The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: And After That
Review(s): 183

Reviewer: jazy108Date: 2006-07-18
Reviewid: 144248Chapter: 4
ok so i love it i can't really think of anything bad to say...its really creative and really witty and funny...keep up the good work

Reviewer: jazy108Date: 2006-07-18
Reviewid: 144246Chapter: 3
i love this omg its so good don't stop now

Reviewer: LiadanDate: 2006-06-24
Reviewid: 143665Chapter: 4
seeing as how I am mad about showing my appreciation... this is GOOD!!!!!!!! Please tell me you are writing more!

Reviewer: tomlover56Date: 2006-03-28
Reviewid: 141413Chapter: 1
Yor funny and a good writer what can be better then that?!

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2005-12-20
Reviewid: 137443Chapter: 4
Nice one ! A bit short, though.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-11-22
Reviewid: 136149Chapter: 4
I am willing to review. Are you willing to write.

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2005-10-23
Reviewid: 135042Chapter: 4
"I just kind of realised that it wasn’t going to happen. That it’s not going to happen. You know what I mean?” No Ginny Whatever do you mean? Just wait...It'll happen. And then he'll break up with you for no good reason cuz Voldemort will find out from Snape or Malfoy and you would be safer with him anyways but hes too thick to see it!!!

Sorry about that. But really malfoy and snape know they're just going to tell Voldy anyways and shes safer with him so he can protect her.

More, More,More!
Emerika

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2005-10-23
Reviewid: 135037Chapter: 3
Cute Cute Cute!! I love the Paris Hilton looking like Fleur!! Ahahahaha.
Very Cute.
Emerika

Reviewer: WhatsernameDate: 2005-10-13
Reviewid: 134406Chapter: 2
you remind me of silver phionex lol
nice story... the explination did take quite long but i wouldnt have caught on to why you gave it anyway. if that made any sense.
GUESS WHAT?
I REVIEWED!

Reviewer: AugustaDate: 2005-09-27
Reviewid: 133338Chapter: 4
ok i really really love this chapter and i'm still waiting for you to write more!!! please!!!
I'll love you forever!!

Reviewer: Seedy Bea. (You know Ardie Bea? Well that's my DaDate: 2005-09-12
Reviewid: 132398Chapter: 4
This is a very good story. but I wish you hadn't had Ginny interrupt them! you ARE evil. when Hermiony looked at her she was "Far From consciousness" sure have them interrupted, but not so early! I read these for the kisses you know!

Reviewer: JUne A LuttrellDate: 2005-09-08
Reviewid: 131967Chapter: 4
It was great please add more!!!

Reviewer: June LuttrellDate: 2005-09-08
Reviewid: 131966Chapter: 3
so great cant wait to see how it ends!

Reviewer: me, myself, and i :)Date: 2005-09-02
Reviewid: 131499Chapter: 4
Since you're just SO polite about the review thing i thought i'd submit one. This is a good story, i like how ginny's there as well.

p.s. what two words is he thinking? WHAT WORDS?!?!?!

Reviewer: AMC~*~Date: 2005-08-29
Reviewid: 131179Chapter: 4
Update Please!!!!! By the way, I am really liking it!!!

Reviewer: AllieDate: 2005-08-29
Reviewid: 131175Chapter: 1
I am loving it and looking forward to the next 3 chapters!

Reviewer: ShannonDate: 2005-08-11
Reviewid: 129588Chapter: 4
I'm a new reader of the Sugar Quill, and I'm loving it! I'm really liking this story so far, and I hope there's more to come! Good work!

Reviewer: LeoDate: 2005-08-01
Reviewid: 128375Chapter: 4
Its not that Cliche them being interrupted, I was expecting a Parent! Now that would have been awkard, Great story so far, very much looking forward to it developing even more so!

Reviewer: AliceDate: 2005-07-25
Reviewid: 127802Chapter: 4
UPDATE PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: RikkaDate: 2005-07-09
Reviewid: 126607Chapter: 4
Oh, I forgot to ask. Are you American, English, or from somewhere else? 'Cause you're making everyone sound very American.

Reviewer: RikkaDate: 2005-07-09
Reviewid: 126606Chapter: 4
You are very evil you know. Now, tell me. What two words are burning in Ron's mind? By the way, I love the story so far! ADD HARRY SOON!!!!!

Reviewer: BritDate: 2005-07-07
Reviewid: 126442Chapter: 4
This story is sooo good! Please update soon. I'm dying to know what else happens. What are the two words in Rons mind? I'm dying to know! Please update!

Reviewer: Maria M.Date: 2005-07-03
Reviewid: 125988Chapter: 4
C'mon, where's the rest of it?
Tiny ’Mione--has to be the WORST nickname ever! Poor girl!

“Gotcha a present,” said Ginny with sparkling eyes.
--So NATURAL! What a real-person thing to say!

“No, his telephone number,” Hermione corrected stoutly. Don't know why but I like that line.

I'm so confused: what two words are burning in Ron's mind? Hermione Granger? That's a name and not two words really... confused... more to the story s'il te plait!

Reviewer: MargieDate: 2005-06-07
Reviewid: 123423Chapter: 4
this is soooooo good! u hav 2 hurry up w/ the next chapter!

Reviewer: LeeDate: 2005-04-02
Reviewid: 118529Chapter: 4
ooooh! Good so far! Please update really soon! That was an evil cliffhanger. what are the 2 words?

Reviewer: JennieDate: 2005-03-24
Reviewid: 117561Chapter: 4
I was just wondering if you were planning to continue this story. I think you had a great start, but then you just stopped. I really hope that you post another chapter and soon. Its not really too much too ask, is it?

Reviewer: bookwormDate: 2005-02-03
Reviewid: 112885Chapter: 4
ahhh this is awsome!!!! get a move on wit the chapters i really love their conversation and how ginny runs at the end.

Reviewer: JennieDate: 2005-01-18
Reviewid: 111369Chapter: 4
Where is the rest? You need to hurry up with the next chapter, please. Thank you.

Reviewer: JennieDate: 2004-12-31
Reviewid: 109345Chapter: 4
More please! Seriously, you have to write more. I like the begining, but you left a cliffhanger, and I'm the kind of person who read the entire fifth book in half a day, so you have to finish your story. Don'y rush it too much because then it won't be as good, but do TRY AND HURRY!! :~) PS: I liked the thing with Ron and Hermione.

Reviewer: i love ronDate: 2004-12-24
Reviewid: 108554Chapter: 4
hehe... i love it. write more! please please please! you captured the characters brilliantly! keep up the good work!

Reviewer: J.B.ILDate: 2004-12-23
Reviewid: 108422Chapter: 1
I am sorry I meant that this one seemed unended and a sequel should be written to THIS one.

Reviewer: Jenna-BirdDate: 2004-11-18
Reviewid: 105187Chapter: 1
I loved it sooo much! Please write more soon!

Reviewer: SimoneDate: 2004-11-16
Reviewid: 105070Chapter: 4
I love it so much, I get one of those tingly feelings, just imagining it happening...too cute

If you don't write again, I might just give up all hope on being the hopeless romantic I am.

Reviewer: GinnyDate: 2004-11-10
Reviewid: 104211Chapter: 4
WHAT ARE THE TWO WORDS?!? TELL ME!! I MUST KNOW!!!

Well, anyways, great fic. Filled with the fluff I know and love. ;) Keep producin' those good ol' fluffy fanfics! :)

Reviewer: *carrie*Date: 2004-11-09
Reviewid: 104073Chapter: 4
~hey!~
cool story, iw ant u 2 write more, though! wat two words were in ron's mind when he was staring at teh water? girl talk? huh? i'm confuzled! it was a really brilliant story, anyway, i loved the way u describe the characters and the invisible connection between ron and hermione. have harry cum soon and r and h admit!

Reviewer: Mmm. Pie.Date: 2004-11-07
Reviewid: 103727Chapter: 4
Must *twitch* have *twitch* more! *twitch twitch twitch*

This is just too good!!!

Reviewer: MorganDate: 2004-11-07
Reviewid: 103711Chapter: 1
Good start- I haven't read the rest yet, but just one thing- Tan people don't freckle. And freckly people don't tan. Believe me on this one. We burn. Badly. *curses the sun*

Reviewer: stephanieDate: 2004-11-05
Reviewid: 103533Chapter: 4
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2004-11-03
Reviewid: 103368Chapter: 4
Is there more? please say yes!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: seeDate: 2004-11-02
Reviewid: 103236Chapter: 4
please write mor or i will probably scream !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by the way itr's awesome

WRITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

please

Reviewer: HossDate: 2004-10-31
Reviewid: 103071Chapter: 4
Good fun fluf.

Reviewer: SamiDate: 2004-10-31
Reviewid: 103054Chapter: 4
I love it! It's nice to hear from a fellow R/H shipper. You're really true to the characters' personalities, which is rare in most fan fic. I was grinning through the entire fourth chapter. Keep up the good work, I WANT TO READ MORE!

Reviewer: FeistyDate: 2004-10-30
Reviewid: 102960Chapter: 4
Ooooh!!!! I love it!!!!!

Reviewer: AliceDate: 2004-10-28
Reviewid: 102810Chapter: 4
Haha lol nice evil laufh at the end of the chapter ! Also love this chaptyer ehem ehem as I was saying I love this chapter and plaese post up more! Alice!

Reviewer: CharlotteDate: 2004-10-28
Reviewid: 102779Chapter: 2
You're nuts, you know that? Good writer though, can't wait for book six now :D

Reviewer: ChelseaDate: 2004-10-28
Reviewid: 102725Chapter: 4
Yay!!Very cool story^.^.I'm hopeless when it comes to Ron & Hermione.They're so cute.Please update soon!I really love this story.Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: JKLMDate: 2004-10-27
Reviewid: 102711Chapter: 3
LOL!!! You're sooo funny. anywaym that was an awesome chapter....keep it coming!

Reviewer: BrianaDate: 2004-10-27
Reviewid: 102701Chapter: 1
Awesome! I'm a newcomer, and your fanfic is very vivid. Funny, too!

Reviewer: raiiningDate: 2004-10-27
Reviewid: 102652Chapter: 4
ahhhh...

very interesting story! looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: MurkusDate: 2004-10-27
Reviewid: 102625Chapter: 4
Augh! I really want to know what happens next. and the 2 words. and eberything. Update soon! more chapters! please!

Reviewer: GavriellaDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102417Chapter: 1
CUTE!!!!

Reviewer: 111111111111Date: 2004-09-23
Reviewid: 99077Chapter: 4
would those 2 words be I'M THIRSTY or they could be Hermione Granger, there are so many possibilities?

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2004-08-23
Reviewid: 98358Chapter: 4
Hee, I like this lots! Write more, more, more!

Reviewer: Laura JeanDate: 2004-08-17
Reviewid: 97613Chapter: 1
I can't wait for the next update. That was a good lead up, but I was waiting for the doorbell to ring announcing Ron's arrival...but I should have you known, you did warn us it was short! Anyway it was short but sweet and I love that she is trying to look "her best" for Ron's arrival.

Reviewer: ReneeDate: 2004-08-16
Reviewid: 97573Chapter: 4
OOh I know what those two words are. 'I'm Sorry' Right??? hee hee this is a cool story keep at it...

Reviewer: CalDate: 2004-08-16
Reviewid: 97548Chapter: 4
Oh please, contiune writing!!!! I'm just falling in love with this story. like R/H are. lol. Anyway...please keep writing, a really lovely piece of work!!

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-08-16
Reviewid: 97547Chapter: 4
cant wait for your update loved the chapter it was great

Reviewer: EmDate: 2004-08-16
Reviewid: 97526Chapter: 4
Awesome! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: B. NonymousDate: 2004-08-16
Reviewid: 97498Chapter: 4
Ahhh, good old-fashioned R/H fluff. You gotta love it.

One SMALL nit, however... early on, you have a mention of Paris Hilton in the Muggle news. I believe the year would be 1996 if this is between Books 5 and 6, and Paris Hilton would have Ron's and Hermione's age (approximately) and not yet a media figure.

If you spill in more Muggle details, keep in mind that it's 1996.

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2004-08-15
Reviewid: 97452Chapter: 4
Excellent so far. I can't wait for the next chapter. Parts of it are a little fast, kinda like you're jumping around. But otherwise, quite good!

Reviewer: EsteffanyDate: 2004-08-15
Reviewid: 97395Chapter: 3
OH MY GOOOD!!!!! that last part where their eyes meet is so...so....Oh GOD!! I am so jealous!

byebye

Reviewer: emilyDate: 2004-08-15
Reviewid: 97389Chapter: 4
Love the r/h romance, am really a ron/hermione shipper *waves R/H flag*
great fanfic :)

Reviewer: The Eighth WeasleyDate: 2004-08-15
Reviewid: 97388Chapter: 4
a review



No, seriously, I really like this. The chapters are too short, though. It's fluffy without being stupid. Hermione's got real emotions, and Ron's his usual prattty self. Great work.

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2004-08-14
Reviewid: 97326Chapter: 4
wow. this is imcredible... keep writing!!!!!!

Reviewer: meDate: 2004-08-14
Reviewid: 97213Chapter: 4
your stories are cute..please make more :~P

Reviewer: mattyDate: 2004-08-14
Reviewid: 97200Chapter: 4
very cute. i can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Date: 2004-08-14
Reviewid: 97187Chapter: 4
its wonderful, continue, and im sorry not too many people review for you!

Reviewer: uhhh....Date: 2004-08-14
Reviewid: 97179Chapter: 4
good stuff.

Reviewer: Jessica R VanceDate: 2004-08-14
Reviewid: 97160Chapter: 4
Quite good! I want more!

Reviewer: lazywitchDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97082Chapter: 4
you are evil! but i will fovgive you if you post the next chapter really really soon. hint hint! seriously, good work, keep it up!

Reviewer: TabeaDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97071Chapter: 4
Okay, since you insist on it... ;) here's a review!
As always, this chapter is great! Hermione's nightmare is really believable.
I'm very curious about those two words at the end... Are they secret or something?

Reviewer: HayleyDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97065Chapter: 4
Is there going to be any more chapters?
I really loved it!!!!!

Reviewer: EstherDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97045Chapter: 4
I Love it! I wish you would write faster! But I understand school! I realy like your style and I love you work!

Reviewer: ryoroowDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97039Chapter: 4
This is great, I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: MiekeDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 96984Chapter: 4
Awsome! Please update!

Reviewer: Sherster6Date: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 96980Chapter: 4
And those two words would be....? sorry, I'm not too quick. lol. But I love this fic so far! Fluff is awesome, and I can't wait till Harry gets there to make it even more interesting. Hope the next update isn't too far away!

Reviewer: AliceDate: 2004-08-12
Reviewid: 96918Chapter: 3
Hey , Nice story . I thought that I would never review but u sure got it out of me ! Anyway nice Fan fic keep writing I am waiting ( hey that rhyms) Alice

Reviewer: AngharadDate: 2004-08-12
Reviewid: 96916Chapter: 4
Hurry up and write more! I am not sure that exactly counts as a constructive criticism, but you get the point...Good job, I really want to know what happens though...So don't make me wait too long or I will never review again!!!

Reviewer: TobyDate: 2004-08-12
Reviewid: 96910Chapter: 4
Hmm... I think a review might be wanted.... Nice fluff! I'm curious what will happen next.

Reviewer: LlalariaDate: 2004-08-12
Reviewid: 96908Chapter: 4
Okay, I will REVIEW now that I have actually read the sequel. Good so far. Maybe a little "cliche", but I like your developments and the way you show how Hermione combines magical and muggle devices to create a comfortable existence. Make sure you mention a "girls night" with the makeup; I am excited to see what exactly the products will do differently that muggle makeup. Congrats on a fun and interesting fic!

Reviewer: edenDate: 2004-08-12
Reviewid: 96829Chapter: 4
write more! PLEASE, PLEASE! i'm addicted to R/Hr stories.

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2004-08-12
Reviewid: 96824Chapter: 4
Great chapter! but I hate how long it takes to get the next one! Please hurry with the next... this story is fantabulous!

Cheers!
Sarah ^_^

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2004-08-12
Reviewid: 96806Chapter: 4
GASP!! The two words didn't show up :(

Ah well, email me if you wanna know.

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2004-08-02
Reviewid: 95333Chapter: 3
Yahoo! I'm my own hundredth reviewer! *does the banana dance*

You'll have to excuse me, I've never had 100 reviews before :) Hopefully it's about to be more, because Chapter 4 has been sent for beta-ing, and will probably be back by this week! Thank you to EVERYONE who reviewed!

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2004-08-01
Reviewid: 95157Chapter: 3
It's cute so far. I hope there's some H/G once Harry shows up. The characters are in canon, good. The chapters are way too short though. The 2 and 3 could easily have been combined b/c they flow together. I hope Hermione doesn't stay so flustered. She's usually very in control. Besides that, great work! Update soon!

Reviewer: TonyDate: 2004-07-21
Reviewid: 93458Chapter: 3
Well, I gotta admit - the story is great. Interesting and really fun, too :). I really liked the witty names of the chapters too, 'Of wristwatches and leaning', that's just superb.

But please, oh pretty please, write the sequel soon :) PLEASE :)

Reviewer: TabeaDate: 2004-07-18
Reviewid: 93022Chapter: 3
This story is great! I really, really, really like it!

But, must we go over this again? *Is aggravated* Update, update, update! Simple as that! Is there a certain part of "update" that you don't understand?

;)

Reviewer: Lauren ElizabethDate: 2004-07-18
Reviewid: 92954Chapter: 3
Write more soon!!!
~Lauren Elizabeth
Looney*Lauren

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2004-06-16
Reviewid: 87305Chapter: 1
Hmm...what do you mean no one has replied? I'm quite satisfied with 95 reviews--it's more than I ever thought I'd get!

And I appreciate your suggestion, but I'm actually planning to make this entire thing a romance story, not an adventure one. That pretty much means no Death Eaters and few mentions of Voldemorte. Although this next chapter is almost angsty...yes, you heard right: it's a NEW CHAPTER! I apologize profusely for not updating in...has it been two months? But I've been quite busy and have been ignoring my writing and art completely. Never fear...I'm graduating (grade school, that is :P Sorry to disappoint) this Friday and after that...

I'M FREE!

Reviewer: Dragoon DR (a nickname)Date: 2004-06-13
Reviewid: 86911Chapter: 3
Im sorry that no one has replied, but here i am going to give you a review about this fan fic.

Well, so far i think its good, its got a lil mystery in it. But, what you need to have it action from harry, bring him in, and something about voldemort/death eaters. It would make the novel MUCH more exciting.

I wish you the best of luck continuing on your fan fiction.

~Dragoon DR

Reviewer: AbigailDate: 2004-05-17
Reviewid: 82994Chapter: 1
This makes me wanna go buy some mousse...Keep writing!!

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2004-05-16
Reviewid: 82937Chapter: 3
Very good so far keep it up

Reviewer: EstherDate: 2004-04-28
Reviewid: 80487Chapter: 3
Me Like Much!! Me want more!! Soon!!

Reviewer: lady marmaladeDate: 2004-04-25
Reviewid: 80058Chapter: 3
wat happens next

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2004-04-21
Reviewid: 79666Chapter: 3
Wow, thank you guys SO much for the reviews! It makes me ecstatic to think I'm heading onto 100 reviews! Trust me, you won't be disappointed. It's already nearly finished and...get this...it's titled "Girl Talk." *winks*

Again, thanks for the reviews. Thanks July 31 for being honest. Thanks everyone who reviewed! Or even read! Even though, if you reviewed, I like you better. :)

Reviewer: JemDate: 2004-04-18
Reviewid: 79251Chapter: 3
Love this story, please hurry up to finsh it !!

Reviewer: krazigurl3991Date: 2004-04-17
Reviewid: 79203Chapter: 1
ok, ok, i'm reviewing!! lol, so far so very good. i really liked how u described hermione's hair, and what SHE thought about it! very cool, keep it up!

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2004-04-16
Reviewid: 79030Chapter: 3
Great fic, loving it so far. Anything involving a Hermione and Ron romantic interlude always warrants a read from me but yours is the best so far. Keep up the brilliant work

Reviewer: brettDate: 2004-04-16
Reviewid: 79009Chapter: 3
hey read the first three chapters and like it so far. short and sweet. wonder what is wrong with ron??(sarcastiacly)

Reviewer: hermionegranger909Date: 2004-04-16
Reviewid: 79004Chapter: 3
I really like how this is going it's serious yet cute at the same time. Can't wait for another chapter. Great work.
-mione

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --