The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Babysitting Harry
Review(s): 29

Reviewer: Hpgirl42095Date: 2005-12-22
Reviewid: 137591Chapter: 1
Ooo...I love it !

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-12-19
Reviewid: 137381Chapter: 1
Delightful

Reviewer: linhDate: 2005-10-30
Reviewid: 135507Chapter: 1
good story!

Reviewer: JessDate: 2005-10-09
Reviewid: 134007Chapter: 1
The Trouble-Trio (Peter doesn't deserve to be a maraurder.) at it again! Lol

Reviewer: WormyDate: 2005-07-30
Reviewid: 128249Chapter: 1
I loved it! It was funny and fun, and Harry was soooo cute! It was great!

Reviewer: jklDate: 2005-04-06
Reviewid: 118846Chapter: 1
*laghing* that was the best story ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2005-02-19
Reviewid: 114388Chapter: 1
I think I've read this three times, and I never tire of it.

Reviewer: Persephone LunaDate: 2004-12-01
Reviewid: 106462Chapter: 1
Very cute!! Why isn't there more? Wah, want more story!

Reviewer: craZ1Date: 2004-10-15
Reviewid: 101474Chapter: 1
I LOVED IT!!!!!
I can really imagine Sirius and "Reus" doing that to young Harry!!!
...you think Lily would know better....

Reviewer: Merry101Date: 2004-10-10
Reviewid: 100957Chapter: 1
'sum man! I SERIOUSLY love it! ;)

~Merry

Reviewer: MiekeDate: 2004-07-27
Reviewid: 94133Chapter: 1
I like it! Very cute! That is just like those two! Again Very Cute!!!

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2004-06-04
Reviewid: 85900Chapter: 1
Very cute! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: EstherDate: 2004-04-28
Reviewid: 80489Chapter: 1
hehehehehe!! That made me laugh!!!

Reviewer: CybčleDate: 2004-04-27
Reviewid: 80394Chapter: 1
I've just realized: I read this about a month ago and I forgot to review ! I had no time the day I read, then... Well, I'm going to do it now. After all, it's never too late !

I liked this little story very much. Baby Harry is so cute and Sirius as a babysitter is so funny... Very nice job indeed.

Love from your Belgian reader.

Cybčle.

Reviewer: Robin KDate: 2004-04-26
Reviewid: 80170Chapter: 1
Hilarious! What a fun read! You did a wonderful job detailing all the fun aspects of being babysat by a couple of wizards! It was also sweet to see Sirius and Remus having so much fun with a baby...but still very in character, too.

Reviewer: fluffy sparklesDate: 2004-04-03
Reviewid: 76978Chapter: 1
hehehehehehehe! i like it!

Reviewer: GyakutennoDate: 2004-04-02
Reviewid: 76896Chapter: 1
*grin* “Remus, get out of that closet.” VERY FUNNY!

Reviewer: hairy_henDate: 2004-04-02
Reviewid: 76866Chapter: 1
Cool! That was a great story. I always love imagining what things must have been like when Harry was very young, and you've certainly captured the interaction between them all very well. I love how Sirius is so eager to do all sorts of crazy things with Harry, Remus goes along, and James covers up. Lily is certainly protective, but I'm blasted if she wouldn't have enjoyed the show just as much. Great job!

Reviewer: AmberelDate: 2004-04-02
Reviewid: 76835Chapter: 1
Very cute. :) I loved the line "Both Sirius and Remus froze, and then there was a flurry of movement. Sirius snatched Harry out of the air and attempted to get all the sparklers and balls out of sight, Remus ran for the closet." The image of Remus running for the closet has me still grinning! :) Would love to see you expand on this.

~amb

Reviewer: DianaDate: 2004-04-02
Reviewid: 76825Chapter: 1
Aww. That was adorable. The pair of'em babysitter baby Harry, entertaining him.

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2004-02-19
Reviewid: 71402Chapter: 1
ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha !!! i liked this a lot!

Reviewer: LinnetDate: 2004-02-17
Reviewid: 71106Chapter: 1
Wonderful! This is really cute... I hope to see you write more.

Reviewer: NatalieDate: 2004-02-16
Reviewid: 71045Chapter: 1
only 1 word for it COOL!!!!!!

Reviewer: Angel_destinyDate: 2004-02-15
Reviewid: 70872Chapter: 1
This is a great story! Nice details!

Reviewer: AmethystPhoenixDate: 2004-02-15
Reviewid: 70866Chapter: 1
Very cute. I loved the show Sirius gave. They're all in character, and I loved how Harry called Remus 'Reus'.

Reviewer: fawkes101Date: 2004-02-15
Reviewid: 70856Chapter: 1
That was hilarious and wonderful to read. Very IC. :)

Reviewer: AtreyuDate: 2004-02-15
Reviewid: 70793Chapter: 1
Really cool and funny, no wait funny is not the word for it HILARIOS!!

Reviewer: Margaret B.Date: 2004-02-15
Reviewid: 70773Chapter: 1
I loved this! It was so funny- typical Sirius.....
I loved the "Remus get out of the closet"- they really understand each other! Baby harry is sooo cute!
Margaret

Reviewer: KhatijaDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70769Chapter: 1
that was sooooo adorable!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --