The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Mischief Makers
Review(s): 20

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-04-01
Reviewid: 141518Chapter: 1
Nice POV ficlet

Reviewer: katie BiliusDate: 2005-08-10
Reviewid: 129539Chapter: 1
WIKED!!!BRILLIANT!!!!!!!

Reviewer: seamusisevilDate: 2004-05-19
Reviewid: 83374Chapter: 1
perfect just perfect you really captured peeves and there are not enough fanfics with him in it keep up the good work and update dumbledores army soon please

Reviewer: shanny anita singerDate: 2004-03-13
Reviewid: 74361Chapter: 1
*gasp* I knew peeves agreed but I never knew he felt JELOUS!!! i MEAN, LOOK AT ALL THE MESCHEIF HE MAKES!!!

Reviewer: Me'Date: 2004-01-06
Reviewid: 65996Chapter: 1
That was great! Peeves is one of my favorite characters! I'm so gad someone wrote about him! Thank you! That was my favorite scene too!!!=)

Reviewer: Fawkes101Date: 2004-01-06
Reviewid: 65987Chapter: 1
That's great! It's nice to know Peeves's POV.

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2004-01-03
Reviewid: 65615Chapter: 1
Oh my gosh. That was a really fun read. It's cute, funny, and crisp. Great job!

Reviewer: NumenaDate: 2004-01-03
Reviewid: 65609Chapter: 1
That bit when Peeves salutes Fred and George was my favorite part of OotP..I love how you've written it through Peeves' eyes! Great fic!

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2004-01-02
Reviewid: 65580Chapter: 1
that was cool

Reviewer: *Ginny Starre*Date: 2004-01-02
Reviewid: 65568Chapter: 1
*Woohoo! That's absolutely awesome, I like seeing it from Peeves's POV. The *Might've* thingy is rather good.*

Reviewer: Morag CamshronDate: 2004-01-02
Reviewid: 65567Chapter: 1
This is an amusing story written from a fresh, original perspective. A great piece to read for a good laugh. Thank you Kirkis, for sharing it with us!

Reviewer: AjaxDate: 2004-01-02
Reviewid: 65540Chapter: 1
I liked this a lot. Great use of an unusual point of view. I've been looking for stories about Peeves or the school ghosts for some time, so I was excited to see this. My favorite bit was Peeves' unflattering nicknames for the staff, Dumblesnore and Dumbridge had me LOL!

Reviewer: DillybeanDate: 2004-01-02
Reviewid: 65507Chapter: 1
Wow! You did a really nice job on this story! I look forward to seeing more of your work. :)

Reviewer: RogueDate: 2004-01-02
Reviewid: 65496Chapter: 1
Very nice. Gives a perspective to Peeves I've never considered before, as he is typically a character I love to hate.

~Rogue

Reviewer: nindeDate: 2004-01-02
Reviewid: 65489Chapter: 1
very cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: COOLCATCUTEDate: 2004-01-02
Reviewid: 65479Chapter: 1
GREAT PERFECT No BETTER THAN PERFECT!
It was the 2ed best story i've read
and i've read a lot.
GREAT make another chapter
*****~kkules~*****

Reviewer: COOLCATCUTEDate: 2004-01-02
Reviewid: 65474Chapter: 1
I must clame a place as one of the first 5 to report

Reviewer: JoannaDate: 2004-01-01
Reviewid: 65465Chapter: 1
That was wonderful! I liked how you showed it from Peeves' P.O.V. Evertime I read that scene in the book, I can't stop grinning and I always feel like getting up and whooping for joy. I liked it a lot! Good job!

~Joanna

Reviewer: StarseaDate: 2004-01-01
Reviewid: 65433Chapter: 1
An excellent one-shot from Peeves's point of view. My only gripe is that the text is rather hard to read - a bit small. Even when I put the view up to 'largest', there wasn't much improvement. Otherwise, hilarious. I especially like this sentence: 'Peeves had refused to officially take sides as both sides were authority figures.'

Classic

xxx~Starsea~xxx

Reviewer: mdelaurDate: 2004-01-01
Reviewid: 65412Chapter: 1
Good prospective. I enjoyed your story and its point-of-view.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --