The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 33

Reviewer: katie BiliusDate: 2005-08-03
Reviewid: 128707Chapter: 1
hohoho! WIKED!!!!!!!BRILLIANT!!!!!

~happy CHRISTMAS!!!!!!

Reviewer: Nikki, PoSDate: 2005-07-29
Reviewid: 128129Chapter: 1
Very good.

Reviewer: Reader2Date: 2005-03-03
Reviewid: 115329Chapter: 1
'twas a jolly good piece. Thank you.

Reviewer: louisaDate: 2004-12-10
Reviewid: 107407Chapter: 1
Very well done. Full credit for a decent rhythym.

Reviewer: Purple Eyed WeasleyDate: 2004-12-03
Reviewid: 106717Chapter: 1
I really liked this story. It was really funny! Well done.

Reviewer: AmethystDate: 2004-08-10
Reviewid: 96569Chapter: 1
HA! What a great poem! I could never sit down and do something like that, but wow! What a feat! *claps*

Reviewer: Starr GreenDate: 2004-06-29
Reviewid: 89425Chapter: 1
That was wonderful! I thought it was very clever!

Reviewer: Her Royal SpankynessDate: 2004-02-29
Reviewid: 72591Chapter: 1
HAHAHA! I LOVE IT! LOLOLOLOLOL! AHAHAHAHAHA!

Reviewer: PadfootsAngelDate: 2004-02-01
Reviewid: 69152Chapter: 1
HOW LONG DID THAT TAKE U ITS BRILL

Reviewer: AnadaDate: 2004-01-02
Reviewid: 65550Chapter: 1
"Extra Special Detention"- I liked that!

Reviewer: ~Dreamerz~Date: 2003-12-29
Reviewid: 65084Chapter: 1
*cute* Very clever indeed!! : D

Reviewer: MicheleDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64608Chapter: 1
Very cute, very cute

Reviewer: lilyDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64332Chapter: 1
that's a good poem. i like it.

Reviewer: Katie BellDate: 2003-12-19
Reviewid: 64019Chapter: 1
Nice Job!

A good holiday MWPP piece to help get me in the mood!

~~Katie Bell

Reviewer: SteppenwolfDate: 2003-12-19
Reviewid: 63963Chapter: 1
That really made me grin! What a fantastic Harry Christmas you gave us! Especially loved the last line "Be mischievous all, and to all a good prank!" classic! I advise you to chex out Suburban House Elf's "The Snape who (almost) Stole Christmas" if you havn't already. It's another good one!

Stepps Little Howl, Aroo!

Reviewer: EstherDate: 2003-12-18
Reviewid: 63952Chapter: 1
Oh that was just delightful! You have awesome rhyming skills. This was so cute and original and in times for the holidays. Just lovely!

Reviewer: EstherDate: 2003-12-18
Reviewid: 63941Chapter: 1
How Cute!

Reviewer: glitterDate: 2003-12-18
Reviewid: 63927Chapter: 1
Cherry Mistmas!! That was wonderful! i LOVE parodies, and this was no exception, thanks for a great holiday read

"Be mischievious all, and to all a good prank!"

Reviewer: Paige, The Muggle HermioneDate: 2003-12-18
Reviewid: 63861Chapter: 1
Menya,
*falls off chair* Just coming from having read another hilarious parody, I think I have consumed my daily amount of laughing. Wonderful, quite in the Christmas spirit, I might add. You have a wonderful talent for rhyming, *glares jealously. Favorite line:

<<you Son of a Poodle!>>

That CRAX'ed me up. I can't wait to see more of your WORX.

Paige, The Muggle Hermione

Reviewer: InsanityDate: 2003-12-18
Reviewid: 63851Chapter: 1
Ohh, cute, cute, and I needed a goog laugh!

Reviewer: DelleveDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63827Chapter: 1
This was great and funny!

Reviewer: RachaelDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63817Chapter: 1
That was an excellent poem and an excellent prank! Good work!

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63805Chapter: 1
This was really funny! Great job.

Reviewer: PoocaDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63800Chapter: 1
Fantastic rhyming, jolly good job!

Reviewer: shellebelleDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63791Chapter: 1
Very giggle-worthy! Great job!

Reviewer: Susan LynnDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63783Chapter: 1
What a holiday treat! Every verse made me smile and chuckle. I certainly hope that you do more parodies in the future.

Reviewer: DonDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63773Chapter: 1
Well done! Such a good prank! I'll mark this one as a seasonal favorite!!

Reviewer: LelaiDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63740Chapter: 1
This is so funny! I love your poetry.

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63726Chapter: 1
This is priceless! I love this version...so appropriate for the season. You had me giggling from verse one. Thanks for the little uplift. lol ;)

Reviewer: RosebethDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63720Chapter: 1
That was nothing short of amazing! Excellent job.

Reviewer: Margaret B.Date: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63666Chapter: 1
Haha- good job!! Funny, and good prank idea! slugs!!! Also, great job with the rhyming!
Margaret

Reviewer: Avari SloaneDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63657Chapter: 1
That was wonderful and well-worded. I especially love the insults Filch uses. Thanks for giving me something to read to make me smile.

Reviewer: JennDate: 2003-12-17
Reviewid: 63655Chapter: 1
Too cute! Son of a Poodle! I'm going to be using that this week... This is so funny I think I'm going to print it out and hang it on my wall.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --