The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Illusion Charms
Review(s): 12

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-11-29
Reviewid: 136486Chapter: 1
Good.

Reviewer: graceDate: 2005-06-11
Reviewid: 123768Chapter: 1
Wonderful story. The ending was so perfect.

Reviewer: cassDate: 2005-02-25
Reviewid: 114876Chapter: 1
God..i know this isn't supposed to be that deep, but that last line just broke my heart. Poor baby. I know how that feels

Reviewer: OliviaDate: 2004-11-07
Reviewid: 103752Chapter: 1
Hmm. I don't often read slash, but yours is really quite good. It was nice how you showed a side to Wood that doesn't revolve around uidittch, and a side to Percy that doesn't revolve around studying. Sorry for any grammar/spelling mistakes I may have made. Well done on writing such a good story.

Reviewer: hecateanDate: 2004-10-05
Reviewid: 100425Chapter: 1
I love how this very IC fic came to its resolution, and then followed with the last line that was quite the proverbial kick in the stomach. My poor Percy. All the happiness is sucked out of me. I need Remus to show up in his fuzzy cardigan and bring me chocolate.

Lovely job, m'dear.

~ Angela

P.S. - I will eventually come around to reviewing all of these.

Reviewer: CindyDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98737Chapter: 1
I thought that this was very well written, you protraid Percy in a very realistic way and I liked the boys reactions. good work on this fic.

Reviewer: NarumiDate: 2004-08-10
Reviewid: 96550Chapter: 1
very nice. casual. sneaky.

Reviewer: SyntagmaDate: 2004-07-23
Reviewid: 93784Chapter: 1
I enjoyed your sensitive portrayal of Percy in this fic. Nice to see him have a little depth again after rereading OotP ;)
The whole story - and the boys' reactions - seem very believable and in-character.

Reviewer: AsevDate: 2004-07-03
Reviewid: 90332Chapter: 1
I've read a few slash fics before (this being one of those ships).

This was definitely interesting in it's own right and I did like the ending. Nice work.

Reviewer: brettDate: 2004-04-11
Reviewid: 78110Chapter: 1
aw..cute

Reviewer: MeredithDate: 2004-04-07
Reviewid: 77577Chapter: 1
WTF mate?

Reviewer: MengyaDate: 2004-02-29
Reviewid: 72603Chapter: 1
Absolutely lovely. I'm very much a slash girl, but this is the first time I've tried this ship. You have given me a very nice intro. I'm glad there are still people out there who aren't of the opinion that Percy is an effing git.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --