The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: lil_munchkinDate: 2006-05-06
Reviewid: 142585Chapter: 1
haha!! very funi! i liked it!!!

Reviewer: Amy Lee #1 FanDate: 2005-09-18
Reviewid: 132798Chapter: 1
i'm so tired of being here
suppressed by all my childish fears
and if you have to leave
i wish that you would just leave
'cause your presence still lingers here
and it won't leave me alone

these wounds won't seem to heal
this pain is just too real
there's just too much that time cannot erase

when you cried i'd wipe away all of your tears
when you'd scream i'd fight away all of your fears
and i held your hand through all of these years
and you still have all of me

you used to captivate me
by your resignating light
but now i'm bound by the
life you left behind
your face it haunts
my once pleasent dreams
your voice it chased away
all of the sanity in me

these wounds won't seem to heal
this pain is just too real
there's just too much that time cannot erase

when you cried i'd wipe away all of your tears
when you'd scream i'd fight away all of your fears
and i held your hand through all of these years
and you still have all of me

i've tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone
but though you're still with me
i've been alone all along

when you cried i'd wipe away all of your tears
when you'd scream i'd fight away all of your fears
and i held your hand through all of these years
and you still have all of me

-My Immortal by Evanescence

I suggest someone on the SugarQuill do an R/H songfic on that song my favorite song My Immortal by Evanescence 'cause it a great song and maybe you could write it katchuri 'cause you're a great author see it a perfect match.

Reviewer: you-know-whoDate: 2005-09-18
Reviewid: 132797Chapter: 1
goooooooooooo.....

RON!!!

LET'S GO RON, LET'S GO!
(whoo whoo)
LET'S GO RON, LET'S GO!
(whoo whoo)

Gooooooo..........RRRRROOOONNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!EAVESDROP LIKE YOU MEAN IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KNOCK THAT 'MIONE OFF HER FEET!!!
FIX HER UP A SPECIAL TREAT!!!
IT MAY BE A DIFFICULT FEAT!!!
BUT YOU'LL GET HER IN THE END, RON,
YOU GOT THE BEAT!!!

YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

p.s. I'm totally pumped now.

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-02-03
Reviewid: 112832Chapter: 1
better than most
more plausable
good

Reviewer: mdelaurDate: 2004-01-23
Reviewid: 68151Chapter: 1
ooohh....! Simply: I loved it!
Followup story, perhaps?

Reviewer: MeaganDate: 2004-01-13
Reviewid: 66881Chapter: 1
That was really cute. I enjoyed getting the scoop on Michael. I liked the way you chose to do it! Keep it up!

Reviewer: mommacatDate: 2004-01-12
Reviewid: 66771Chapter: 1
Cute! Thanks for reposting!

Reviewer: AlphieDate: 2004-01-12
Reviewid: 66715Chapter: 1
Awww....how sweet! And how very perfectly real it was. Just like a missing moment should be!

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2004-01-11
Reviewid: 66573Chapter: 1
Awwww! That's cute! I like how you explained how Ginny told Hermione, and why Hermione seems to be so mean to Ron in 5th year! Well done!

Reviewer: Jaymee AsherDate: 2004-01-11
Reviewid: 66568Chapter: 1
Oooh, that was really good! But it just sort of...stopped. I wish you'd write more - maybe when Hermione says, "You're as bad as your brother," Ron only hears "your brother?" That would be funny. Other than that, though, it was really sweet!

Reviewer: DelleveDate: 2004-01-11
Reviewid: 66550Chapter: 1
That was too perfect. It just fit in so nicely with GoF and OotP. Hermione, Ginny, and Ron were very IC in my opinion and the dialouge was wonderful.

This was such a nice chick fic. I really hope to hear more from you in the future.

Reviewer: Red MonsterDate: 2004-01-10
Reviewid: 66469Chapter: 1
It's beautiful! Ron is so cute.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --