The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 52

Reviewer: truefairy008Date: 2006-07-16
Reviewid: 144207Chapter: 1
hmmmm very cute story write more!!

Reviewer: AlaDate: 2005-08-19
Reviewid: 130388Chapter: 1
cute story! i loved the part where Hermione said "wrong one" hahahahah soo funny i was laughing so lund that my parents had to come into my room to see what was wrong!

Reviewer: KevinDate: 2005-02-19
Reviewid: 114350Chapter: 1
Well, remember that quarrel they had in your fourth year?” Harry nodded. “Four years before that."

That is the best line in a fic, ever. My brother told me about this fic, but he had forgotten the name of it! Ah I'm so glad that I stumbled upon it! It's really good :D Although when Harry was pretending to like Hermione I got a bit sick :P

Reviewer: JenDate: 2004-11-20
Reviewid: 105340Chapter: 1
I absolutely do not care - this story is getting a five. I love it, I love it, I love it! When an author can actually have you laughing and crying and seeing a story played out in your mind's eye you know it's excellent. A must read!

Reviewer: TessDate: 2004-09-17
Reviewid: 98504Chapter: 1
Haha, that was great. I cant imagine Harry being all...flirty. I was giggling all through this. Great Story.

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2004-08-05
Reviewid: 95884Chapter: 1
that was great Ron rocks because he's just so blind

Reviewer: green meanieDate: 2004-07-22
Reviewid: 93566Chapter: 1
i have a soft spot for these types of fluff stories and i have to say i really like this one. harry's sudden "adoration" for hermione was really funny and ron's reaction was funny too. I shall be counting the moments until we meet again is probably the best line throughout the whole story i was chuckling throughout the whole thing, well most of it except for the fluffy parts wich you mananged to keep subtle thank you for that.:D

Reviewer: RossyDate: 2004-07-17
Reviewid: 92770Chapter: 1
Hahahahahha !!!..., really good, and funny

Reviewer: JayDate: 2004-07-04
Reviewid: 90580Chapter: 1
Heyy!! That was so funny! Favorite parts --“I shall be counting the moments until we meet again!” LoL and
“BECAUSE SHE’S MINE!” Lol anyway it was great.

Reviewer: LizzyDate: 2004-07-03
Reviewid: 90379Chapter: 1
that was soo funny i was laughing my head off!!! i love this quote Harry poked his head through the door and said, “I shall be counting the moments until we meet again!” very funny

Reviewer: SabrielDate: 2004-07-03
Reviewid: 90331Chapter: 1
This was soooo hilarious!!! I love your
Ginny!!! "Just call it a woman's intuitiion. Also known by many as commen sense." That was sooo funny!! Harry was hilarious, too. ;-D

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-07-01
Reviewid: 89764Chapter: 1
wow, this was an awesome story! it was really funny about harry cutting hermiones toast! keep writing! thanks!

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88848Chapter: 1
HAH HAH! that was funny! Harry pretending to like Hermione was hilarious!

“No! Harry, you can’t like Hermione. You just can’t!”

“Why not, Ron? What is so wrong with me liking Hermione?”

“BECAUSE SHE’S MINE!”

so in character! loved it!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: Angel09Date: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88756Chapter: 1
Awwww........so sweet. that was just a little tiny bit out of Harry's character

Reviewer: EznquasiDate: 2004-04-09
Reviewid: 77890Chapter: 1
“Just call it a woman’s intuition. Also known by many as common sense.” - i like this line ALOT! I also liked the detail that you put in about Hermione knowing Ron so well that she can number the freckles on his nose - so sweet.

Reviewer: MarychuDate: 2004-03-10
Reviewid: 73890Chapter: 1
LOL, that's great LOL

Reviewer: NickelDate: 2004-03-01
Reviewid: 72821Chapter: 1
a kick-ass story, as usual. I loved it! I would have written something earlier, but this is the first time i havent had schoolwork to complete. and the really ironic thing is im in school right now! lol. keep writing so i can keep reading!

Reviewer: StefanieDate: 2004-02-04
Reviewid: 69348Chapter: 1
very cute

Reviewer: MandyDate: 2004-01-24
Reviewid: 68282Chapter: 1
k, i've read this fic like 12 times and i still LOVE IT!!!!!! Its sooooooooooooo funny! Harry Is SOOOO good at playing love-sick, and tho i don't think it could happen i still think its a really really funny thought!!! :D

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2004-01-20
Reviewid: 67817Chapter: 1
Great, funny story! I especially liked:

“Three minutes. I’m impressed.” *snirt*

‘Harry’s mouth twitched as he propped his elbow on the table and rested his head on his hand.’ *snirt**snirt*

‘“Oh no, no, no. Wrong one.” She promptly dropped her head, which hit the table with a loud thud.’ *repressing wild laughter because I’m at work*

Reviewer: FlamewingDate: 2004-01-01
Reviewid: 65370Chapter: 1
*grins* Except now we need a bit of H/G too...eh. REALLY good.

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-12-29
Reviewid: 65060Chapter: 1
it's Really, REALLY great !!!!!
I love it, so cute and sweet :D
please write more, it would be a good H/G sequel .....
-Line

Reviewer: HVDate: 2003-12-29
Reviewid: 65011Chapter: 1
Great! I loved it! Please write more!

Reviewer: Steve CalabreseDate: 2003-12-28
Reviewid: 64937Chapter: 1
Nothing much to say, other than, AWWWWWWWW!

Cute story. H/G for the sequel, I assume?

-Steve

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-12-27
Reviewid: 64921Chapter: 1
Oh, this is adorable! I was laughing so hard..."Harry winked, pulled a single rose from behind his back, and dropped it daintily in her glass of orange juice."...that is too good! Pure fluff, and I LOVE it! :D

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2003-12-27
Reviewid: 64877Chapter: 1
Brilliant.

Reviewer: CarolineDate: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64701Chapter: 1
Really cool. Pure Fluff!

Reviewer: LettaDate: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64629Chapter: 1
Teehee! Brilliant.

Reviewer: Myster webDate: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64623Chapter: 1
I couldn't stop laughing at this story! It was wonderfully funny and witty! Please write more!

Reviewer: LDate: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64621Chapter: 1
aw, cuteness...

Reviewer: wm_lawDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64615Chapter: 1
Lovely fluffy goodness :)

Reviewer: mandyDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64609Chapter: 1
That was hilariously funny, OMG!! im still laughuing!!! who knew harry was such a good actor, though the story is a tad unbelievable i like it.

Reviewer: scgDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64580Chapter: 1
Fluffy and cute. The 'Harry's eyes glazed over. "She's great, isn't she?"' made me snicker.

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64559Chapter: 1
ye...NO hahahha. gonna be a sequel where our ear H/g get toigether as well.. with help from the great pair? ron and ..*'mione *wink*

Reviewer: Jessica & KarleyDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64523Chapter: 1
SOOO COOOL
You should make one about ron and hermione trying 2 get hary and ginny together!! Keep writing.

Reviewer: Timothy TDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64514Chapter: 1
A very enjoyable three part story of three different
ways to show love and affection. Very nicely done.
Please continue and have a Very Happy Holiday Season

Reviewer: rachel meltzerDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64499Chapter: 1
wow... this is really good. i like how you chose to make it a plan that ginny came up with. but please, it would be great if u wrote stories bout harry and ginny!

Reviewer: Rachel - PoocaDate: 2003-12-23
Reviewid: 64492Chapter: 1
*giggles*

Very cute. My favourite part: "Remember fourth year?" "Four years before that."

Reviewer: Revlis SparrowDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64485Chapter: 1
SEQUEL!!!
I suggest Harry and Ginny, catch my drift? ^_~
Maybe a little revenge...you know the drill...

Reviewer: Kate LynnDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64466Chapter: 1
A wonderful story. I really liked the dynamics between the characters here here, and the premise of the story. The writing is tight and flows well - it captured me and kept me engaged. I also love the characterizations. I can't wait to read more of your work. Thanks so much for this! 8-)

Kate Lynn

Reviewer: DillybeanDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64439Chapter: 1
Cute! Nice work!

Reviewer: TrishaDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64438Chapter: 1
Love the fluff. Found myself laughing out loud. Can't wait for more of your stories.

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64422Chapter: 1
Very funny and sweet. Great job!

Reviewer: Davey PotterDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64352Chapter: 1
Oh, you did it again! Aldawg, you crack me up!

Your stories really reflect the way the books do.

Keep up the good work!

Get some more stories for us!

Reviewer: DonDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64342Chapter: 1
Cute!

Reviewer: firewhiskeyDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64341Chapter: 1
AWWWWW!!!! Too funny! That reminded me of that episode of "Friends" when Phoebe was trying to make Chandler admit that he loved Monica. Are you going to continue on with this story? What happens after Harry turns his attention back to Ginny? Hmmmm?

Reviewer: DavidDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64333Chapter: 1
It was good. See Al, I told you I'd read it, very good indeed.

Reviewer: AfterThoughts823Date: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64327Chapter: 1
That was absolutely wonderful. I couldn't stop laughing when Harry was flirting with Hermione. That was hilarious. And I loved how Ron ranted. Very in character. Perfectly done!

Reviewer: Raindrops on RosesDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64323Chapter: 1
ahhhhh thats AMAZING...hehehehe perfect. darling. devine. BECAUSE SHES MINE!!!!!!! *blink* hehehheheheh amazing. very well done. wish it had really happened ;-)

Rosie

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64322Chapter: 1
Cuuuuute. Fluffy. Maybe overly fluffy. But all is still good in the world as long as there is fluff.

"“Well, remember that quarrel they had in your fourth year?” Harry nodded. “Four years before that.”"

Haha. Clever.

Great story!

Reviewer: NicoleDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64313Chapter: 1
that was VERY cute awwwwwwwwwwwwww :-)

Reviewer: JilloDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64307Chapter: 1
Wow! I loved it, you guys are soooooooooo funny!

This is my favorite line: "Just call it a woman’s intuition. Also known by many as common sense.”

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

You guys better get going and write me, i mean everyone some more stories. YOu guys RAWK at it!!! YAY!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --