The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Mirrored
Review(s): 154

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-10-20
Reviewid: 134829Chapter: 31
Absolutely fantastic. I don’t know your professional name; but thank you for posting / sharing this story.

Reviewer: Pineapple QueenDate: 2005-10-07
Reviewid: 133939Chapter: 31
What a great ending! *loves*

Reviewer: beckDate: 2005-10-03
Reviewid: 133687Chapter: 31
very cute ending =)

Reviewer: SpewingSlugsDate: 2005-10-02
Reviewid: 133618Chapter: 31
I love it! I read the whole "Mirrored" or "Thing" series both her and at the werewolf registry so I'm really glad to see this story wrapped up nicely. Hope to see and new chapter on "Misconceptions" soon :)

Reviewer: ElizabethDate: 2005-08-13
Reviewid: 129787Chapter: 4
Everything I've read about werewolves says that their children become werewolves. Besides that (and I probably justy heard different things about them) I think the story is great!

Reviewer: aylaDate: 2005-05-17
Reviewid: 122189Chapter: 1
this is really good. i thought you had artwork too... can you explain that too me, or somethin'

Reviewer: lauraDate: 2005-05-05
Reviewid: 121422Chapter: 1
ahhh . . . that was a beautiful story, i absolutley loved it. great job!!

Reviewer: fadingslowlyDate: 2005-04-30
Reviewid: 121006Chapter: 30
wow, that was beautiful. sigh. i love it. now off to read thing1's fics!

Reviewer: ChipDate: 2005-01-07
Reviewid: 110157Chapter: 30
wow, thank you so much 4 updating

Reviewer: AeneasDate: 2005-01-07
Reviewid: 110097Chapter: 30
What a great story! Brought a tear to my eye because I can related to it personally... no, I didn't date a warewolf ;) but my ex did break up with me for 'my own good' and tried to make me hate him so I'd forget. Of course I too can't forget how much I love him - though I'm still waiting for him to 'come back to England'.. hope our story has a happy ending too :)

Reviewer: AshDate: 2005-01-06
Reviewid: 109934Chapter: 29
Alphie!
I think i must have reviewed lotz of times, but i still have nothin bad to say, ure brilliant but when are u going to UPDATE? please don't give up.. PLEASE! You're too good an author to give up.
Please PLEASE update SOON.
Ash

Reviewer: choccy_galDate: 2004-12-31
Reviewid: 109367Chapter: 29
Hey Alphie,
why haven't u updated, have u given up? please don't ure briliant.

Ash

Reviewer: HpFanDate: 2004-11-23
Reviewid: 105605Chapter: 29
this is a great story! i love it and can wait to find out what's going to happen next!!!

Reviewer: CannonsGurl90Date: 2004-11-10
Reviewid: 104214Chapter: 29
What can I say? It's brilliant, please keep going!

Reviewer: kristy rox ur soxDate: 2004-11-01
Reviewid: 103141Chapter: 29
hi. its me again. i read this story again (i couldnt help it, its so good!) i have to stress even more that i can't wait for the next chapter! please hurry (sorry if that seems rude or sumthing) like i sed. I LOVE THIS STORY!

Reviewer: kristyDate: 2004-10-29
Reviewid: 102922Chapter: 29
i really love this story, ive read it almost nonstop. It's really really good. im looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: SpewingSlugsDate: 2004-10-27
Reviewid: 102627Chapter: 29
This is great,I just wishe you would keep it up to date with fanfiction.net.Anyway what happened to chapter 31 there? It is a chapter but it says it does not exsit.Anyway I'm enjoying this story however I have to read it,keep it up!

Reviewer: shiningstarDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102574Chapter: 29
Yaay! I knew Remus would have to come around sooner or later. I really like this installment. Can't wait to see how the Sunday dinner goes. Update soon, 'kay?

Reviewer: Kit the BraveDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102552Chapter: 1
Wow, Alphie, how much do I love this fic... I read most of it all at once and am now waiting eagerly for updates.

Remus is so perfect. He's been trying so hard to keep his children from worrying about his lycanthropy and make life normal for them that, ironically, when he wants to claim that it's a big deal, Roarke doesn't believe him. There are Roarke, Liam, and Remus, all thinking that they know what it's like, when really none of them know what it's like for the others. And you manage to write them in such a way that they can have this big conflict while all of them remain likeable, believable characters.

(Not to mention the fact that I think you've got lots of guts to be able to put characters you obviously care about through this conflict.)

Thanks for the update -- you made my day!

Kit

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102523Chapter: 29
humble pie HA that was good great chapter as always cant wait for the next one =)

Reviewer: ChipDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102403Chapter: 29
You updated!!!! I had my fingers crossed while the homepage was coming up! Love the chapter, things are finally looking up. Now I've got two fingers crossed and Im going back to the homepage, hoping you updated again ;)

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-10-12
Reviewid: 101171Chapter: 28
as always a spectacular chapter and i loved how you wrote the "sex" scenes alittle risky but tastful nicefully done cant wait for the next up date =) I have a feeling that the talk with remus is going to be good

Reviewer: Steven AugartDate: 2004-10-12
Reviewid: 101139Chapter: 26
Congratulations on your newborn. Also, congratulations on another good chapter.

Reviewer: Steven AugartDate: 2004-10-12
Reviewid: 101114Chapter: 27
This is a good story. I started reading it this morning and read it compulsively through lunchtime, coming up to this point. I've enjoyed reading the character development and learning about the various OCs -- I get tired of the old stuff. Truthfully, my favorite stories have original characters.

Reviewer: PenelopeAntwerpDate: 2004-09-30
Reviewid: 99946Chapter: 27
Hi Alphie,
I'm with Megan on this one. Congrats on the new baby (maybe I'll have one someday...) but what's happened at the werewolf registry? I can't access the fanfic or anything...
Keep writing,
Penny

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2004-09-27
Reviewid: 99591Chapter: 27
hello. great chapter as always. just thought i'd ask you a quick question. i've been following this on Werewolf Registry but lately, the site hasnt really been working. have you taken your story off the site? do you know whats wrong with the site? becasue its a wonderful place and im sad that it isnt working properly for me.

Reviewer: BeckDate: 2004-09-27
Reviewid: 99573Chapter: 27
what a wonderfully romantic chapter cant wait to find out happens in the morning please update soon

Reviewer: JACIEDate: 2004-09-22
Reviewid: 99016Chapter: 26
WONDERFUL STORY!! PLEASE KEEP WRITING!!

Reviewer: AliceDate: 2004-08-16
Reviewid: 97523Chapter: 26
WOW this whole thing is just too cool ! Oh and congratulations on ur baby!

Reviewer: OatmealDate: 2004-08-16
Reviewid: 97474Chapter: 26
To the other Oatmeal:

Sorry, Taylor, I'll find a new name!

Reviewer: OatmealDate: 2004-08-16
Reviewid: 97473Chapter: 26
Great new chapter! I can't wait for the next bit!

And Congrats on the new addition! I just recently got a new baby sis, they're loads of fun! ^.^

Reviewer: OatmealDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97127Chapter: 26
I'm with Chip, MORE PLEASE!!

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97094Chapter: 26
CONGRATS on your new baby that is so awesome even though i dont really know you i am curious as to know if its a boy or girl I just love babies and as always awesome chapter cant wait for the next one but definatly take your time with you ne bundle of joy that is so cool CONGRATZ again =)

Reviewer: choccy_galDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97076Chapter: 26
CONGRATULATIONS! A baby girl, wow! This chapter is terrific, i think you just keep getting better and better, i can't wait till u write more. Please don't stop!

Reviewer: rotemDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97070Chapter: 26
first of all- congratulations!!! I'm so happy for you!! : )
second, I really love your story, and I'm glad that you put this chapter. I will hold my breath until the next one comes...

Reviewer: ChipDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 96999Chapter: 26
More please!

Reviewer: anonymousDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 96978Chapter: 26
a baby? many congratulations! don't worry about delays- all your devoted fans will understand. personally, i doubt i could turn out such an engrossing story even WITHOUT the added stress of being pregnant.

Reviewer: Pineapple QueenDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 96969Chapter: 26
Loved Jonathan Sepuchri's last words! =) Excellent new chapter, I was very excited when I saw your name on the update list! Congratulations on the baby, by the way!

-Pineapple Queen

Reviewer: Kalliope TanithDate: 2004-08-12
Reviewid: 96884Chapter: 26
Congratulations!!! I'm so excited for you! Though I am depressed that Remus and Roarke are going to have to stew for a long time, you have a legitimate(sp?) excuse so I'll let you off the hook. ;) Good luck with the baby!

Reviewer: JuliDate: 2004-08-12
Reviewid: 96802Chapter: 26
This is a great story, Alphie. I can't wait for more updates. Congratulations on the new baby too. Hope she is all healthy and bringing much joy to your household :)

Reviewer: Cheesy MonkeyDate: 2004-08-12
Reviewid: 96761Chapter: 26
Squee! You updated! And congratulations on your new baby! No wonder you weren't updating for awhile. Babies are hard work. I hope you will keep writing this though. It's such fun to read. ^^

Remus is becoming a fussy 'ole grandpa. Heheh. I guess I can't quite understand why he's getting all unpleasant about Roarke dating Liam, but then those two have butted heads somewhat since the beginning.

I'm interested to see what the Clarks are like and if the children will be a-goin' Hoggy Warty Hogwarts. Anyways, keep up the excellent writing! -Cheesy

Reviewer: ChipDate: 2004-08-11
Reviewid: 96700Chapter: 25
Excellent! I anxiously await another chapter

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2004-08-09
Reviewid: 96426Chapter: 25
Wow! What a great fic! You've got amazing writing talent. I couldn't stop reading! Keep up the great work, and I'll definatly keep an eye out for anything new from ya'!

Reviewer: Kit BlackDate: 2004-08-06
Reviewid: 96084Chapter: 25
Hey! This story is one of the best on Sugarquill! The characters are so believable and true. I like the fact about Remus not being silent in everything as so many other portray him. I love the original characters. I read Annie and Griffin's story and find Rory and Will's just as believable and imaginative! Please update soon, we are all truly on the edge of our seats!

Reviewer: Cheesy MonkeyDate: 2004-08-05
Reviewid: 96002Chapter: 25
Sorry, I was lazy and didn't comment on the last chapter, but ANYwho, here I am. It's cool that Liam and Roarke finally got there feelings out in the open and stuff, and it'll be even more interesting what they're going to do about Remus. *laugh* I can't wait to find out. Hopefully in the next chapter or two? Update soon, eh? This is really good!

Reviewer: choccy_galDate: 2004-08-04
Reviewid: 95714Chapter: 25
Wow!!! Alphie you've really outdone ureself this time, i hope u'll continue, because this was really cute, I can't wait to see how Remus will react to Liam after what happened the last time they met. Please PLEASE continue!

Reviewer: rotemDate: 2004-08-04
Reviewid: 95660Chapter: 25
well, what more can I say other then AMAZING!!!
I just love this story and I'm so glad that you added another chapter.
I can't wait to read the next one...

Reviewer: OatmealDate: 2004-08-01
Reviewid: 95084Chapter: 1
Amazing!! I love the tension and the genuine love that you describe so vividly between Liam and Rory. Keep Writing!! I want more!!!

Reviewer: ChipDate: 2004-07-30
Reviewid: 94810Chapter: 24
The only thing wrong with this story is that you tempt us with mesmorizing chapters that end too soon and we are left on the edge of the computer chair itching for more. I give it 2 thumbs up!

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94561Chapter: 24
WOOT *applaud* loved the chapter cant wait for the next one

Reviewer: choccy_galDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94531Chapter: 24
That was terrific! It was brilliant! Are you going to write another chapter? I really want to know if Remus ever accepts Liam. Please write another chapter, you're BRILLIANT!

Reviewer: rotemDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94515Chapter: 24
oh, god!!!
I've waited so long for this chapter, and I saw you updated I immediately read it.
I don't think I can wait so long for another one!!!
It's so beautiful, really! amazing!

Reviewer: Chip & OatmealDate: 2004-07-21
Reviewid: 93389Chapter: 23
Finish it!!!!!!!!!!!!
(other than that, we'd like you to know that we stayed up til 3 to finish it)

Reviewer: GDDate: 2004-07-20
Reviewid: 93336Chapter: 23
Augh!!! so much suspense. Great chapter - I loved the thought/effort you put into the costume descriptions. It made it all so much more vivid.

Reviewer: StarlightDate: 2004-07-13
Reviewid: 92017Chapter: 23
Aaaaaaaaaaaah! A cliffhanger! Noooooooooooo!
However, because you are a fabulous writer i will forgive you. keep up the good work!

Reviewer: redpandas don't like telling people there namesDate: 2004-07-09
Reviewid: 91565Chapter: 23
I just love this story! It has so much romance, but just enough of the magical world to make it what a harry potter related story should be!!! Please update it quick!

Reviewer: rotemDate: 2004-07-09
Reviewid: 91552Chapter: 23
I read the whole story and I can't believe you stopped now!
anyway, it's amazing and I truly like it (and I like Roarke and Liam too...)

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2004-07-09
Reviewid: 91436Chapter: 23
Need I say anything more than UPDATE SOON!!!! I am at the edge of my seat, and I'm impatient... I love Liam and Roarke! I love this story!

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-07-08
Reviewid: 91309Chapter: 23
as always a fabulous chapter cant wait for the next update

Reviewer: Cheesy MonkeyDate: 2004-07-08
Reviewid: 91299Chapter: 23
Imma dance like a monkay! *does a monkey dance* Squee! You updated! More soon, I hope. It was delightful, and I'm sure it will be interesting to see what happens when Liam and Roarke meet again. *sigh* I sure hope things work out for them. -Cheesy

Reviewer: Cheesy MonkeyDate: 2004-07-05
Reviewid: 90639Chapter: 22
This is really really good. I wish I could say something more interesting, but sadly I can't. I'm pretty tired. Eheh. ^.^' But, I hope you update soon, because I can't wait to see what's going to happen to Roarke and Liam. I've never liked OC's too much, but you make them seem so believable, it's quite pleasant to read. It's also fun and new for me, because I've never been much of an HP fan fic reader. I usually read and write Xmen Evolution stuff, with an occasional drabble for a random fandom. (*titter*) So yes, I'm glad my first few HP fics that I've read have been written by such a wonderful writer. As I said before, I am waiting with bated breath for the next chapter. Until then!
-Cheesy

Reviewer: Athena DumbledoreDate: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89230Chapter: 22
Awesome. Please e-mail me when you update at athena_dumbledore@hotmail.com Thanx

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89133Chapter: 22
You know, I love what you're doing with the story. It's coming along amazingly and you don't rush into things. That makes it a better story. This story is being a work of art, I can tell you this. I just can't wait to see how things end up in the end. The waiting is killing me, but I'll live. LoL. Very good story. Major congrates so far...

Reviewer: choccy_galDate: 2004-06-26
Reviewid: 88989Chapter: 22
I'm so glad u decided to continue this story, the moment i entered sugarquill and realised u updated ure story.. i was like YES!!! I hope u continue the story, it gets better and better with each chapter!

Reviewer: JessDate: 2004-06-23
Reviewid: 88483Chapter: 22
I love this story! You do a great job of drawing the reader in; I can't wait to see what happens to Liam and Roarke. :)

Reviewer: choccy_galDate: 2004-06-20
Reviewid: 87973Chapter: 21
This story is brilliant.. i can't wait for an ending.. Alphie have u quit writing? Please don't leave as hanging.. i really want to what happens to Liam and Roarke... please finish it!!!!PLEASE!

Reviewer: choccy_galDate: 2004-06-20
Reviewid: 87972Chapter: 21
This story was brilliant! I was really dissapointed when i found out that there isn't an ending. I suggest that other readers should wait until there is an ending before they waste their time!!!!!

Reviewer: PelirrojaDate: 2004-06-17
Reviewid: 87459Chapter: 21
I have been reviewing this at the WWR; it's about time I posted a review here.

As always, it's great plot and has engaging characters. You always want to know, "What is coming next?"

As far a some commentary on word choice, I like the word teasing. You managed to give it a number of connotations when you did incorporate it. It was not overused ( unless you call 4 times in 21 chapters overuse ).

Reviewer: BillyDate: 2004-06-16
Reviewid: 87388Chapter: 14
why do you keep using the word teasing, get a thesaurus, but overall its a gd story, wel done!

Reviewer: ElizabthDate: 2004-06-15
Reviewid: 87233Chapter: 20
I loved this story, it kept me glued to the computer screen for an hour at work. I finally finished it and now really want to know an ending? Will you be adding more on to this any time soon do you know? You now have me on the edge of my seat!:-) Thank you for the wonderful stories.

Reviewer: LinnetDate: 2004-06-15
Reviewid: 87190Chapter: 20
Alphie, you are too, too cruel. This chapter was heartbreaking...Liam made me so sad here, as did his fight with Roarke. All in all, very depressing.

Please continue updating quickly, because your story is one of the first I look for when I see updates at SQ.

-Linnet

Reviewer: amandahDate: 2004-06-13
Reviewid: 86979Chapter: 20
oh my gosh! i love this story soooo much!!!! keep up the good work

Reviewer: ErinDate: 2004-06-13
Reviewid: 86932Chapter: 1
I've only just gotten through the first chapter, but I can certainly tell you're a good writer. It's wonderful that the books have given you such inspiration. In turn, you and The Sugar Quill in general have inspired me as well. In case you couldn't tell, this is my first visit to the site. I would also like to mention that I'm in denial too about Sirius. Hopefully something will justify it at least a small bit in the sixth book.

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-06-12
Reviewid: 86860Chapter: 20
that was a interesting turn of events please update soon im dying to find out what happens next

Reviewer: CarrieDate: 2004-06-12
Reviewid: 86821Chapter: 20
Really great story. I can't wait for the next chapter. Why do chapters always end at the exciting parts??? I want to know what happens next. Once again really wicked story.

Reviewer: anneliseDate: 2004-06-08
Reviewid: 86443Chapter: 19
omg that chapter was really good (i'm kinda happy oliver died, even if that's really mean!)
Okay that thing about remus taking veritaserum, what story is that from? i very vividly remember that scene! was it one of your stories?
Snape was awesome in this scene, too!

Reviewer: PipDate: 2004-06-08
Reviewid: 86302Chapter: 1
I need another fix...
Please update soon

Reviewer: fluffy goldfishDate: 2004-06-05
Reviewid: 86037Chapter: 19
holy god. i love this fic. please update soon!

Reviewer: fadingslowlyDate: 2004-06-05
Reviewid: 85997Chapter: 19
this is so magnificent that i read the whole thing in one setting. it's now 2:33 AM and i'm still sitting at my desk wide-eyed. i'm lucky tomorrow is saturday, that's for sure. bloody brill piece of fiction you've got here.

Reviewer: LinnetDate: 2004-06-04
Reviewid: 85903Chapter: 19
There isn't anything to say to this chapter but a great big "wow". How long is this going to be? Because I hope we get a lot of explanations, especially about Remus and the Veritiserum.

-Linnet

Reviewer: AutumnDate: 2004-06-03
Reviewid: 85844Chapter: 19
Holy crap, he killed Oliver nearly on purpose! I know he did bite Liam but...AARGH!
Autumn

Reviewer: Kit BlackDate: 2004-06-03
Reviewid: 85794Chapter: 19
Again Excellent.

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-06-03
Reviewid: 85749Chapter: 19
wow is all i have to say

Reviewer: SreyaDate: 2004-06-03
Reviewid: 85741Chapter: 19
Oh my gosh.

Never expected that turn of events. At all. Completely shocked.

I applaud your use of Snape. Brilliant mix of his bitterness, hatred for Black, and yet still abiding by his morals. I cheered when I saw he had initially objected to the use of Veritaserum even before the trial itself.

But still. Shocking turn of events. Wish there was a way to really nail Quamar for that.

Reviewer: PaulaDate: 2004-06-03
Reviewid: 85722Chapter: 18
GREAT STORY! Out of a 1-10 choice I would give this a hundred!!
Please update soon! I can't wait to hear the rest of the trial!
Don't Put Your Quill Down!
Paula
~~~~~~~~

Reviewer: BenDate: 2004-06-02
Reviewid: 85687Chapter: 3
this is a good story i am enjoying it so far,
well done on a good bit of work!

Reviewer: Kit BlackDate: 2004-06-02
Reviewid: 85685Chapter: 18
This story keeps getting better and better. You surprise me on almost every chapter and keep me interested. This is a fantastic story. A+!!

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-06-02
Reviewid: 85670Chapter: 18
well if thats not a ugly turn for the worse hope dumboldore had snape testify or its going to get really ugly. Thank you for having liam keep his brain and not become a stammering idiot i hate it when they do that in movies and books. cant wait to find out what happens =)

Reviewer: Hunter's MoonDate: 2004-06-02
Reviewid: 85669Chapter: 1
Even though I haven't read Thing1's series, this story has had me riveted. You never once have a misstep; your characters are believable, your writing is tight but you still pay attention to the important details, and this fic is just gorgeous. All things you've heard before, I'm sure. :)

Reviewer: SreyaDate: 2004-06-02
Reviewid: 85625Chapter: 18
Oh, NO! Not SNAPE!!!!!!
*joins the hundreds of other cries of fear*
One thing's for certain. The next chapter will certainly be interesting.

Reviewer: LinnetDate: 2004-06-02
Reviewid: 85592Chapter: 18
Talk about cliffhangers...please update this soon!

-Linnet

Reviewer: LinnetDate: 2004-05-26
Reviewid: 84547Chapter: 17
Perfect, as always! The last part was so sweet...

-Linnet

(I just realized that I haven't been giving very long reviews lately...)

Reviewer: KizmetDate: 2004-05-21
Reviewid: 83774Chapter: 16
There ought to be a law against posting incredibly compelling fic one chapter at a time. No, stories of this calibre of writing, style, plot, characterization should not be dribbled out to us poor readers.

[i]You…think I just imagined that pose?”

Remus’ heart skipped a beat. His eyes fixed on Liam’s face in astonishment. Then everything fell into place. The hint of honeysuckle…just like Roarke’s favorite perfume. Katie’s goblet in the kitchen. The book on lycanthropy.

“Are you suggesting, that she posed like this for you?” [/i]

This is so crystal clear, so manifestly perfect. The characters are well drawn that I can hear their voices as I read. The angry father, the young man. The furious questions, the determined answers.

I would pay money to write as well as you.

Hurry up and finish this, will you?

Kizmet

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-05-20
Reviewid: 83704Chapter: 16
oh my what a ending PLEASE PLEASE update soon im dying to find out what happens

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-05-17
Reviewid: 83060Chapter: 15
what a great chapter love the ending cant wait for the next one =)

Reviewer: PokeyDate: 2004-05-16
Reviewid: 82959Chapter: 15
I've been following this story for a while now and I realy enjoy it. You've get realy realistic, lovable charachters, and interesting plotline that is realy unique. Most of all you've done one of the bests jobs I've ever seen in writing a realtionship. You see a lot of idealistic, overdone, or not well thought out relationships out there and its comforting to know authors can get it right. I admit I'm always excited to see your name on the update list and its usualy the first name I click. Keep writing so I can keep reading!

Reviewer: minafinnesDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82756Chapter: 15
This has been a very enjoyable story. I am happy that you are having one of the children becoming involved with a werewolf. Your story line of having Roarke help someone that is new to the werewolf experience is very clever and captivating. I am looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-05-08
Reviewid: 81768Chapter: 14
aww poor tarquin hope malcolm can cheer him up loved the chapter though hope you update again soon =)

Reviewer: lizDate: 2004-05-05
Reviewid: 81288Chapter: 13
please keep writing

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-04-29
Reviewid: 80620Chapter: 13
what a sweet chapter cant wait for the next one =)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --