The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: Ginny_PotterDate: 2008-01-03
Reviewid: 150307Chapter: 1
hahahahahaha love it

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-03-25
Reviewid: 141310Chapter: 1
Quite Nice

Reviewer: LilDate: 2004-12-19
Reviewid: 108088Chapter: 1
Oh, I loved it! I love all of your songs, they're great! The funny thing is, I was just thinking of listening to Queen's Greatest Hits at this very moment, and then saw your song! I hope you write more, they're hilarious!

Reviewer: SueDate: 2004-11-05
Reviewid: 103537Chapter: 1
OK now I have to go borrow my son's Queen's Greatest Hits . . . hehe! I enjoyed the poetry and the style of writing. Percy definitely needs to let his hair down and you've captured it very well.

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-06-11
Reviewid: 86710Chapter: 1
This is great fun! Especially singing it along to the original song.

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64338Chapter: 1
Tee-hee! This was so much fun, Lilac! I could just imagine Percy strutting around like Freddie Mercury... *ROTFL*

Reviewer: Kate LynnDate: 2003-12-09
Reviewid: 62621Chapter: 1
I loved it! The writing was excellent, capturing my attention and drawing me right in. The characterizations were also perfect, and the overall plot intriguing. Tightly woven and really enjoyable. Thanks so much for this! 8-)

Kate Lynn

Reviewer: BrookeDate: 2003-12-09
Reviewid: 62577Chapter: 1
I'm not sure what to say other than these three letters - LOL

Reviewer: fetishized_armadilloDate: 2003-12-08
Reviewid: 62551Chapter: 1
Hilarious! I too love Percy (well as much as any other Weasley) but think he needs a little help in the priority department as well. Very funny.

Reviewer: StarseaDate: 2003-12-08
Reviewid: 62496Chapter: 1
BWHAHAHAAHA!

*wipes tears*

Percy as Freddie Mercury? Comedy GENIUS!

*picks herself off the floor*

Brilliant! I want more!

Reviewer: ChrisDate: 2003-12-08
Reviewid: 62424Chapter: 1
Another wonderful filk, Lilac!! The dialogue at the beginning really makes the whole thing seem like something right out of an MGM musical. Great song choice, too! You're such a clever poet!

Reviewer: OzmaDate: 2003-12-08
Reviewid: 62412Chapter: 1
The mental image of Percy rocking on is delightful, as is the picture of him realizing that he's made a mess and quietly going back to work!

As ever your lyrics are brilliant and funny!

Reviewer: FellytoneDate: 2003-12-08
Reviewid: 62394Chapter: 1
Awesome, that was so funny! Very well done, as always. I totally agree with you about Percy and his really, really mixed up priorities.

How cool that I get to be the first reviewer...Lucky me!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --