The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Perfect World
Review(s): 348

Reviewer: orangesherbertDate: 2007-02-05
Reviewid: 147102Chapter: 10
PLEASE FINISH THIS!!!!!!!! I love this story! I couldn't stop reading it! please finish it *begging on hands and knees* PLEASE!!!!!!!

Reviewer: TarsieSDate: 2006-06-06
Reviewid: 143276Chapter: 10
I enjoyed this story today, and the prequel. Now - time to finish it!

Reviewer: troublemaker-in-chiefDate: 2006-05-14
Reviewid: 142778Chapter: 10
WHAT?! This isn't finished yet???!!! Silver Phoenix where have you gone? What could have possibly happened to you that you wouldn't update for OVER A YEAR! Will this NEVER be finished?! When I started reading this I thought it was already done! Now will I NEVER get a conclusion?! PLEASE COME BAAACK!!!!!!! WWWWWAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!! I LLOOOOOOOVVE THIS STOORY!!!!!!! DON'T GO AND LEAVE IT INCOMPLETE!!!!!!!!!:(

Reviewer: troublemaker-in-chiefDate: 2006-05-13
Reviewid: 142760Chapter: 8
The Wrath of Hermione?...isn't that a Harry and the Potters song!:D

Reviewer: purebristlesDate: 2006-01-07
Reviewid: 138134Chapter: 10
UPDATE NOW! Accio update!

Reviewer: purebristlesDate: 2006-01-07
Reviewid: 138131Chapter: 2
Oh my!!! I normally make it through the whole story before I review, but I burst into laughter when Ron caught the bouquet... this is hysterical!

Reviewer: gred and forgeDate: 2005-12-20
Reviewid: 137434Chapter: 10
Oh my gosh!!! I love this story if J.K. was making a book after the 7th I think she should come 2 u!!! I sent this story 2 some of my friends and we all like the aurors mark... thats soooo unholy awesome!!!!- Gred and Forge

P.S. I love ur review songs!!!!

Reviewer: emjayDate: 2005-10-11
Reviewid: 134332Chapter: 10
please update!!! this is too good a story to go to waste!! i absolutely love every aspect of it, and i can't wait to see what else you can come up with!! please update for all of us here desperately waiting to see what happens!

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-10-03
Reviewid: 133635Chapter: 10
You have accomplished a truly rare feat of having a sequel which is better than the original – and it’s not (going to be) finished! ?

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-09-28
Reviewid: 133385Chapter: 10
Is this the end?

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-09-28
Reviewid: 133377Chapter: 10
Please write a sequel!!! Sorry I haven't been reviewing before, but I couldn't wait long enough to type a review before I read the rest. I love your fics have you written anything else? PLEASE write a sequel!!!

Reviewer: chocolatefrogsDate: 2005-09-15
Reviewid: 132556Chapter: 10
LOVED both stories. The chemistry between R/H was great. I love that they weren't together nonstop from Hogwarts. Coming together as adults makes it much more believable.
I have not been able to warm up to H/G in canon, so I really like your alternative. Diana is a strong character and exactly the type I see Harry gravitating towards. PLEASE update!! I can't wait to read a bit of snogging between them and then the angst that follows since they are partners. UPDATE!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ME!!!!Date: 2005-09-05
Reviewid: 131812Chapter: 10
YOU NEED TO FINISH THIS STORY, FINISH MORE CHAPTERS!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: prunellaDate: 2005-08-31
Reviewid: 131411Chapter: 10
update! lols.

Reviewer: ZephraDate: 2005-08-19
Reviewid: 130372Chapter: 10
Are you trying to drive us mad????? Update already. I just can't wait for more.

Reviewer: AQstar23Date: 2005-08-18
Reviewid: 130350Chapter: 10
Ok. I dont get it. Are you one of the minority of fans who aren't into the whole H/G ship? If you are then I love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (not literly)Oh and update soon.
~AQstar23~

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130231Chapter: 10
That was a good chapter. Now i wish you would just get the next chapters up here!!!! Please update as soon as possible, so i'm not bored out of my mind!!! lol jk i think u r a great writer. now all you have to do is update!!!!!!!!! UPDATE ASAP!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2005-08-17
Reviewid: 130160Chapter: 7
i like this chapter... now update like mad, Woman! lol in this story ron says like woman at the end of sentnces alot lol

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2005-08-16
Reviewid: 130124Chapter: 5
AHHHHH BRITNEY SPEARS!!!! RUN FOR YOUR LIVES!! lol

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2005-08-16
Reviewid: 130116Chapter: 3
Nice review song... lmao now UPDATE LIKE THE WIND SILVER!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: dianaDate: 2005-08-16
Reviewid: 130111Chapter: 3
i like it!!!

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2005-08-16
Reviewid: 130079Chapter: 2
I love the wedding part and the part when ron goes for the boquet, that is soo funny!!! lmao

Reviewer: RosieDate: 2005-07-26
Reviewid: 127862Chapter: 10
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I refuse to like Drago!!!!!!! And I refuse to like Harry liking her!!!!!

..........damn, but they have such good chemestry together.....

Damn you for being such a good author!!!

This is really good though. I can't wait for the next update. I hope you will continue even though HBP makes so much of it obsolete. It's still really cool.

Reviewer: RosieDate: 2005-07-26
Reviewid: 127842Chapter: 7
Seconding the motion to have a shirtless action Ron!!

I'd also would like to suggest giving Drago a good smack down but that's just my humble opinion. (No offence. She's a great character, I'm just not fond of her.)

Reviewer: RosieDate: 2005-07-26
Reviewid: 127831Chapter: 5
NOOO! Not Britney Spears!!!!!

By the way, I love your Ron so much.

Damn flu.

Reviewer: RosieDate: 2005-07-26
Reviewid: 127823Chapter: 4
Something tells me that Stark is going to be a villian.

Or maybe that's just lack of sleep talking.

DAMN YOU STARK!!

Reviewer: RosieDate: 2005-07-26
Reviewid: 127817Chapter: 3
(((((Ron: Who're you?



Me: …Harry Potter.


Harry: Uh, I'm Harry Potter.



Me: Hey buddy, your identity crisis is not my problem.)))))

ROTFL!!! The H/G fan in me wants to hit you. But since I'm a much stronger R/Hr fan I'll keep on enjoying your fic.

Reviewer: RosieDate: 2005-07-25
Reviewid: 127806Chapter: 2
Ha ha! Poor Ron. Can't wait to see how humilliated he is.

Poor Ginny. What does Drago have that she dosn't??? Oh well.

I loved the opening with all the shouting and pandemonium and such and I loved Ron talking to the Muggles.

Reviewer: RosieDate: 2005-07-25
Reviewid: 127805Chapter: 1
(((((Now Ron was faced with another choice, an extremely difficult one at that. But his decisions in life so far hadn't served him too badly: he had a caring family, a job he loved, the girl he always wanted, and free meals three times a day.

He stared into space, his mind working overtime, the decision he had to eventually make eating away at his very being. Taking a deep breath, he slowly lifted his head to stare into Hermione Granger's brown eyes.

"I will ask you once more, Hermione," he said slowly and seriously. "What do you think would look better, the red or the blue?" Frowning, Ron held up two ties.)))))

ROTFL!!!!! THAT IS PRICELESS! That absalutly made my day. If you just happen to read this one review out of the 800 other ones I just wanted to know that I'm fresh out of reading BtH and think you are an awesome writer!

Reviewer: prunellaDate: 2005-07-24
Reviewid: 127700Chapter: 10
please update soon! :)

Reviewer: catherineDate: 2005-07-13
Reviewid: 127011Chapter: 4
update this now you crazy bitch!!!! You're so freakin' awsome

Reviewer: catherineDate: 2005-07-08
Reviewid: 126520Chapter: 4
it's spelled Isaac

Reviewer: addisonDate: 2005-07-07
Reviewid: 126347Chapter: 10
your story is so incredibly well written and enticing but you REALLY need to update more!

Reviewer: FangDate: 2005-06-07
Reviewid: 123435Chapter: 10
When's the next chapter coming up ?

Reviewer: LucyDate: 2005-06-03
Reviewid: 123252Chapter: 10
I've just finished reading "Bury the Hatchet" followed by the ten chapters currently available for "Perfect World" and all I can say is... UPDATE NOW!!!! PLEASE!!!! You write tremendously well and I have to know what happens!!!! Thanks.

Reviewer: love/hate relationshipDate: 2005-05-12
Reviewid: 121939Chapter: 10
OOOOOOOOOHHH!!! pre Harry/Diana!!!!!! I predicted this in the end of the previous story, don't ask me how.

Reviewer: Jade SabreDate: 2005-05-11
Reviewid: 121896Chapter: 10
*hee hee hee* this ROX. The little chemistry ("chemistry?" "yeah, chemistry") between Diana and Harry is GREAT, and the Diana backstory stuff is excellent. She's awesome. I'm so happy to see more of this story...*happy happy happy* can't wait for backstory on these scrolls! *happy*

Reviewer: mohitDate: 2005-05-10
Reviewid: 121819Chapter: 10
very well done....you write very beautifully .... hope you update soon....

Reviewer: TheFasterYouUpdateTheBetterDate: 2005-05-02
Reviewid: 121257Chapter: 10
Good job! Keep going! 10!

Reviewer: Steve CalabreseDate: 2005-05-02
Reviewid: 121252Chapter: 10
Looking forward to the next chapter...

-Steve

Reviewer: GryfnyDate: 2005-05-02
Reviewid: 121245Chapter: 10
Great Chapter.

I really enjoyed reading it from Diane's PoV. We also finally got some more of her back story, which was really great.

I still can't wait to see what's happening with Stark and Meritton. I hope Stark doesn't become Minister.

The dynamic between Harry and Diane is great and well written.

Awesome chapter.

Reviewer: JennDate: 2005-04-30
Reviewid: 121082Chapter: 10
Loved this chapter - really! =D Hmm, now I can't wait till I find out how Harry got caught in Egypt...in seems like a key point. Ah, all this suspense!!!

Anyway, keep up the wonderful, excellent work!

Reviewer: ammieDate: 2005-04-29
Reviewid: 120954Chapter: 10
i love this story lline even better than bury the hatchet, much improvement. Any ways, i can't wiat to see what happens to drago and harry and the rest of the cast.Hopefulkly waiting...

Reviewer: Jennifer OrchardDate: 2005-04-27
Reviewid: 120783Chapter: 9
Brilliant! Please write more, I've been addicted to your stories. You're satiating my Harry Potter craving before the new book comes out, so I am starved without updates!

Reviewer: ErikaDate: 2005-04-14
Reviewid: 119625Chapter: 9
What a great chapter! I love flashbacks. :P I'm glad that Ron and Hermione worked things out. They always do, don't they? Can't wait until the next chapter!

Reviewer: FranDate: 2005-04-14
Reviewid: 119620Chapter: 5
Love the story, but there is an historical inaccuracy, vaccinations have been around for longer than 1918. "They made up some fancy scientific story to feed to the Muggles, and called it a vaccination." The first use of vaccinations was Edward Jenner, a British physician who discovered in 1796 that people injected with cowpox didn't catch the deadly disease smallpox. The word comes from "vaccinia" the Latin for cowpox.

I especially liked the duel scene and McGonagall telling them off like they were back in Gryffindor.

Reviewer: sarahDate: 2005-04-11
Reviewid: 119191Chapter: 9
more now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


...





please

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2005-04-10
Reviewid: 119152Chapter: 9
Yeah I'm so happy you started updateing again I was worried you had given the story up. Keep it coming faster! please

Reviewer: GryfnyDate: 2005-04-07
Reviewid: 118898Chapter: 9
Great chapter.
"Going to get some showers in Bath today, but should clear up by this evening…" -*g*

I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: JenniferDate: 2005-04-06
Reviewid: 118810Chapter: 9
Write more! This chapter was good. But why did you have to end it with a sentence like that? But besides that, it was all good. Again, please write more. Please & Thank you! : )

Reviewer: TheFasterYouUpdateTheBetterDate: 2005-04-05
Reviewid: 118781Chapter: 9
Keep going! Your story rocks! Yay!

Reviewer: HayleyDate: 2005-04-03
Reviewid: 118545Chapter: 8
Hey awesome update!!! I just realised when i read your update in january or febuary can't remember....
I forgot 2 review so here it is!!!
Please update soon i luv this story and i luved Bury the Hatchet.....

Reviewer: iviolinistDate: 2005-03-30
Reviewid: 118124Chapter: 8
What a great story! Your story was recommended to me as a great Post-Hogwarts fic. No joke! I love it!

The characterization in both this story and BTH is very spot-on. I especially enjoyed the times when Ron and Hermione got scolded by Professor McGonagall. Hee, hee. It's interesting how so many people think that Harry is the most likely of the three to become the DADA professor. You've made Ron so awesome at it! I have truly enjoyed "watching" him teach - and I don't think it's just because I'm a teacher, too. ;-) I really liked how Harry told him that Ron has the passion (or something) for teaching while he (Harry) doesn't. Awesome. Auror!Ron is brillant as well. He's a chameleon! (However that's spelled.)

Diana Drago is a fascinating character. I liked the jealous bit she and Ron had earlier in this story. I could so feel for both of them. Just because Ron doesn't want to be Harry's partner anymore doesn't mean it's okay for him to have a new partner. Duh! :-) His feelings on that bit were really well written.

I was LOL'ing at the wedding scene! Quite a feat considering it was the middle of the night and I was trying to be quiet about it. The Weasleys were all so wonderful in that chapter and I of course loved Ron's participation in the bouquet toss. Those things ARE dangerous! ;-)

Well, I think I've left a sufficiently long, rambling review. I'm anxious for the next chapter and am at least glad to not be left on a monster cliffhanger.

Reviewer: JenniferDate: 2005-03-23
Reviewid: 117520Chapter: 8
Great story.
Please hurry with it. And I can't wait for the next chapter. But please don't let Ron & Hermione break up.
Again, great story. :)

Reviewer: AddyDate: 2005-02-26
Reviewid: 115041Chapter: 8
W00t! I love this chapter, as always! Ron and Diana are just so CUTE together. (haha)

Random quote of the minute: "You're unique, just like everyone else."

Reviewer: AliceDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112449Chapter: 8
Man I love all of the chapters and u write just like a professional does. I love the review songs they make me laught out loud!! Thanks for the laughs and the entertainment! and I request a review song in the next chapter so please , pretty please add a review song in the next chapter they are ( did I mention ) Hullarious!!! =)

Reviewer: TerraDate: 2005-01-29
Reviewid: 112358Chapter: 6
Hi. I love this series and I read it and re-read it over and over again.

But I have a question: In the original, Ron cast a Memory Charm on Hermione. In this one, he casts a Sleeping Spell. How come?

Terra

Reviewer: angelaDate: 2005-01-22
Reviewid: 111752Chapter: 1
love ur stories!!!

Reviewer: GryfnyDate: 2005-01-21
Reviewid: 111637Chapter: 8
Thanks, for the chapter Silver Phoenix. You just can't stop reading it. I'm begining to wonder if the reason why Harry wants, Ron in Hogwarts, is it because one of the scrolls are guarded there?

This is one of my favorite lines of the chapter. "We can call you Peg-Leg," he said fondly.

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2005-01-20
Reviewid: 111528Chapter: 8
haha ron's in trouble. :)

Reviewer: beckDate: 2005-01-19
Reviewid: 111502Chapter: 8
loved the chapter cant wait to find out how hermione reacts to ron =)

Reviewer: RoDate: 2005-01-19
Reviewid: 111488Chapter: 7
I'm sure you've found this out since writing ch. 7's AN, but a winch is a Muggle device used to pull/pick up things. It usually consists of a metal cable and a drum... and an unhealthily large amount of torque.

So Diana winching visibly might have consisted of twenty feet of steel cable, a truck stuck in the mud, and one o'thems Midnight Madness sale spotlights. I'm sure you could've worked that one in without much trouble. Well... maybe in your (upcoming?) Book 5 parody. ;)

It's been awhile since I've read this story... giving it a little twice-over... and it's still just as good. Keep it up.

Ever the mechanical engineer,
Ro

Reviewer: CharlotteDate: 2005-01-13
Reviewid: 110777Chapter: 7
REVIEW SONGS YEAH! You're the best. I kept singing it on the music and I've just officially been titled Moron. Wooo Yeah! Can't wait for another Review Song! Oh, and the story's good too. Hehe.

Reviewer: Jim and JoyeDate: 2005-01-08
Reviewid: 110197Chapter: 4
Did I miss something? I thought this story took place eight years after the Voldemort's defeat, not eleven.

Reviewer: GryfnyDate: 2005-01-05
Reviewid: 109776Chapter: 7
SP, another excellent chapter. As you said I love action Ron.

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2005-01-03
Reviewid: 109583Chapter: 1
I am addicted. I've read both of your stories in a matter of two days, and I must say, I love every minute of it. I just have one minor complaint. You use the word 'wryly' a lot, and after awhile it interrupts the flow of your story and becomes repetitive.

Other than that, your characters are spot on, your plots are fascinating, and you really lead up to your mystery quite well. Some lines, such as "Bouchard flipped another page, feigning obliviousness to the tie that had landed on his head" made me laugh out loud. I'm loving Rene Bouchard, by the way.

Can't wait to see where you go with this!

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2004-12-29
Reviewid: 109174Chapter: 7
YAY!!!!! FINALLY A NEW CHAPTER!!! THis is awesome! Please, give me more!

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2004-12-29
Reviewid: 109113Chapter: 2
OH MY GOSH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That is bloody hilarious!!! I knew that Ron was going to do something like that!! I'm laughing so hard that I'm crying. And Molly's little monolouge in the first chapter? Priceless. Thanks for the 'Review Song.' It was interesting. Yeah. Write more! You are too funny!!
AW

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2004-12-29
Reviewid: 109095Chapter: 4
Hey! I just want to say that I have completely read BtH and just finished this chapter of PW...(I'd go on, but my eye lids are drooping and I really do need to get more of 1984 read...bleh!) So far, it's been totaly awsome! Yes, I'm an H/G shipper but it's ok in this one...there are other things going on that are more interesting than the obvious jealous fights they would have over his career...so good choice! Anyway, Ron and Hermione are adorable, though Hermione really is starting to turn into dear old Minerva...Ummm, let's see...oh yes, your review songs...fabulous!!! As many fics as I've, I've never read a review song before, and yours/the ones you use are soooo totaly awsome! I don't know what more to say...your stuff rocks! Keep it up!

P.S. I had a question about something Ron says at the end of this (the 4th) chapter:"With the second fall of Voldemort already eleven years behind them,..." doesn't this take place 8 years after the fall of Voldemort? I could be wrong, please correct me if I am...(I get carried away sometimes...and the images of what I read change depending on time frame...just being nit-picky...please don't take it personaly)
Anyway, no matter when it takes place, it's awsome! oh and, Down with Stark!!! Yeaaaah!!! ^_-

Reviewer: ambereyesDate: 2004-12-29
Reviewid: 109084Chapter: 7
this is a great story. please update it soon

Reviewer: Muggle MollyDate: 2004-12-29
Reviewid: 109022Chapter: 7
Always a thrill to see you've updated. I wasn't disappointed...I love "Ron to the rescue" stories! Now if you could just get him shirtless...
Oh, great review song, too.

Reviewer: Morag CamshronDate: 2004-12-28
Reviewid: 108955Chapter: 7
All right- you’ve updated, Silver Phoenix! You used some wonderfully descriptive language in this chapter; I can see “the dim glow of crude torches”.

You forgot to put a space here (the words next to it are in capitals): “ – said he wasn't anything to be worried about, but…" the second man dropped his voice, and both their footsteps STOPPED."YOU know what I think, Vern?"

Here is the correction (with the words next to it in capitals): “ – said he wasn't anything to be worried about, but…" the second man dropped his voice, and both their footsteps STOPPED. “YOU know what I think, Vern?"

Keep writing!

- Morag Camshron

Reviewer: StephDate: 2004-12-28
Reviewid: 108927Chapter: 7
*Claps* lol I have to agree with you about Justin Timberlake ... shudders, but that review song was well done :). Hehe when Diana tryed to open the cuffs and it didnt work, i was thinking just pick the lock! what happens, Ron the hero does it :). Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: edlynDate: 2004-12-19
Reviewid: 108107Chapter: 6
I have a bittersweet relationship with cliffhangers. (grimmaces) I like it, but I hate it. Do you get it?

I've been seriously out of touch with your works for the past few months. Forgive me. I'm back now, if that's any comfort.

I really loved the way you portrayed each character, and the way your described their inner turmoil. I'm rather surprised at Ron's intellegence, though. It probably derived from the fact that J.K. Rowling portrayed him, in my own opinion, as a clueless sidekick.

One last thing before I stop rambling.

Could you PLEASE update?

Thank you, for both reading/listening to my comments and for updating.

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2004-12-19
Reviewid: 108081Chapter: 6
keep writing and please try not to forget about it

Reviewer: BrittneyDate: 2004-12-18
Reviewid: 108052Chapter: 6
You are such an awesome writer-- I love this fic! I'm really horrible with plot, but I love plot-driven fics, like this one. :) I like your whole thing with the scrolls-- very good idea. CanNOT wait for the next chapter!

~Brittney

Reviewer: MarieDate: 2004-12-11
Reviewid: 107528Chapter: 6
Greeeeeeat!! Even better then your first fiction... Please update as soon as possible, I can´t wait to know what happened to Harry

Reviewer: LaurieDate: 2004-12-11
Reviewid: 107509Chapter: 6
Oh my gosh, I saw this story was up and I was like 'hell yeah.' I mean, sure I've read the whole thing on fanfic but this was like the awesome edited version and things made more sense and it's even awesomer than the original so far. That was the reasons that I said 'hell yeah!' And I'd say it again!
The POA DVD does do weird things to you doesn't it?
Hermione: (Whips out time turner) Sorry, Ron, but the thing is you can't walk.
My mom: Yeah, you're indisposed do I'm gonna go fool around with Harry.

And that's pretty much all I got out of that viewing of the movie...curious.
Keep being awesome and writing way awesome stories with way kick assier (OoOo, gotta write that word down) revisions!

Reviewer: JoceDate: 2004-12-06
Reviewid: 107012Chapter: 6
You MUST update SOON! I love your writing and can never wait on your updates!

Reviewer: HPGirlDate: 2004-12-03
Reviewid: 106800Chapter: 6
Okay it definitaly been quiet a while sence the last chapter but like a loyal fan I have stuck with you. This chapter was great!! It was very creative.
Can't wait for more!



HPGirl

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-12-03
Reviewid: 106758Chapter: 6
you had better update sooner this time because leaving it like that is very mean =P it was areally good chapter and its a great story love it

Reviewer: AshleyDate: 2004-12-02
Reviewid: 106655Chapter: 6
Wow. I don't know whether to thank you for updating, and a lovely one at that, or beat you senseless for forgetting so long. I think it's gonna be the first one though. I love the cliffhanger, and the idea of Aurors being able to have a bond like that. Totally makes sense with those two...

Reviewer: FableheartDate: 2004-12-02
Reviewid: 106626Chapter: 6
I'll get back to you after I've calmed down a little, though lemmie say this—the story ROX many SOX, but still, DID THAT HAVE TO BE SO MUCH OF A CLIFFHANGER?? okay, sorry. That was great. Seriously. I really like those endings... well, like to hate them... okay, I'm no longer making sense; so will check back in soon... expecting another bloody chapter posted too, please... gah!

Reviewer: LizzyDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106560Chapter: 6
Oh I'm glad you're back! Can't wait for the next installment!

Reviewer: millercommamattDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106503Chapter: 6
I had forgotten this story still existed. Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: GryfnyDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106497Chapter: 6
Another great chapter and just when I was going to give in and read the rest of it on fanfiction.net. And also what happened to the review song.

Reviewer: ChristaDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106448Chapter: 6
Update! YAY!

Great chapter, really. You have me at the edge of my seat right now.

What happened to Harry? *waits with baited breath*

Reviewer: ArtemisaDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106440Chapter: 6
Wonderful stuff. Veyr intelligent use of historical fact to back up your story with a magical twist (just like JKR, and that is the highest praise I can give).
Don't leave us in suspense for too long.

Reviewer: AugustaDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106409Chapter: 6
omg!!! thank god u finally updated i like screamed when i saw ur name on the list!!!!!
that was soooooo good please update some more!!!!

Reviewer: Evil-DoerDate: 2004-11-26
Reviewid: 106073Chapter: 5
when Madam Pomfrey talked about Hebert the healer, i laughed and laughed, my last name is Hebert, no joke! -laughs evily- i show up in unexpected places!!

Reviewer: CharlotteDate: 2004-11-24
Reviewid: 105790Chapter: 3
Priceless...

Reviewer: ChipDate: 2004-10-24
Reviewid: 102312Chapter: 5
Wow i just finished with bury the hatchet and decided to check out the sequel. It's only five chapters! Why muat you torchure meeeee!!!
Good story anyway

Reviewer: HPGirlDate: 2004-10-23
Reviewid: 102243Chapter: 5
Oh come on I have been waiting for a new chapter for mounths!!!!! Hurry UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: XellophylDate: 2004-10-02
Reviewid: 100152Chapter: 5
OMG! This is such a well-written story!!! I just finished reading Bury the Hatchet and now I'm reading this - I just can't get enough of your stories!!! (And I LOVE those review songs you have at the end!) I love how you made Ron and Harry Aurors - it so suits them! Your characterisation is excellent, btw, and please, please write more soon! (Hey, is Ron gonna go back to being an Auror? It'd be soooo cool!)

Reviewer: H.P.GirlDate: 2004-09-26
Reviewid: 99439Chapter: 1
More Chapters!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
(please!)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AshDate: 2004-09-17
Reviewid: 98486Chapter: 1
I have been waiting forever for chapter 6. Hurry hurry hurry!

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2004-08-23
Reviewid: 98320Chapter: 5
Oh and I forgot to say your review songs are hilarious!!!
You're so cool!!!

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2004-08-23
Reviewid: 98319Chapter: 5
...I'm addicted to you...la la la.
Ummmm yeah... Ok I know i'm wierd, just update pleeeeeeeeeeeaase!!!
This story is da bomb!!!

Reviewer: HayleyDate: 2004-08-17
Reviewid: 97629Chapter: 5
Loved It!!!!!
Hope there's more!
Can you update soon?

Reviewer: TayDate: 2004-08-15
Reviewid: 97379Chapter: 5
I loved Bury the Hatchet, and am loving Perfect World! I also like the Review Songs! ^.^

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --