The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: OdoGoddessDate: 2005-07-05
Reviewid: 126083Chapter: 1
Aw... this Severus is very how I see Severus - wronged, hurting, hiding. It's also very how I see Dumbledore - ignorant and dismissive, yet maddeningly sympathetic. I love the dynamic, and I enjoyed reading it. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: debbiDate: 2004-12-27
Reviewid: 108844Chapter: 1
omg that was so gud! and so sad! i think u captured the mood amazingly! luved it!! (now i'll jus go off 2 feel sry for poor snape)

Reviewer: Theta WolfDate: 2004-05-21
Reviewid: 83831Chapter: 1
I like your portrayal of Snape. You seem to have a good understanding of what makes him tick, as well as a lot of sympathy for him, as a boy and now as a man. This is a very good stand-alone piece. Still, I wish you'd write more of it! :)

Reviewer: AdrienneDate: 2004-05-17
Reviewid: 83001Chapter: 1
I really like your writing style, it's descriptive, but not childish. You should share more of your writing.

Reviewer: Ayod BotlaDate: 2004-05-02
Reviewid: 81058Chapter: 1
Wow, this really touched me. Good job!

Reviewer: KrissyDate: 2003-10-10
Reviewid: 56086Chapter: 1
Very good. I liked it alot

Reviewer: chillyDate: 2003-07-02
Reviewid: 39668Chapter: 1
Yes. Excellent. The interaction between these two is great.

Reviewer: cristalfairyDate: 2003-02-22
Reviewid: 21458Chapter: 1
Very interesting, but I wish that someone with influence over Snape, would tell him that it was his own fault, Sirius played a joke on him, too much, too dangerous, granted. But it was Snape's own fault, because it was none of his business where Lupin went when he went away. If would have been minding his own bussines. His life would have never been in danger. But I guess is too much to ask. Keep it up!

Reviewer: RebekaDate: 2002-09-08
Reviewid: 3487Chapter: 1
Hello! That's a pretty good fic :)
I love Snape and his twisted mind!

Hey, I was wondering if I could post it in Portuguese on my site? Please answer me by e-mail: rebekarg@yahoo.com.br

Thanks! (And keep on!)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --