I love the voice you've given Ginny, full of energy and intellect and desperately trying NOT to think of Harry. Excellent job! And Ron, of course, is so RON.

Reviewer: DonDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59370Chapter: 1
Sweet. I like Ginny's handling of her emotions. Sort of a fatalistic realism with unabashed daydreaming thrown in. I'm not sure I see Ron as a tickle torturer. Or capable of a two hour a day letter habit. But it is cute and I get the point. Nice work!

Reviewer: Steve CalabreseDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59368Chapter: 1
Very cute - and in character - story. The wit reads like an even more intelligent - but female, version of Fred or George. Or both.

There's so many good lines in here I can't list them all.

-Steve

Reviewer: TaraDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59366Chapter: 1
I love the way you write Ginny--her sarcastic sense of humor is perfect, and it makes me laugh every time I read it. Great job!! I hope you continue these.

Reviewer: MyfDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59359Chapter: 1
Oh, how much do I love rockin post-OotP Ginny fics? They're all so fabulous - especially this one.

I really like the stream-of-consciousness style, it feels just like a peek into Ginny's mind over the course of an hour. It works very well.

So many good bits that made me smile, or laugh, or frown.
- her reply to Molly about returning to Grimmauld Place. Oh, how I wish they never had to go back there again.
- the vision I have of Ron and Ginny on broomstick, stuck in a tiny room, falling off a lot, and laughing madly. So sweet.
- Pick a date for Neville Appreciation Day, Basil M, and I shall observe it with great solemnity. And perhaps make a t-shirt.
- the list! the list! Thank you for adding Snape to it. ;)
- Ron _definitely_ not knowing what Harry smells like.

Most of all, I adore the sibling relationship in this fic. It's just what both of them need after end-of-year adventure kicking arse. Yeah.

I'll be back soon to re-read.

Thanks!

Reviewer: LamarquiseDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59352Chapter: 1
Delightful! Thanks!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --