The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Unified Front
Review(s): 31

Reviewer: LeslieDate: 2005-06-23
Reviewid: 124919Chapter: 1
tis is so awsome its humorous harry sounds like a loser and draco and ginny sickens me

Reviewer: LeslieDate: 2005-06-23
Reviewid: 124918Chapter: 1
tis is so awsome its humorous harry sounds like a loser and draco and ginn sickens me

Reviewer: AriDate: 2005-06-15
Reviewid: 124041Chapter: 1
lol this is so great. do write more!!

Reviewer: readerDate: 2005-02-01
Reviewid: 112648Chapter: 1
Funny, a nice break from the norm, quite enjoyable - thanks

Reviewer: W. W.Date: 2005-01-17
Reviewid: 111175Chapter: 1
Awesome possum!

Reviewer: EllaDate: 2004-08-06
Reviewid: 96114Chapter: 1
You have totally got every character pegged in this story. Very funny.

Reviewer: EricaDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88781Chapter: 1
Lol, hilarious. I love Draco's advances on Ginny with/the/slash marks...Inspired. =)

Reviewer: caliDate: 2004-05-26
Reviewid: 84618Chapter: 1
It was good deffinatelt different from the other fan fictions i have read and its good to read somethign different.good job!!!!!!

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2004-03-19
Reviewid: 75191Chapter: 1
bloody brilliant.
thank god for completely non-serious things.

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2004-02-20
Reviewid: 71562Chapter: 1
Hilarious! You have quite the imagination to come up with something like this! I'll come back and read this again and again when I get frustrated about what I'm reading on the Quill... Good job girl!

Cheers!
Sarah ^_^

Reviewer: FrankieDate: 2004-02-17
Reviewid: 71170Chapter: 1
Fantabulous! Very nicely done. And I love the Kevin Smith reference.

Reviewer: BrookeDate: 2004-02-17
Reviewid: 71161Chapter: 1
Hilarious! More please =]

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-02-15
Reviewid: 70833Chapter: 1
Genius. Need I go on?

Reviewer: MaryannDate: 2004-02-15
Reviewid: 70822Chapter: 1
LOL! That was hilarious! I haven't laughed so hard in days! Great job!

Reviewer: GryffinMiraurDate: 2004-02-15
Reviewid: 70796Chapter: 1
Very amusing and skillfully parodied. I needed a good laugh today and you provided it. Thank you!

Reviewer: AtreyuDate: 2004-02-15
Reviewid: 70791Chapter: 1
THAT WAS SOOOOOO FUNNY!!!! PLEASE WRITE OTHER STORIES LIKE IT!!!!!

Reviewer: CarmenDate: 2004-02-15
Reviewid: 70789Chapter: 1
lol! This is really funny! I love the last line! lol!

Reviewer: MeaganDate: 2004-02-15
Reviewid: 70786Chapter: 1
Very cute. I love these characters-realize-they-are-canon-turned-fanfic themes. They're hilarious, as is yours!

Reviewer: story645Date: 2004-02-15
Reviewid: 70785Chapter: 1
“Perhaps it’s time to see what everyone’s to keen about. Malfoy, how exactly do we get to those ‘restricted’ pages?”- conjures all kinds of scary and funny scenarios. Great story, really cute, though the hitting in Ginny bit got a bit old after the third or fourth time someone mentioned why it would be a stupid thing to do.

Reviewer: Muggle MollyDate: 2004-02-15
Reviewid: 70783Chapter: 1
I laughed so hard! Great job. Please write more.

Reviewer: KatrinaDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70764Chapter: 1
Excellent MOST excellent! I wonderfully written parody! When I judge a Harry Potter Pardoy, I rate it on how many times it made me actually laugh OUT LOUD. Your fanfiction deffinetly got a 10/10 on that account, and also the fact that you write very well. I love all the remarks about fanfiction cliche! And of course my favorite line:

“Right, like the PoA publicity picture of Harry with his arms wrapped around you doesn’t send a mixed message,” Ron said sourly.

LMAO!!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70754Chapter: 1
hehe,
so funny and really good :D
~~Line

Reviewer: StefanieDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70729Chapter: 1
that was hilarious!!!

Reviewer: lolDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70700Chapter: 1
Very good. Very creative.

Reviewer: MichelleDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70698Chapter: 1
That was so funny! I was laughing out loud. Good story...

Reviewer: US HP fanDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70676Chapter: 1
Oh my word! That was ROTFL! I loved it. Quite humorous! Brilliant!

Reviewer: DillybeanDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70639Chapter: 1
Hahaha! Funny stuff!

Reviewer: trishaDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70636Chapter: 1
this is so funny. i love it.

Reviewer: wilaniaDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70586Chapter: 1
Heee hee! This is extremely hilarious! Thank you for a good laugh.

Reviewer: St. MargaretsDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70576Chapter: 1
This was so funny! Some of my favorites:
"but Hermione had placed her hand on his wrist which succeeded in making retract his wand and blush."

"Well, Weasley, it’s a small corner. And all Crabbe and Goyle do is grunt and agree with me. They can do it from over. . ."

"Whatever. You just watched her on the couch and stupidly noted the firelight in her eyes. Don’t think that went unnoticed,” Draco drawled."

Oh, and so many more! All the hours of research you have done on the internet pay off in this parody! A great job!

Reviewer: Inknose and AlabasterDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70573Chapter: 1
This was really funny! We liked it a lot...and we also noticed the PoA picture of Harry and Hermione and were commenting on that...talk about sending the wrrong message!
Cheers,
Alabaster and Inknose

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --