The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Special Edition
Review(s): 127

Reviewer: voldemortDate: 2007-04-20
Reviewid: 147817Chapter: 6
Dude awesome stroy funny stuff man

Reviewer: luvnikkiDate: 2007-03-24
Reviewid: 147591Chapter: 6
Yay! It was very awesome. Funny and the only complaint being you should have made it longer. Draco was hilarious. =)

Reviewer: Angelina WeasleyDate: 2006-05-11
Reviewid: 142724Chapter: 6
Oh, Jack. Re-reading this, I really think that you are obligated to write some Fred/Angelina.

I would love you...for ever. Or at least for 87 years.

You gots to love the Ichijouji!!

-Angie

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2006-04-18
Reviewid: 142050Chapter: 6
Hahaha...funny!

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-02-28
Reviewid: 140355Chapter: 1
Mental

Reviewer: ksellersDate: 2006-01-24
Reviewid: 138841Chapter: 4
god this is brilliant... i can't wait til the end to comment

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2005-11-03
Reviewid: 135669Chapter: 6
But why is he teeling Ginny this? I'm confused...Is he explaining what the Howler meant? Great story! kept me laughing!

Emerika

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2005-11-03
Reviewid: 135668Chapter: 5
"Iím telling Mum."
*Sigh* Typical Ron

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-10-29
Reviewid: 135419Chapter: 2
"Iíll just head up to the common room and snog-snag a couple hours sleep then. Heh. Bye!" LOL

"Free the house-elves," LMAO

"Aww, Iím flattered Ron, but youíre not the Weasley Iím attracted to," Harry smirked.

DRACO: Beating him up would be like kicking a puppy. Fun, but no challenge whatsoever.




HARRY: You disturb me.


Not as funny as the first but still HILARIOUSLY HILARIOUS! (do you like my adjectives?)

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-10-29
Reviewid: 135418Chapter: 1
"Mr Potter, youíre-" -"right on time. Damn." LMAO
Harry looked about to explode with laughter when he realised that Snape was probably speaking from experience. LoL Lololol
"Oh, fun. We got to learn about horrible tasting potions and Snapeís erectile dysfunction," I just CANT STOP LAUGHING!
DRACO: If ever.




RON: You've got that--SHUT UP! AHAHAHA

You are HIARIOUS!

Reviewer: KateDate: 2005-10-17
Reviewid: 134649Chapter: 6
I really do love you. You have successfully distracted me from my language art paper for hours, which makes you all the more fabulous. And the fact that your stories are great, just adds to it.

Reviewer: RussaDate: 2005-09-05
Reviewid: 131753Chapter: 6
Flipping bloody hilarious. Had me out of my chair on innumerable occasions. Everything you write - even the disclaimers! - is saturated with hilarity. Honestly, I think this is one of the funniest things I've ever read.

Do write more!

Reviewer: Genne-veraDate: 2005-09-04
Reviewid: 131697Chapter: 6
By far one of the funniest things I've ever read in my life! witty until the very Fin!

Reviewer: MarjDate: 2005-09-02
Reviewid: 131497Chapter: 6
Looking forward to Ron Meets the Puberty Fairy.

Reviewer: MarjDate: 2005-09-02
Reviewid: 131496Chapter: 4
I am loving this. The commentary format is great and I'm still laughing at the fact that Malfoy is now gagged (or hexed?) and unable to express himself. (Can anyone please tell me why the 'Mione always ends up in fanfics? Has Ron referred to her like this in the books and I've completely missed it? The use of "'Mione" bugs me...in your story, however...very nice. Irony.) Great parody.

Reviewer: myronDate: 2005-07-22
Reviewid: 127628Chapter: 6
o dear, i think im in love

Reviewer: fairy-haDate: 2005-05-13
Reviewid: 122037Chapter: 6
^_^


i LIKE Draco. Please sir, can i have more?

I also LIKE your sense of humour, but it reminds me uncomfortably of someone else called Jack that I know. Reassure me you are not an irritating, laptop wielding midget weasel.

I hope you post more stuff soon. I liked the Sirius im-bloody-gorgeous story. Lets pretend JK didnt kill him off.

Reviewer: LucyDate: 2005-03-11
Reviewid: 116202Chapter: 1
Yet another very very story, congrats to Jack. By the way does anyone know the answer to a question thats been bugging me for a long time. Where does all this speculation on Blaise Zabini's gender come from? Please put me out of my misery.

Reviewer: ValaDate: 2005-01-25
Reviewid: 112104Chapter: 6
LOL! Of Contraceptives and Snogging was funny enough when I read just that and I didn't think it could get funnier. You have proven me wrong. This is a rather original (to me, anyway) concept. I loved it, considering that I am one of those who always listens to the commentaries on movies. Good work as usual. I had learned that I cannot eat or drink stuff when I am reading your fics. My poor computer.

Vala

Reviewer: DAnielaDate: 2004-11-27
Reviewid: 106095Chapter: 1
wow..i love the story, and now this commentary! it's great!! Absolutely FAb! It had me in STITCHES..oh i was laughing so hard!

Reviewer: ivy & GracieDate: 2004-11-21
Reviewid: 105457Chapter: 1
**ivy & Gracie laugh so hard they spew Diet Coke through their noses and ruin their computer keyboards**

Brilliant!!

**wander away, shouting Jack Love to the universe**

Reviewer: CharlotteDate: 2004-11-18
Reviewid: 105207Chapter: 1
Oh Lord... Where were you all my life? Your work is absolutely perfect. And yes, I'm overreacting. Who gives a shit? I love your stories!

Reviewer: Norwegian BlueDate: 2004-10-27
Reviewid: 102697Chapter: 6
*Comes back from shouting Jack-love even though she suspects that other reviewers have done this repeatedly. She goes and looks.* Ha. I was right. Anyway, I just can't get enough of these stories. Your effin' awesome. I would quote all my favorite bits, but that would take up a lot of time and you already know the whole story, so just assume that I liked the whole thing, which is pretty much the truth.

Reviewer: Jack IchijoujiDate: 2004-10-27
Reviewid: 102651Chapter: 4
Yes, I know full well that I can just explain this in the next work of mine that I make fun of, but I won't. Consider this a bonus for reading the reviews.

The bag joke is a *scrotum* joke, okay? It's an immature joke about the *scrotum*.

Reviewer: murkusDate: 2004-10-27
Reviewid: 102634Chapter: 6
er yeah... sorry to post again, but i saw a comment on the reinforced bag thing which reminded me that i didn't get it either. explain!

Reviewer: murkusDate: 2004-10-27
Reviewid: 102633Chapter: 6
this is bloody hilarious! you should do it more often.

Reviewer: TaraDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102576Chapter: 6
::climbs to the top of a mountain:: "I LOVE JACK!"

This. Was. Hysterical. It's one of those fics you can't read when you're sick and home from school because the laughter it induces causes you to have a hacking coughing fit and make your mother think you're dying. Amazing.

Reviewer: Luisa BlackDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102509Chapter: 1
Most Spelendid and hilarious. Did anyone actually get the reinforced bag thing, though?? I'm young and confused!!

Reviewer: SaeasDate: 2004-10-26
Reviewid: 102502Chapter: 6
Well, the original was great, but this was even more hilarious!

'What's a spider scrub going to do, grow threateningly at you?' - fantastic! Draco's put downs were excellent.

Reviewer: RobinDate: 2004-10-18
Reviewid: 101768Chapter: 6
Loved it. Very, very funny. You should have them coment on more stories!

Reviewer: somerandomgirlDate: 2004-09-25
Reviewid: 99365Chapter: 6
Made me laugh so loud! This is so funny, funnier than the actual fic! More silly commentaries, please! (And no, I don't abhor Jack.)

Reviewer: aLjDate: 2004-09-21
Reviewid: 98862Chapter: 5
This is something i have been dying to say for a really long time, and i'm sure someone has noticed this before me, but i have to say it- if you wanted a leg locker curse for Fred and George, you could have used Locomotor Mortis from canon instead of inventing Erectus Duo Corpi. sorry, i'm not usually so nit-picky, but i had to say it and now i feel better :D

Reviewer: MirandaDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97136Chapter: 6
This was hilarious! I've read it a few times before, but I haven't reviewed until now. Your writing style is very unique, but in a good way. No matter how many times I've read this, I still laugh. I've gotten all my friends to read this as well, and they love it as much as I do. Keep up the good writing! :D

Reviewer: rarereviewerDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94523Chapter: 6
okay i was able to shout "i love jack" from the rivers and valleys, but unfortunately airfare was too high for me to reach the skies. i'll keep trying though. thanks for the fabulous stories- if you're taking requests more r/h would be appreciated by all (okay maybe only by me, but who else matters really). i'd even send you no bake chocolate cookie recipes (i'd send you the actual cookies but that would just be messy).

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2004-07-27
Reviewid: 94211Chapter: 6
Hehehe. That was brilliant! Very funny. You should do that with more stories!

Reviewer: KoguaFangirlDate: 2004-07-22
Reviewid: 93613Chapter: 6
This was hilarious, who are you and when can i meet you? DO YOU HAVE A GIRLFRIEND????????I love the Fin/fish thing hilarious!
lobe,
Jess

ps:yes I DID mean to say lobe

pss:my my name is my aol sn

psss:*winkwink*

Reviewer: KateDate: 2004-07-20
Reviewid: 93317Chapter: 6
Man, this was great. Very funny and cute. It was also written in a really creative style - with the commentary and all. Awesome job.

Reviewer: TrulyDate: 2004-07-09
Reviewid: 91530Chapter: 6
"I love Jack!"


lol thanks for a great heaping serving of unadulterated fluff (please note, i didn't say innocent....)

i didnt atually read the original fic, just this special edition - laughed so hard at ron's 'silencing' of malfoy! hehehe loved the Harry/ginny innuendo too!

a quality fic - thanks heaps!

xoxoxoxo Truly oxoxoxox

Reviewer: LaraDate: 2004-07-08
Reviewid: 91364Chapter: 6
Brilliant. Geez, I haven't read something that funny in a long time. My favorite quote, though, was "Ah Table, we meet again" I dunno why, it just made me crack up. Or Draco's commenting. Wonderful :) Can you do another? :)

Reviewer: Angel09Date: 2004-07-01
Reviewid: 89775Chapter: 6
aAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH! I cant stop grinning. You are HILARious!! I am laughing my head off! Brilliant! Absolutely Corking! I love Jack EVEN MORE NOW!!! ( despite anything Malfoy may say:)

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88757Chapter: 6
"I love Jack!"

Thanks for the delightful story! You are the best source for funny fan fiction!

Cheers!
Sarah ^_^

Reviewer: Ara Kane, part 2Date: 2004-06-24
Reviewid: 88534Chapter: 6
I LOVE JACK!!!

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2004-06-24
Reviewid: 88530Chapter: 6
This was hilarious. I loved it. (I know you from the Ink Pen, Jack, and I've read that you have the biggest ego ever.) But not to make your head...er...ego any bigger but I also love you. heh heh! You're hilarious. Thank you for bringing my much laughter!
Love ya lots,
Emma!

Reviewer: IceDate: 2004-06-23
Reviewid: 88403Chapter: 6
hehehe mucho jack-love coming your way.

Reviewer: ScarlettDate: 2004-06-22
Reviewid: 88283Chapter: 6
Tempting as the thought is, I think I'd rather tie fish to my body and leap into a room full of starving cats.

::applause::

This was awesome, please write some more!

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-06-22
Reviewid: 88230Chapter: 6
*gives standing ovation*

Reviewer: MonikaDate: 2004-06-15
Reviewid: 87134Chapter: 5
Hehehe! It's so funny ^.^
I don't get the joke about reinforced bags though o_o

Reviewer: Chester159Date: 2004-06-13
Reviewid: 86922Chapter: 5
Wow. What a great story! I cracked up at the commentaries and everything. One of the best I've read so far!

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2004-06-12
Reviewid: 86867Chapter: 1
I realized that I've missed a few chapters, so I'm starting from the beginning again, just for the fun of it.
I don't know when I've read anything this funny!

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2004-06-12
Reviewid: 86831Chapter: 5
This, just like the rest of your writing, had me in tears. The good kind of tears, I mean. Agh, screw clever and creative comments - it was funny, okay? HAPPY NOW?!? Ahem. Yeah.. so... well, I've already said what I thought of it, haven't I? Hm. Then, I suppose I'm off.
-Sarah

Reviewer: TiffDate: 2004-06-10
Reviewid: 86678Chapter: 1
I wish i could make everyone laugh as you do.
Really brilliant fic.

Reviewer: StarseaDate: 2004-06-09
Reviewid: 86571Chapter: 5
"Padfoot and some random poodle..." *keels over*

This story had me laughing all the way through: especially Draco's snarky comments, and the fact he and Harry were having mutual nausea over the R/H shippiness.

"Ron Meets the Puberty Fairy" - HA!

Great, great comedy, which is very difficult to write.

xxx~Starsea~xxx

Reviewer: Luisa BlackDate: 2004-06-08
Reviewid: 86383Chapter: 5
Like the story alone wasn' funny enough.
Another note:- Draco Rocks

Reviewer: Luisa BlackDate: 2004-06-08
Reviewid: 86381Chapter: 5
Like the story alone wasn' funny enough.
Another note:- Draco Rocks

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-06-08
Reviewid: 86372Chapter: 5
This is absolutely great. I hope there is a little more to come. Maybe some afterwards talk between the commentators.

Reviewer: maggie and marieDate: 2004-05-29
Reviewid: 85169Chapter: 4
that story was AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it was the funniest thing we've ever read on this site. plese write the harry substory. (preferably with the actors commentary) write more dammit! ;-)

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-05-22
Reviewid: 84043Chapter: 2
BTW, my favourite line was this:
"Disclaimer: Do not try this at home. This sort of writing should only be done by JK Rowling and trained professional idiots."

So please be a good trained professional idiot and do more of this sort of writing :)

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-05-22
Reviewid: 84042Chapter: 4
I'm rolling on the floor, laughing out loud. Literally! My family thought I had gone mad.

Reviewer: meDate: 2004-05-22
Reviewid: 84039Chapter: 1
HEHEHE!!!!!Cute!*-__-*

Reviewer: MaartjeDate: 2004-05-22
Reviewid: 84018Chapter: 4
That was so funny! It was... so funny! I can't find any words to say something else than 'it was funny' so I'l continue being a stupid idiot in silence (well, a stupid laughing idiot, because it was so funny!!!!).

Reviewer: ligeiaDate: 2004-05-11
Reviewid: 82099Chapter: 4
RON: One could also argue that you lust after me.

DRACO: One can go to hell

and thus sinks the infamous R/D ship. not that there are many people who root for that one. at least i hope not.

really great, though. i'm so glad that you updated! can't wait for the next bit.

Reviewer: MaggieDate: 2004-05-10
Reviewid: 82061Chapter: 4
This was wonderfully hilarious, Jack. My favorite part:

DRACO: One could argue that you were jealous of... Girl Whose Name I Can't Recall.
RON: One could also argue that you lust after me.
DRACO: One can go to hell.

Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: dinkaDate: 2004-05-09
Reviewid: 81906Chapter: 4
I love the commentary on this. Let's see... my favorite is:
"HARRY: At least you remembered your trousers.
RON: Shows all you know."
Hahaha

Oh yeah, this was pretty funny too:
"DRACO: Touch a nerve, Weas--hey! Hey, what do you think you're doing to me? Stop that! Ow!"
Heh


Very funny stuff, Jack! I hope you never run out of good ideas. :)

Dinka

Reviewer: story645Date: 2004-05-09
Reviewid: 81845Chapter: 4
I love this fic. Great for a laugh. Harry and Malfoy and Ron are so wonderfully in character, though Malfoy is more interesting than in canon.
HARRY: So nothing at all like the Cruciatus Curse, really, and you have no idea what you're talking about.
RON: Pretty much.

Great line, probably true of a zillion similies.

Reviewer: MarissaDate: 2004-05-09
Reviewid: 81806Chapter: 4
Excuse me while I die laughing. *dies* There. Happy now??

Reviewer: DarogaDate: 2004-05-08
Reviewid: 81720Chapter: 4
Dude, this is probably the funniest thing I've found yet. Draco's great.

Reviewer: PhoenixWingsDate: 2004-05-08
Reviewid: 81706Chapter: 4
>"I donít know," I replied, putting it in my pocket. "Maybe it likes you."

Ha. Hahahahaha.

Thank you for making me giggle.

Reviewer: oybolshoiDate: 2004-05-08
Reviewid: 81698Chapter: 4
hee hee hee - very clever and very enjoyable!

Reviewer: GridleyDate: 2004-05-08
Reviewid: 81697Chapter: 4
OK, gagging Malfoy was a really nice touch.

Reviewer: gaspragrlDate: 2004-05-05
Reviewid: 81308Chapter: 3
i really do love this fic. its hysterical. your other fics come really really close, but can't quite top this one (well, as far as i'm concerned at the moment) i hope that you haven't abandoned this one. so, can we please have more? Please?!

Reviewer: GinnyDragon54Date: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80269Chapter: 3
DUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUDE! You MSTed your own story! And it's my favorite story by you. Nicely done!

Reviewer: elanorDate: 2004-04-21
Reviewid: 79657Chapter: 3
how long is it going to be?

Reviewer: dinkaDate: 2004-03-22
Reviewid: 75460Chapter: 3
"DRACO: Plus, she has a bust like Venus De Milo.

HARRY: Amen."

hahahahahahahahaha

I think I loved that all the more because your Harry is not asexual. Maybe it's because you're a guy...

Anyway, great third chapter, I hope you continue doing this, it's very funny.

Dinka

Reviewer: dinkaDate: 2004-03-22
Reviewid: 75459Chapter: 2
Great second chapter! I didn't realize you continued with this and just found it again. Great for me. :D

Here are some of my favorite lines:
"What people don't realise is that the script didn't call for Ginny to stick her elbow in. She did it accidentally and they just went with it."

"For some reason, I could not get this line out. I kept saying "Belistina" and Gulbarian gits.""

Great stuff, going to keep reading. :)

Dinka

Reviewer: BrytniDate: 2004-03-18
Reviewid: 75166Chapter: 3
Hah. I do love this, Captain Jack. *gives you a thumbs up*

Reviewer: AsheDate: 2004-03-14
Reviewid: 74587Chapter: 3
A commentary on one of the best R/Hr fanfics out there? Genius! Pure Genius!

Reviewer: ZeenatDate: 2004-03-12
Reviewid: 74246Chapter: 1
That has got to be the most brilliantly written, wickedly perfect parody I have ever come across.

Reviewer: pirateloverDate: 2004-03-12
Reviewid: 74168Chapter: 1
Very funny!

Reviewer: Newbia the ElfDate: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 74127Chapter: 3
Not much to say. Hilarious, as usual.

Reviewer: story645Date: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 74122Chapter: 3
very funny, I really liked your portrayel of Malfoy. He is very funny in this fic, and as in character as he could be for this type of story.

Reviewer: GridleyDate: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 74112Chapter: 3
Special Edition is hilarious! Harry and Draco playing off each other... now THAT's something...

Reviewer: gaspragrlDate: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 74099Chapter: 3
thanks for updating! its great. snorted so hard my nose still hurts.

Reviewer: FrankieDate: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 74084Chapter: 3
You have to love Draco and Harry during this. Fantastic. I've been trying desperately not to laugh out loud the entire time.

Reviewer: NicDate: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 74074Chapter: 3
I love this fic, I can imagine Ron, Harry and Draco making their little comments and it does make me giggle!!

Ah, the innuendo, it's such a great read.

Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: ChloťDate: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 73993Chapter: 3
[When she finally came out, I pulled out my rose.

DRACO: Weasley!

RON: Pervert.]

I think at this point my several neighbours have called the police when they heard the sudden scream at this hour...

Reviewer: EireneDate: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 73984Chapter: 3
xD Yet another great installment!

DRACO: Weasley!

RON: Pervert.

That had me cracking up, hehee.

--

DRACO: Any world that has you as a citizen I want out of.

Reviewer: KellieDate: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 73953Chapter: 3
I've been following this, and it's really hilarious. I did a similar thing when it was going around on Live Journal, but because my fic wasn't funny to begin with, the commentary isn't nearly as funny. Ron and Draco and Harry have me in stitches. And it's really just like it is on DVDs too.

It's really brilliant, and I just wanted to say as much.

Reviewer: AlexDate: 2004-03-08
Reviewid: 73699Chapter: 2
PLEASE UPDATE! I am shamelessly begging. Have pity on me. I really do love this though, and I'm so glad that Draco is in on the commentary. He's great. Kicking a puppy? You're a genius. Sick, but a total genius. Can't wait for the next bit!

Reviewer: solDate: 2004-03-03
Reviewid: 72985Chapter: 1
Funniedt story I ever read!!!!! hilarious!!!!!write more.... SOON!!!!

Reviewer: GridleyDate: 2004-03-01
Reviewid: 72799Chapter: 1
Just had to say this is hilarious - Draco's comments in particular show perfect timing. :-)

Reviewer: Sunny DayleeDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72412Chapter: 2
Oh my golly, this is one of the most hiliarious pieces I have ever read! Awesome characterization of all the characters we've seen so far. It was a great mixture of first-person Ron narration (which is the funnest to write and read) and commentary! I love Malfoy's especially. Oh goodness, that imagery of E.D. Snape that Ron's narration conjured was disgustingly priceless. I cannot wait for the next part!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72405Chapter: 2
Magnificent (I love that word today)!!!
I can't wait to read more,
this is so funny :D
~~Line

Reviewer: JoannaDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72366Chapter: 2
YESS!!! Woo! You wrote more! This really makes my day. It's hilarious as usual and I can't wait to see what they will be saying next.

Oh, and I think that this was my favorite line:

Whatís wrong, Ron? Youíre not eating like you usually do," Hermione said, leaning across the table to feel my forehead. "You feel a little warm. And youíre flushed. Maybe you should go down to the hospital wing?" Of course I was flushed, she was inches away from my face. Sheís been closer than that, I thought, but it wasnít really registering.

DRACO: I'll say. You three used to run around with your heads firmly planted up each other's arses.

RON: How'd you like to have my foot up your arse?

DRACO: Keep your bedroom games for your pet Mudblood.


Classic. haha... I love it!

~Joanna

Reviewer: story645Date: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72309Chapter: 2
Very funny fic. It is an interesting way to do an mst type fic. Very imaginative, and actually better than the original.

Reviewer: GillianDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72288Chapter: 2
LOL! I loved it! Great job! What a laugh! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: JellyDingyStarDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72279Chapter: 2
Funny story... but *why* does Harry have to be atracted to Ginny? I mean I thought this was more of a R/H story. Ginny's alway's popping up!

Reviewer: NicDate: 2004-02-26
Reviewid: 72271Chapter: 2
What a great fic! Completely off the wall but very amusing and I love the way you've set it out, with Harry, Ron and Draco making little comments.

It's great! Please write more soon.

Reviewer: US HP fanDate: 2004-02-26
Reviewid: 72266Chapter: 2
Another funny update. I'm wondering if you are missing a few bold parts for Ginny though?

Reviewer: PaigeDate: 2004-02-26
Reviewid: 72259Chapter: 2
Jack,
So. Absolutely. Hilarious. I mean, the story itself was amazing, but this, this is so funny! Best line:

<HARRY: You disturb me.>

I got some funny looks from my sister and cat. They couldn't figure out why I fell of my chair. :P Now, everyone say it with me: Jack ROX.

Paige, Saphira

Reviewer: JoannaDate: 2004-02-19
Reviewid: 71408Chapter: 1
Oh WOW. This is hilarious!!!! I read the first one and absolutely loved it, but this is too much. Who would have thought that it could get better?

Ok, seriously, this story is great. It's original, true to the characters, and so, SO very funny. All I can say is please try to write more and write more soon!

In the words of those stupid McDonald's commercials: I'm lovin' it!

~Joanna

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --