The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Lost in the Wash
Review(s): 61

Reviewer: IzzieDate: 2007-08-19
Reviewid: 148931Chapter: 1
I was totally anti H/G before just cause it was so predictable, but I am converted! More please!

Reviewer: HappyTearsDate: 2006-11-19
Reviewid: 146232Chapter: 1
so cute:)

Reviewer: lemondrops8Date: 2006-08-07
Reviewid: 144670Chapter: 1
haha! cute story.

Reviewer: KayDate: 2006-01-19
Reviewid: 138728Chapter: 1
odd. I liked it, but it's odd. I never would have thought of if myself, but I really do like it.

Reviewer: hattiepotterDate: 2005-12-30
Reviewid: 137819Chapter: 1
That was really cute! I loved the image of Ginny in the shirt and Harry saying that she looked better in it than he did - lol!

Reviewer: SlugabedDate: 2005-06-25
Reviewid: 125106Chapter: 1
Funny.

Reviewer: OtterfudgeDate: 2005-06-19
Reviewid: 124499Chapter: 1
Awww! You go, Ginny! This is an adorable fic, really brings on the H/G fuzzies. Hurry up, J.K.! :)

...You wouldn't happen to know where Remus Lupin leaves his spare patched robes lying around, would you? ;)

Reviewer: BonnieGeneDate: 2005-01-29
Reviewid: 112328Chapter: 1
All I have to say is that I don't blame Circe for drooling. It was awesome, please write more!

Reviewer: ClaudiaDate: 2005-01-21
Reviewid: 111680Chapter: 1
wow, keep on going!!!!!!
u need 2 finish this book!!!!!!!

Reviewer: keriDate: 2005-01-19
Reviewid: 111458Chapter: 1
cute! a ery cute story. and i can understand why Ginny neer had the urge to wear one of her brothers shirts...it just wouldnt be the same as Harry's...lol....and more chappies coming up?

Reviewer: agi vegaDate: 2005-01-19
Reviewid: 111397Chapter: 1
i need more.Soon.

Reviewer: From Luna (Ginny still gone, sob sob!)Date: 2005-01-10
Reviewid: 110441Chapter: 1
awwwww, Ginny's first boyfriend 'jacket', i'll have to tease her when she gets back!
love,
luna

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2005-01-08
Reviewid: 110277Chapter: 1
That was cute too! I think you should expand on this story and make it longer. I think it would be good. Nice work!

*Geena Waters*

Reviewer: CristinaDate: 2004-12-07
Reviewid: 107074Chapter: 1
It was a nice story, though you kind of left it pretty open, was that the idea? Or is there a second chapter coming up?

Reviewer: cwigdaDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106570Chapter: 1
This story while short is rather nice in its
telling. The story flowed nicely and the
dialog between characters was nicely done.

If this is the start of a longer story it does
a nice setup to the possible exploration of
Harry's and Ginny's relationship. If it is a
single one shot story it still opens up the
reader's imagination to the possibilities.

Reviewer: Kourtni NolastnameDate: 2004-11-29
Reviewid: 106339Chapter: 1
I usually dont read anything but h/h fics,but this one is good.I have only discovered this site,i used to use fanfiction.net,but as the place where i use the internet has ban that site (overprinting)i have founf suganquill.Keep Writing!i see you have submitted alot today.MAYBE you could doa nice h/h fic for me(i would cherish it always ;))or,if you want to scare me, a hermione snape(shudders)toodles,Kourtni

Reviewer: Lil' AmericanDate: 2004-11-28
Reviewid: 106218Chapter: 1
Aw! That ws so cute!! write sm more!!

Reviewer: Anna DaileyDate: 2004-11-17
Reviewid: 105088Chapter: 1
this is darling. Sweet story. Well written, flows beautifully. Thanks for the time!

Reviewer: ChristineDate: 2004-09-25
Reviewid: 99361Chapter: 1
OMG this story was fantastic!

Reviewer: LiaDate: 2004-08-03
Reviewid: 95440Chapter: 1
Nice... the theft of someone's dress shirt is a dead give away of a crush, if running away blushing isn't already enough...

Reviewer: BowserbabeDate: 2004-07-13
Reviewid: 92040Chapter: 1
I laughed so hard! This was great! Thanks!

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2004-07-05
Reviewid: 90608Chapter: 1
Ohhh, I love it! I have to go read other stories by you now!

Reviewer: ValDate: 2004-05-19
Reviewid: 83378Chapter: 1
Adorable, and I loved how you portrayed Ron. It was perfect.

Reviewer: RoseDate: 2004-05-18
Reviewid: 83314Chapter: 1
I really really love this. Nice characterisation of Ron!

Reviewer: MaritDate: 2004-05-03
Reviewid: 81193Chapter: 1
This was really good.
Is there going to be more?

Reviewer: alissaDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80255Chapter: 1
it doesn't really seem characteristic for ginny to be stealing clothes but, whatever! I still thougth this story was cute, and what girl wouldn't want to wear her crushes shirt!!!!

Reviewer: AuroraDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80221Chapter: 1
I literally laughed out loud; it was so funny and adorable!

Reviewer: krisDate: 2004-03-30
Reviewid: 76360Chapter: 1
aww! totally cute!

Reviewer: saryah leytonDate: 2004-02-28
Reviewid: 72482Chapter: 1
super good! write more quickly! totally loving it

Reviewer: pirateloverDate: 2004-02-19
Reviewid: 71462Chapter: 1
This was cute.

Reviewer: AlieDate: 2004-02-13
Reviewid: 70521Chapter: 1
Awwwww. Really cute. I like it!

Reviewer: sly seekerDate: 2004-01-26
Reviewid: 68467Chapter: 1
Iloved it. Really should continue with it sometime soon.

Reviewer: The Ultimate OtakuDate: 2004-01-11
Reviewid: 66690Chapter: 1
LOL, that is so cute! And funny. I'm not really an H/G shipper, but this fic was very adorable and original. Well-written, too. I liked Harry's reaction to seeing Ginny in the shirt, lol, his "she looks better in it than I ever have" was funny.

What is with the whole Ginny-stealing-socks thing here at the SugarQuill? I've never heard of it before.
It's an...interesting concept. Glad she stole a shirt this time, that made it so much more interesting!

Reviewer: MelodieDate: 2004-01-03
Reviewid: 65637Chapter: 1
Hm. It feels odd for Harry to not feel embarrassed or anything at all... and Ginny seems to be all right with Harry in OotP, but I don't think she would take one of his shirts. Depends on what time this is in their lives, though. Very cute fic at any rate. It made me giggle.. lol xD

Reviewer: VERYLOVABLEBARBIEDate: 2003-11-26
Reviewid: 60801Chapter: 1
Cute story..... I mean CUTE. Almost as cute as ME.

Reviewer: JulyFlameDate: 2003-11-09
Reviewid: 59388Chapter: 1
Awww.... That's so cute! It's also well written, because while it gives us an idea of who took the shirt, we truly don't know until the end. So, I must impore you to write another story abou this.

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-10-25
Reviewid: 57784Chapter: 1
SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Cute!!!!!!!wish I thought of it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-10-23
Reviewid: 57565Chapter: 1
Wonderful Fic! I *think* I've read some of your stuff smattered or linked to other places, but I have to say this is probably one of the best short fics I've ever read.

Reviewer: CurliUSADate: 2003-10-16
Reviewid: 56606Chapter: 1
aww! that was SO cute! ^_^

Reviewer: samanthaDate: 2003-10-15
Reviewid: 56557Chapter: 1
cute

Reviewer: JaquelyneDate: 2003-09-29
Reviewid: 54736Chapter: 1
I really liked this, but I do have a nice collection of men's dress shirts myself. *Smiles Evilly*

Reviewer: lady aziraDate: 2003-09-08
Reviewid: 51279Chapter: 1
cute- very cute

Reviewer: dinkaDate: 2003-08-31
Reviewid: 49670Chapter: 1
wow, this was really very sweet.
but I am now completely convinced that you're a guy. :D
of course, your name *is* "That H.P. Guy" ... but you could just be referring to Harry Potter... haha "That Harry Potter Guy"
Anyway, please let me continue believing that I'm all smart for figuring out that you're a guy. :D
Oh, and did I mention I love your stories?

Reviewer: ElfflameDate: 2003-08-25
Reviewid: 48530Chapter: 1
Very cute. I hope Harry gets his act together and finally asks her out already! :)

Reviewer: AlexandraDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48283Chapter: 1
Mmm...Obsessive Ginny, it's a good fic. Are you posting a second chapter?

Reviewer: Roy CDate: 2003-08-20
Reviewid: 48018Chapter: 1
Okay that was just so sweet that I now have to make an and appointment to see the dentist...but it wa cute and I do so enjoy H/G pieces even the fluffy ones I like.

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-07
Reviewid: 46019Chapter: 1
er....
slightly.... stalkerish, dontcha think?

Reviewer: ShikkariDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44246Chapter: 1
That was a very sweet fic! ^_^ I really liked- I hope you write more!

Reviewer: cassieDate: 2003-07-20
Reviewid: 42980Chapter: 1
i really like this. i thought it was quite funny. and i wanted to know what "not a sausage" meant. that cracked me up...not a sausage...

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-07-09
Reviewid: 41089Chapter: 1
awww... sweet...

write more....I need more...

Reviewer: LilliputianDate: 2003-06-15
Reviewid: 36837Chapter: 1
that's IT? j/k it was cute! write more, it's not done yet.
***Lily***

Reviewer: AquillaDate: 2003-05-04
Reviewid: 30642Chapter: 1
You write like you've stolen someones clothes before...

Reviewer: MysticDate: 2003-04-01
Reviewid: 25920Chapter: 1
Extremely cute!! I loved it.

Reviewer: ttaDate: 2003-03-08
Reviewid: 23259Chapter: 1
oooh sweetenss!!! MORE!!! *hungry for fluff*

Reviewer: phawxDate: 2003-02-10
Reviewid: 19742Chapter: 1
Wow... that's... scary... stalker-ish... twisted... but very very sweet =) I must say, I can see Ginny looking very good wearing such a nightdress. Short, concise, well written. Good job =)

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-01-20
Reviewid: 16950Chapter: 1
That was cute, I like your story. :)

Reviewer: Chelsea WeasleyDate: 2003-01-14
Reviewid: 16188Chapter: 1
Aww, tis cute. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Death Demon FireDate: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15199Chapter: 1
Hey, is there any more to this story? It's really good.
P.S. Is Harry in 7th year? I happen to know(4 a fact) that Harry would be very emmbaressed by the age he is in the books, let alone in the movie (2nd year, sheesh).

Reviewer: ChrissyDate: 2002-12-31
Reviewid: 14648Chapter: 1
aww!! Thats a really cute story!! :)

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2002-12-19
Reviewid: 13330Chapter: 1
cool!!!!
i really like when clothes still smell as their owners
nice one that h.p. guy!!!!!

Reviewer: KimDate: 2002-10-15
Reviewid: 6340Chapter: 1
Oh dear... from a girl who used to sniff a crush's jacket because it smelled like Old Spice (he was young! Honestly!) and leather and him... I know how this is.
Cute! Lovely. I like the nailpolish on the toes. Thanks.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --