The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: I Know You By Heart
Review(s): 36

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-02-06
Reviewid: 139424Chapter: 5
Lots of good ideas

Reviewer: Patricia SheaDate: 2005-09-01
Reviewid: 131457Chapter: 5
Lovely story! Especially love the words to the theme song... was not previously familiar with it. Only nitpick: Ginny's full name is Ginevra, not Virginia.

Reviewer: WodabeDate: 2005-08-30
Reviewid: 131252Chapter: 5
_WAY_ fluffy!!! Almost too much...it's a little like a Shakespere comedy, _everyone_ gets married. Well, with what we know from book 6, this is just another sugary AU story anyway...

Reviewer: AccentDate: 2005-06-29
Reviewid: 125640Chapter: 3
So far it is good, but to many people got married, and some very unsual like Dumbledore McGonagall.

Reviewer: MeDate: 2004-10-17
Reviewid: 101664Chapter: 5
I loooved this story. It had the right amount of jokes and sorrows and all the right people lived. *cough Sirius cough* Such a sweet story.

Reviewer: caterinaDate: 2004-09-28
Reviewid: 99728Chapter: 1
great story, but it could use a bit mire than just a kiss.

Reviewer: Lydia`Date: 2004-07-21
Reviewid: 93360Chapter: 5
What a sweet story! I loved how Sirius wasn't really dead! Good Job!

Reviewer: AliceDate: 2004-07-19
Reviewid: 93209Chapter: 5
WOW this one is good !

Reviewer: Hey yaDate: 2004-04-22
Reviewid: 79718Chapter: 2
Hey I never rly thought about Voldi being like Hitler but come 2
think about it they're both U KNOW WHAT"S !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!LOL

Reviewer: Severus' WifeDate: 2004-04-20
Reviewid: 79633Chapter: 5
Short, sweet, to the point, and really well done.
Thanks!

Reviewer: Ted M. HammettDate: 2004-02-23
Reviewid: 71977Chapter: 5
It would be great if you could continue this story it is a great beginning to Harry Potter the next generation. Please consider it.

Reviewer: AlexDate: 2004-02-11
Reviewid: 70112Chapter: 3
This is pretty good! :) I'm very interested in this Harry/Ginny thing and I like the fact that he (Harry) seems much more mature. I'm sorry to say I'm REALLY boring- I'm not quite so open to this whol Avalonian thing, all I want is Harry Potter world. :) Thanks for providing such an excellent story!

Reviewer: A. DavisDate: 2004-02-10
Reviewid: 70030Chapter: 5
I love the Harry and Ginny stories and this one is ranked at the top.

Reviewer: MeggieDate: 2004-02-09
Reviewid: 70005Chapter: 3
So far this is a really great story, but I really can't picture McGonnagal and Dumbledore married. I thought that he was almost twice her age.

Reviewer: TashaDate: 2004-02-08
Reviewid: 69948Chapter: 5
OMG I love this story!! you should write more!! Don't stop here!!!

Reviewer: micheleDate: 2004-02-07
Reviewid: 69842Chapter: 1
love the story, you're a brilliant writer!!

Reviewer: SavannahDate: 2004-02-01
Reviewid: 69169Chapter: 5
That is SUCH a GREAT story! OH MY GOSH! I felt like Mrs. Weasley sitting there crying with tears of joy! That is wonderful! Is there going to be anymore to the story? If so Keep up the GREAT writing!

~Savannah (AKA your #1 fan)

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2004-01-26
Reviewid: 68445Chapter: 5
Well done. Congratulations for finishing your fanfic. I have enjoyed it. Thank you.

Reviewer: geeDate: 2004-01-26
Reviewid: 68444Chapter: 5
oooo lala!! yummy scrumboes and oh sooooo good . i realy love it , i love them all , but 4+5 are the best . pleae write more , even though it wasnicely ended i love the fluff i love the happy ending i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Angel StreetDate: 2004-01-25
Reviewid: 68400Chapter: 5
I like this story. Even though i don't tend to read stories with have loads of other characters, this one is very good, may i add. Keep it up!

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-01-24
Reviewid: 68276Chapter: 5
i hope you write more on this it is a very nice story im kinda bummed you didnt write about there wedding or the chaos that would come from planning it cause the weasley family is so silly but other then that its a awesome story

Reviewer: birdsongDate: 2004-01-24
Reviewid: 68273Chapter: 5
I have enjoyed your story very much, especially since it's been a short story. I didn't die from suspense while waiting for the ending. I think you've done a great job and I'm looking forward to more of your stories.

Reviewer: MicheleDate: 2004-01-19
Reviewid: 67672Chapter: 4
Give me more!!! Great story. I love it!

Reviewer: AlyssaDate: 2004-01-12
Reviewid: 66777Chapter: 1
This story is a wonderful Harry Potter story, but whats with the songs every now and then?

Reviewer: Timothy TDate: 2004-01-12
Reviewid: 66718Chapter: 4
To Phoenix Song
A very enjoyable story,and a very nice thing with
Hermione and Ron,And now Harry and Ginny. A very nice
set of couples and a very enjoyable family. Please
continue with this story.Very well done.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2004-01-04
Reviewid: 65705Chapter: 3
I have put you under my favourites folders. I am currently skimming through your work and when you get the story completed, I will read it in its entirety. I have been so frustrated with very good fanfics like yours because the authors abandon them before completing them. I just hope yours is not one of them as it is really really good.

Reviewer: jamuDate: 2003-12-29
Reviewid: 65146Chapter: 2
nice second chapter...lotta info-and the snowball fight was sweet! write more please!

Reviewer: CandieDate: 2003-12-28
Reviewid: 64997Chapter: 1
This story is very good, but where's the rest of it?

Reviewer: GillianDate: 2003-12-28
Reviewid: 64954Chapter: 1
Great chapter!!

I hope your continuing? I really liked it, sounded very interesting!!

Please continue!!!

Reviewer: jamuDate: 2003-12-28
Reviewid: 64939Chapter: 1
i'm hooked! love the fluff-write more soon!

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-12-27
Reviewid: 64924Chapter: 1
o come ON! you neeeeed to add more!

Reviewer: AllieDate: 2003-12-27
Reviewid: 64922Chapter: 1
Hey this story has definately peeked my interest please update soon. I can't wait to see what happens

Reviewer: AshleighDate: 2003-12-27
Reviewid: 64882Chapter: 1
Hurry and write the next chapter!

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64726Chapter: 1
more stuff. but it is pretty good

Reviewer: blackfaerieDate: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64720Chapter: 1
I loved your story. Please write more quickly.

Reviewer: Kate LynnDate: 2003-12-24
Reviewid: 64649Chapter: 1
A wonderful story. I really liked the dynamics between the characters here here, and the premise of the story. The writing is tight and flows well - it captured me and kept me engaged. I also love the characterizations. I can't wait to read more of your work. Thanks so much for this! 8-)

Kate Lynn

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --