The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 17

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-11-10
Reviewid: 135774Chapter: 1
Very Good

Reviewer: CrystalDate: 2005-01-25
Reviewid: 112125Chapter: 1
Awsome...Wish theyre was more :P Loved it

Reviewer: CendrillonDate: 2004-05-04
Reviewid: 81216Chapter: 1
Oops, looks like Madam Pince accidentally replaced the deleted scene with the real Chapter 6 of Revelations. Should be fixed with the next upload.

Thanks and please come back to read the real deleted scene.

Cendrillon

Reviewer: ?Date: 2004-04-27
Reviewid: 80352Chapter: 1
quite boring....sigh.....not intersting.....what is intersting to read is about reading the future of Harry's life, of what it's about. write something about the future! not some boring re-write, something intersting and adventurous, and something about weddings! hint hint!!! lol, but it's true, lots of people think it's ginny, and harry. ron and Hermione. write about your version of the future, or write about the 7th book because i think the 6th is coming out soon!! so keep up the good work! and keep writing! i want to see an up-date and another story to read! i'm reading all the people's story alphabetically so once i'm done i want to see a story from you! i'll be looking and it will just take me 4 weeks to read all the people's storys!

Craftygurl

Reviewer: CendrillonDate: 2004-04-25
Reviewid: 80064Chapter: 1
Response to last review:

There is obviously no kissing or extreme fluff but plenty of teasing suggestive H/G and R/H, much more than would be suitable at this point in the regular chapter.

Reviewer: lady marmaladeDate: 2004-04-25
Reviewid: 80056Chapter: 1
were is the h/g and h/r

Reviewer: Tamira luneDate: 2004-02-09
Reviewid: 70011Chapter: 1
Hehe....Cute and I like it. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: MysticFayDate: 2004-02-07
Reviewid: 69815Chapter: 1
Very cute!

Reviewer: HeatherDate: 2004-01-07
Reviewid: 66080Chapter: 1
Your stories are awesome! They're really cool!

Reviewer: KEDmeDate: 2004-01-07
Reviewid: 66066Chapter: 1
I just started and finished reading your story tonight and I must say I am blown away! I loved it!!! You have captured JKR's style as closely as anyone can hope to and I think you've stayed true to the characters and "heart" of the story. I especially like how you're an H/G and R/H shipper without being too blatent about it. It's very subtle and something I think "she" would do. Great job and update soon. I hate cliffies in really good stories!

Reviewer: CendrillonDate: 2004-01-05
Reviewid: 65893Chapter: 1
"The rest" is in the actual story, "Revelations". There will be more H/G and R/H moments in that story. Look for them in chapters 10 and 12 particularly. And of course as the story progresses, so will the relationships. However, they are going at a J.K. Rowling pace in this story.

Reviewer: ~Classified~Date: 2004-01-04
Reviewid: 65817Chapter: 1
Hey! were's the rest?! I would like a more fluffy H/G R/H scene. Keep writing! This could be even more exiting than t already is if you keep going!

Reviewer: BirgitDate: 2003-12-15
Reviewid: 63429Chapter: 1
This is fun. I like it. You were right, it didn't fit in the story, but it's nice, and I'm glad you decided to share this with us anyway!

Reviewer: JennDate: 2003-12-13
Reviewid: 63108Chapter: 1
The Craft! They went to see The Craft! LOL Too funny. I think half the girls in my school started an obsession with Wicca after that movie came out. Oh the memories. It was nice to have some humor after Harry's angst in Chapter 6. Can't wait to read the rest of the story, it's awsome.

Reviewer: DonDate: 2003-12-12
Reviewid: 63038Chapter: 1
Good idea! I can imagine that's what a wizard movie would be like! A bit like Disney them park movies: 3D with smells and squirts!

Great work!

Reviewer: DelleveDate: 2003-12-11
Reviewid: 62994Chapter: 1
Awesome job, Cendrillon! I've always wondered if wizards had movie theaters. I like your explanation. Loved the hints of R/H and H/G. They were perfect! And Tonks was great too! Gotta love Tonks.

If only they had gone to see Inderpendence Day. Aliens in the audience.

Reviewer: nindeDate: 2003-12-11
Reviewid: 62862Chapter: 1
I love the movie, The Craft!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I got totally freaked out when all the spiders and snakes and everything appeared!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
very cool chapter, but I agree that your other chapter that you put in your story actually goes along better with the chain of events.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --