The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-02-18
Reviewid: 139994Chapter: 1
Cute.

Reviewer: AllenDate: 2005-08-16
Reviewid: 130131Chapter: 1
I agree with every word Sarah said. I didn't cringe a single time as I do with most H/R fluff. Very good fic, can I say: sequal please? lol

Reviewer: spooky foxbabeDate: 2004-11-28
Reviewid: 106219Chapter: 1
awww...so sweet...

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2004-11-28
Reviewid: 106191Chapter: 1
That's a very sweet story! It's different to all the other predictable R/H fluff. I didn't cringe with this story!

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-08-20
Reviewid: 98008Chapter: 1
yay! this story was great...i love the sweetness in it. it's not exactly a big romance...and it's not exactly a friendship story either, i love that idea! great story! you HAVE to write a sequal of what happens to thier friendship the next day or something!! thanks! keep writing!

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88856Chapter: 1
those hard-working prefects deserve a fluffy break! very cute!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: SennaDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70749Chapter: 1
awwww! how cute!

:)
Senna

Reviewer: molly uDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70692Chapter: 1
that was really lovely. You wrote Ron and Hermione very well. :)

Reviewer: molly uDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70690Chapter: 1
that was really lovely. You wrote Ron and Hermione very well. :)

Reviewer: lineDate: 2004-02-13
Reviewid: 70484Chapter: 1
Aww! magnificent and sweet!
I really like this,
~~Line

Reviewer: GwendolynDate: 2004-02-13
Reviewid: 70481Chapter: 1
Very cute! It seems like a very natural event that could *hopefully* happen. Thanks for giving me something sweet to read!

Reviewer: St. MargaretsDate: 2004-02-13
Reviewid: 70467Chapter: 1
Oh, those poor kids were so tired weren't they? This was very sweet. Ron had just the right amount of nervousness and courage. Hermione was vulnerable because she was so tired--it was good way to show her softer side when there wasn't much of shown in canon.
Good job!

Reviewer: StefanieDate: 2004-02-13
Reviewid: 70452Chapter: 1
now wasn't that sweetest thing? loved it!

Reviewer: GryffinMiraurDate: 2004-02-13
Reviewid: 70387Chapter: 1
That was very sweet. I'm glad you mentioned that it was hard for Ron and Hermione to deal with Harry. I also liked how you had them refer to challenging each other. I'd never thought of it that way before, but they do challenge each other.

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2004-02-13
Reviewid: 70381Chapter: 1
All I can say is...aww! Seriously, it was well-written. I've got no criticism for you, as far as fluff goes.

Reviewer: LizzieluDate: 2004-02-12
Reviewid: 70366Chapter: 1
Awww just about sums it up! Like I said in my other review, you've really painted a scene with words. You really captured Ron and Hermione's worrying for Harry, and I too have alwas secretly thought that they enjoy their bickering at times. My favorite part was the last line.

Great job!

Lizzielu

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --