The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: May It Be
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-02-06
Reviewid: 139425Chapter: 1
Excellent

Reviewer: BDate: 2005-09-18
Reviewid: 132781Chapter: 1
Guess who? The one and only. But yeah...yay L/J! Only this isn't really. But still. Gosh I haven't read your stuff in so long...I promise to maybe be better...and I do hope you realize who this is and don't think I'm a creepy freak.

Reviewer: Syed HaqueDate: 2005-08-29
Reviewid: 131103Chapter: 1
Good job; I like the idea very much. But I'm not one for Alternate Universe characters, so I was confused as to who Samantha was.

Reviewer: snufflesDate: 2005-04-14
Reviewid: 119610Chapter: 1
oh my gosh, I cried because I had "may it be" downloaded on my computer and I listened to it while i read it. Great fic!

Reviewer: EmeraldDate: 2004-10-16
Reviewid: 101649Chapter: 1
Oh my gosh... that was really beautiful... but who's Samantha, exactly? I loved this fic. It was so touching it's just beyond tears. Thank you for such a wonderful fanfic. I haven't seen one this good in a very long time. You definitely have the Gift for writing... Perfect fanfic.

Reviewer: cherryDate: 2004-03-30
Reviewid: 76507Chapter: 1
that was beautiful ...my eyes are tearing!

Reviewer: Samantha (really, thats my name!)Date: 2004-02-21
Reviewid: 71671Chapter: 1
Wow! This is sooo weird... I wrote a fanfic. (though it's not on the internet) which sounds the same.. Samantha was the name of Sirius' wife, but Harry knew her because he was friends with her daughter Aimee... She also gets the DADA job when Harry is in year 6.. Ha. How Does Sirius return??
It's pretty cool how you write it though, tell a whole story, that doesnt take long to read and you can understand the story!

Reviewer: AthenaDate: 2004-02-08
Reviewid: 69907Chapter: 1
*SOB* sad...made me cry...happy cry..but still cry...*tear*...

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2004-02-07
Reviewid: 69823Chapter: 1
I love how you brought Siruis back, I've always felt (and hoped I'm right) that his death will be a bit like Gandolf's falling into Shadow.

Reviewer: CheesekakkeDate: 2004-02-06
Reviewid: 69760Chapter: 1
I listen to that song to many times too. WAY to many times. Really liked it, made me cry, not many fics out there that do that. Looking forward to more short nice pretty ones.

Reviewer: nindeDate: 2004-01-25
Reviewid: 68340Chapter: 1
that was absolutely touching!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: stefDate: 2004-01-07
Reviewid: 66113Chapter: 1
that story was actually really good... i also like the song... it suits the subtle theme you've put into the story and blends well with what is happening... well done
:D

Reviewer: JennDate: 2004-01-01
Reviewid: 65382Chapter: 1
short but sweet. I loved it

Reviewer: birdsongDate: 2003-12-27
Reviewid: 64932Chapter: 1
I enjoy your writing style! Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: RosalindDate: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64670Chapter: 1
I've always loved that song.
Thanks.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --