The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 43

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-10-03
Reviewid: 133643Chapter: 1
Cute

Reviewer: SeshiriaDate: 2005-09-11
Reviewid: 132305Chapter: 1
^_^ nice!
I really like the way you stuck to the original text and characters... go on, you've got to write others!

Reviewer: AllenDate: 2005-08-16
Reviewid: 130128Chapter: 1
Excelent first fic! I loved how you kept the dialog so real and not overly fluffy and fake.

The only thing that bothered me is that it wasn't long enough!

Reviewer: LenliciaDate: 2005-03-10
Reviewid: 116020Chapter: 1
This was fantastic, thanks so much! Keep on writing, especially the R/H fluffiness! *fuzzles* ~Lenlicia~

Reviewer: laurenDate: 2005-02-14
Reviewid: 113869Chapter: 1
Absolutely adorable and impressive for your first story.

Very in character, imho.

Reviewer: AugustaDate: 2004-11-25
Reviewid: 105926Chapter: 1
awww that was sweet, really well done

Reviewer: lucyferDate: 2004-11-09
Reviewid: 104049Chapter: 1
very very cool!! i'm a firm R/H believer and that was really sweet. i liked the way you actually put in some relevant and believable dialogue before that lovely kiss!!
keep writing

Reviewer: AngharadDate: 2004-07-25
Reviewid: 93987Chapter: 1
Just Perfect! Wonderful for a first fic, far more entertaining than those of some experienced quillers! I am all about R/H fluff!

Reviewer: E.J.Date: 2004-07-06
Reviewid: 90961Chapter: 1
That was really good for a first fic! I thought it was really cute. I loved how Ron just kissed her in the middle of a rant. It was awesome!

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2004-06-30
Reviewid: 89694Chapter: 1
Aww sweet. Very in character- and just lovely. Very warm and fluffy.

Reviewer: LizzyDate: 2004-06-26
Reviewid: 89027Chapter: 1
What about Hr telling R to pass on the message to H to stop taking out his temper on them? i've always figured this (or something along these lines) happened at this point too! good story!

Reviewer: RuthDate: 2004-05-12
Reviewid: 82408Chapter: 1
Excellent - please write more maybe about Harry and Ginny as well

Reviewer: NARDate: 2004-05-07
Reviewid: 81594Chapter: 1
Cute!

Reviewer: Robin KDate: 2004-05-01
Reviewid: 80891Chapter: 1
This is a fun read, and one of the more believable in its approach to having H/R realize their feelings for each other. Please write more!!! How will their descrease in arguing and their increase in 'friendliness' affect Harry? Will he feel left out and mope? Will he laugh and enjoy their new relationship?

Reviewer: sugar bubblesDate: 2004-03-28
Reviewid: 76108Chapter: 1
very cute! *nods approvingly*

Reviewer: big daveDate: 2004-03-03
Reviewid: 73056Chapter: 1
one thing i thought the kiss came a little two quickly but otherwise yea a great fic

Reviewer: SueDate: 2004-02-22
Reviewid: 71911Chapter: 1
I LOVED it! I could really feel the tenctio between Ron and Hermione. For your first fan-fic i thought it was excalint (sry, i suck at spelling) :)

Reviewer: xonyDate: 2004-02-20
Reviewid: 71503Chapter: 1
simply beautiful

Reviewer: soandsoDate: 2004-02-20
Reviewid: 71485Chapter: 1
i like this. very storybook.

Reviewer: JellyDingyStarDate: 2004-02-19
Reviewid: 71459Chapter: 1
That was special except I don't think that Ron and Hermione kissed at all in 5th year. I just don't think so. And also, doesn't Hermione tell Ron to tell Harry not to jump down their throats or somenthing? Oh well, ingnore me! Other than that great fic.
~Jell

Reviewer: Ted M. HammettDate: 2004-02-19
Reviewid: 71417Chapter: 1
It was cute, absolutely loved it, now do something for Harry and Ginny please.

Reviewer: AuthorByNightDate: 2004-02-19
Reviewid: 71367Chapter: 1
Aww, that was really sweet! I can sort of see that happening, too.

Reviewer: MaskDate: 2004-01-29
Reviewid: 68831Chapter: 1
Ah R&H will I ever get tired of it... heh heh NOT LIKELY!
Thanx for another one of the those key missing moments. Its the only thing that's not 100% brilliant about the books lack of all those missing scenes with the best characters R and H the best of the best. Thanks and keep writting.
Mask

Reviewer: MandyDate: 2004-01-24
Reviewid: 68281Chapter: 1
i really liked it! its not the best i've ever read, but it was short and cute and fluffy! it was really good! write more!

Reviewer: Hermione GrangerDate: 2004-01-22
Reviewid: 68057Chapter: 1
Ooh, this very enduring! Love it lots! Keep up the creative writing!
~H.G.~

Reviewer: BrittanyDate: 2004-01-21
Reviewid: 67885Chapter: 1
That was good I wish that would happen in the book and if harry would have a girl friend too. the next on you write sheri write about harry getting a girl friend and have ron and hermione and harry and his girl friend would go to hogseme( I don't know how to spell) and they all have a good time

Reviewer: caaneliaDate: 2004-01-21
Reviewid: 67824Chapter: 1
Fluffy and sweet like cotton-candy, though a little abrupt if you ask me. It's extremely good for your first fic.

Reviewer: Old (very) HP Story SurferDate: 2004-01-19
Reviewid: 67722Chapter: 1
Very funny and good. It really brings out Ron and Hermione's
relationship.

Reviewer: story645Date: 2004-01-19
Reviewid: 67689Chapter: 1
well written, but does not seem to really fit with canon
"It was as though she was drinking a hot butterbeer after a day in the freezing snow"- that line made me a little sick, too many cliches and bad metaphors running through my head

Reviewer: Magical MuggleDate: 2004-01-19
Reviewid: 67678Chapter: 1
I liked it! I've read a ton of perspectives on this missing moment, but this has to be one of my favorites!!! Great job!!! :)

Reviewer: ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^Date: 2004-01-18
Reviewid: 67634Chapter: 1
iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

Reviewer: MadelineDate: 2004-01-18
Reviewid: 67631Chapter: 1
That is so cute I never read a fanfic that well made me more intrested before!!! ^^
~

Reviewer: LDate: 2004-01-18
Reviewid: 67618Chapter: 1
aw, it was special!! I like very much!

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2004-01-18
Reviewid: 67590Chapter: 1
That WAS cute, quite cute indeed. Well done for a first fic, and if you just a tip:
"...she needed to place the blame on others-but wait. Hadn't Ron said just that five minutes ago in the Great Hall?"

You could try: "...she needed to place the blame on others-but wait a minute." to make it more dramatic (I know, two words don't make much of a difference).

Good luck for future fics!

Reviewer: Katie C.Date: 2004-01-17
Reviewid: 67556Chapter: 1
Hey, that was so cute!!! I'm very honored to give u a great review for ur well-padded story!!

Reviewer: MiekeDate: 2004-01-17
Reviewid: 67550Chapter: 1
GO! I love it Sheri! You know a sequel wouldn't be a bad idea! R/H Fluff is awsome! NSP!!! Geart job agian!

P.S. 666666666666666666666666666666

Reviewer: MallaryDate: 2004-01-16
Reviewid: 67380Chapter: 1
So cute! It'd be neat if you made a sequel to this, where R and H had to explain to Harry why they waited so long to tell him about their relationship.

Reviewer: Erin LoseyDate: 2004-01-16
Reviewid: 67332Chapter: 1
HEY! SHERI! GREAT STORY! good job! I saw this at school, i checked it at computer calss *puts pinky on mouth* but good job! lol! I saw it at 2:05! HOOOOOORRRRAAAAAYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



P.S. 7777

Reviewer: RogueDate: 2004-01-16
Reviewid: 67322Chapter: 1
Very sweet! I liked it a lot.

Reviewer: mommacatDate: 2004-01-16
Reviewid: 67297Chapter: 1
Very good, especially for a first fic!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2004-01-16
Reviewid: 67292Chapter: 1
that was really, really good!!!
Sweet but to short, because I wan't more.... please, hehe :D
~~Line

Reviewer: MaryannDate: 2004-01-16
Reviewid: 67264Chapter: 1
Awww, that was so cute! I love R/H fluff!

Reviewer: ottercatDate: 2004-01-16
Reviewid: 67225Chapter: 1
I enjoyed your take on this missing moment. Any plans to continue? I'm wondering how that "talk later" plays out...

Nice job! Keep writing!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --