The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 26

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-09-29
Reviewid: 133431Chapter: 1
Funny well done

Reviewer: katie BilusDate: 2005-08-06
Reviewid: 129011Chapter: 1
WIKED!!!!BRILLIANT!!!!

Reviewer: PlancksDate: 2005-08-04
Reviewid: 128807Chapter: 1
hauahhahahahah!! this is great!! ahahhahahah!! very Sir Cadogan-like. XD

Reviewer: no matterDate: 2004-08-12
Reviewid: 96730Chapter: 1
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! i like it! the last line, i think, loses the beat, but im just picky so don't sweat it

Reviewer: BeeDate: 2004-08-08
Reviewid: 96373Chapter: 1
i really like it, it funny as well and brilliantttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: shooting starDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94654Chapter: 1
i take it you are ernest hemingway right? I didnt write this because I am any good at poetry(this is my first attempt since primary school)-it was just for fun- i am sorry if i offended you with my terrible terrible work....i post to get comments....so enlighten me

Reviewer: ErnestDate: 2004-07-28
Reviewid: 94355Chapter: 1
Um...yeah that didn't even ryhme in most parts. Were you even trying? Yeah, do us all a favor and stop posting. Your art kinda sucks too

Reviewer: ojibhDate: 2004-07-28
Reviewid: 94329Chapter: 1
ohhh... funny!

Reviewer: Sirius BlackDate: 2004-06-08
Reviewid: 86456Chapter: 1
Really good!!! It's so cute, and it really sounds liek it's written by Sir Codegan himself! (i don't doubt that it was!)

~Sirius Black

Reviewer: $~#Glowing * Toadstool#~$Date: 2004-06-05
Reviewid: 85990Chapter: 1
This is an awesome poem! Good job, it's really well done. I would like to read some more of your work. :)

Reviewer: CilerDate: 2004-05-31
Reviewid: 85444Chapter: 1
That, Sir, was, I dare say ... Bloody brilliant !

Reviewer: DarogaDate: 2004-05-31
Reviewid: 85361Chapter: 1
Hee Hee. Sounds like "Miles Gloriosus" from "A Funny thing happened on the way to the Forum." Although I don't know if you can sing it to that tune or not

Reviewer: StephanieDate: 2004-05-31
Reviewid: 85359Chapter: 1
Very cute. I love it. He kind of reminds me of Gilderoy in this poem. I suppose their characters have SOME similarities though, huh? Well done!!! Great job! Do you have any more?

Reviewer: EricaDate: 2004-05-30
Reviewid: 85323Chapter: 1
I love this, it made me smile...Sounds exactly like something he would write. Excellent.

Reviewer: MaartjeDate: 2004-05-30
Reviewid: 85289Chapter: 1
So funny!

Reviewer: etcederaDate: 2004-05-30
Reviewid: 85286Chapter: 1
cute

Reviewer: MaskDate: 2004-02-23
Reviewid: 72023Chapter: 1
Fantastic :0) Sir Cadogan is such a fun character. I'm glad someone's written a fic for him. And a poem in his hounour and if I may say so in his <i>style</i>, is just perfect! thankyou from all other brave and painted men of honour and integrity... not too mention our doeses of over much Gryffindor courage :0)
Mask

Reviewer: ZeenatDate: 2004-02-22
Reviewid: 71872Chapter: 1
Oh yes, VERY modest. :)

Reviewer: AdeleDate: 2004-02-22
Reviewid: 71832Chapter: 1
That was so PRECIOUS! I keep getting this bizarre mental imagine of him serenading this to ignoring passers-by, making up a foul melody to enhance it, and all that crazy Cadogan whatsit.

This must have been a blast to write! It was a blast to read, too. :)

Adele

Reviewer: GillianDate: 2004-02-22
Reviewid: 71784Chapter: 1
Great job! I loved it!! Brilliant job!!

Reviewer: aliDate: 2004-02-21
Reviewid: 71706Chapter: 1
I liked the song.It is hilarious.Way to go!!

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2004-02-21
Reviewid: 71672Chapter: 1
I've heard that the real knights of the Middle Ages were not only schooled in the art of war but also in the more delicate arts of poetry and literature. This poem does them justice; it's a very appropriate tribute to that noble knight who began helping Harry and company in PoA. It made me smile.

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2004-02-21
Reviewid: 71625Chapter: 1
Wow, now there's a character no one (as far as I know) has considered for a fanfic before. Hurray for Sir Cadogan and his hilarious song!

Reviewer: pirateloverDate: 2004-02-21
Reviewid: 71617Chapter: 1
Ok- never mind about the 1st review. :)

Reviewer: pirateloverDate: 2004-02-21
Reviewid: 71616Chapter: 1
Cool! I'm the 1st review! It's a good poem.

Reviewer: nindeDate: 2004-02-21
Reviewid: 71615Chapter: 1
cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --