The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: The Unpredictable
Review(s): 16

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2007-04-13
Reviewid: 147758Chapter: 1
Awwww!!!!!!! I LOVE FLUFF!

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-02-10
Reviewid: 139607Chapter: 1
5 killed it but it was a good try.

Reviewer: AndeeDate: 2004-12-08
Reviewid: 107239Chapter: 1
It was absolutely wonderful! Keep up the good work!!

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88858Chapter: 1
very well written! you got the characters down pat!

Great story! R/H forever!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: kathleen c.Date: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77759Chapter: 1
very sweet!! I enjoy the way you carry your writting. Good job.

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2004-02-28
Reviewid: 72507Chapter: 1
Un-fluff ?
hahhah. it was very sweet. not cliched though

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2004-02-28
Reviewid: 72454Chapter: 1
This story is one of the only ones that you don't hear about the kiss! I like it a lot this way. It is so touching. Usually when I hear a story when we hear about the kiss, it's like a cheesy ending for a really good story. This way it makes it sound so good. Wonderful story!

Reviewer: GwendolynDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72439Chapter: 1
Awwwww! I like R/H fluff! So cute! If only we had gotten something like this in OotP and not Ron being completely clueless. I really like when you wrote "I wouldn't hesitate to 'Sonorus' my voice and shout for all of Hogwarts to know that Ron Weasley is now My Ron." For not only is it showing that Hermione is head-over-heels in love with Ron, but the "My Ron" reminds my of Jane Austen's "Emma." Great job! Let me know if you write anything else.

Reviewer: MichelleDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72433Chapter: 1
I'm grinnin' like a fool, really! I'm such a hopeless romantic...It was perfect! I loved it! And I really can picture Hermione usings Sonorus to sing her heart out to all of Hogwarts..hehehe! Good job!

Reviewer: Death EaterDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72424Chapter: 1
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!! It's so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great fic. A sequal would be nice.
~Death Eater

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72407Chapter: 1
I'm impressed! You wrote the prefects-on-patrol part before book 5? Anyway, that's pretty much how I envision Hermione's thought process on this issue, as well. And how I imagine she'd tell the story: clear, concise, and to the point. With just the right touch of romance.

Reviewer: lineDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72393Chapter: 1
awww, sweet and wonderful!! I love it,
~~Line !!!

Reviewer: Melissa ReneeDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72332Chapter: 1
Very nice. I liked that Ron and Hermione's final conversation was very much a conversation between two nervous teenagers, who seemed very keen on not saying exactly what's on their minds, and not flowery prose fit for a romance novel.

Reviewer: anonymousDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72305Chapter: 1
beautiful little fluffly story! this is one of the few one-shot r/h stories that isn't badly written or uninteresting. kudos to you!

Reviewer: AdeleDate: 2004-02-27
Reviewid: 72296Chapter: 1
NANA! Hooray!!

This was gorgeous, dear. The best I've seen from you! I'm very sad, though, that I didn't get to be the first one to review this. :(

I love how the ending makes the readers guess. And, I was right - it's fine with canon, just as a "missing moment". I'm sure there's been something going on between them. ;)

Talk to me more! I miss you muchly.

Reviewer: JellyDingyStarDate: 2004-02-26
Reviewid: 72272Chapter: 1
That was a bit odd you realize.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --