The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: A Valentine Rescue
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: Readre2Date: 2005-05-30
Reviewid: 123054Chapter: 1
Nice

Reviewer: ReneeDate: 2004-07-14
Reviewid: 92379Chapter: 1
Wow I thought that was good...I would never have thought of Neville and Luna as being together...I always thought she was infatuated with Ron (and who wouldn't be)! I liked the dingle fairies bit, it's just the sort of thing she'd think exist.

Reviewer: PheonixDate: 2004-07-13
Reviewid: 92228Chapter: 1
aaawwww, thats so cute. i love it. i like the idea of Neville and Luna! great story, add to it and it'll be even better! :-)

Reviewer: Frankie BeeblebroxDate: 2004-06-16
Reviewid: 87375Chapter: 1
*sigh* What a wonderfully fluffy little story. Neville was amazingly gallant, but still shy and insecure enough to be in character, and I loved the fact that Luna was willing to risk her own life to find out if the fairies really existed.

"It's radiance reminded me of you." How utterly romantic. Very well done!

Reviewer: KirstenDate: 2004-03-17
Reviewid: 75012Chapter: 1
that was a really good story.u should do more stories with neville and luna.

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2004-02-22
Reviewid: 71850Chapter: 1
Very neat ideas. I kept smiling through most of the story. Luna was priceless.

Reviewer: CallieDate: 2004-02-18
Reviewid: 71293Chapter: 1
I love it when Neville finds love.

Reviewer: hamsiniDate: 2004-02-18
Reviewid: 71290Chapter: 1
Sweet and Romantic.Keep it up!

Reviewer: GryffinMiraurDate: 2004-02-18
Reviewid: 71268Chapter: 1
What a lovely Valentine's Day story. I was glad to see Neville use his Gryffindor qualities. He really does belong there.

Reviewer: MaryannDate: 2004-02-18
Reviewid: 71264Chapter: 1
Awwww, that was adorable! Neville barely ever gets a girl, and I'm always happy to find fics like this. N/L forever!:-D

Reviewer: atroposDate: 2004-02-18
Reviewid: 71239Chapter: 1
Ah, bless! That's so sweet. I thought it was so romantic of Neville to name his new variety after Luna, and her reaction to the news was absolutely priceless. Good stuff.

Atropos

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --