The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Exposure
Review(s): 44

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-08-02
Reviewid: 128510Chapter: 1
Really very, very good. Thanks

Reviewer: Dumblydorr729Date: 2005-05-18
Reviewid: 122361Chapter: 1
WOW - I never thought about it before, but given Harry's current state of angst, anger and hormones, it makes perfect sense that his first "physical encounter" with Ginny would be something like that ... something mad & fierce ... with neither of them really understanding where it came from ...

It seems like with Harry's emotional state that he could possibly just grab Ginny and snog her, because she's there, and think about the consequences later.

And Ginny, well I can see her sinking into it ... and then questioning it later but being too afraid to ask him if it had any meaning ... and then assuming that she was just in the right place at the right time and it didn't mean anything ... and finding out later that she was wrong ...

SIGH - memories of my teenage years!

Nice first kiss though ... with all the turmoil of the 2nd war, I can see their kiss being something wild and angry like this ... fluff and war just don't mix.

I liked your work ... looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: kibbDate: 2005-05-15
Reviewid: 122110Chapter: 1
i like and agree with your evil ways

Reviewer: 657Date: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112528Chapter: 1
r u going to write more or is that it?
cuz its great

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2004-12-07
Reviewid: 107119Chapter: 1
Will u rite more? please?!!!! I lovd it

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2004-10-23
Reviewid: 102239Chapter: 1
So sorry, I didn't really realise that you were C Rose! Anywho, still a great fic and at least now you get another review!?!
Insquequo terminus,
amanda

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2004-10-23
Reviewid: 102238Chapter: 1
I read this before, and i always come back to it when i want a good fic. Absolutely, positively brilliant! I cannot tell you how much I love this story! It has so much emotion and depth that I can practically feel what they are feeling! You should go to Siye- a ton of people would love this story!
Insquequo terminus,
amanda

Reviewer: maggieDate: 2004-06-12
Reviewid: 86910Chapter: 1
Write More!!!!!!!! Write More!!!!! Please?!?!? Please?!?!? It was awsome i loved it!!!!!

Reviewer: Laura HDate: 2004-05-08
Reviewid: 81675Chapter: 1
Loved it! Great characterizations of Harry and Ginny. You should write more! Tell us what happens in the closet and everyone's reactions to the new couple. Thanks for giving me a smile!

Reviewer: divyaDate: 2004-04-22
Reviewid: 79744Chapter: 1
that was something really awesome!!it kept me away from practically everything the whole story.
great work and u must write more stuffs like this .

Reviewer: NarumiDate: 2004-04-14
Reviewid: 78787Chapter: 1
i've read this before, and every time i love it even more!

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2004-03-16
Reviewid: 74845Chapter: 1
What an interesting story! I think you've characterized Ginny really well. I'm not sure it's something Harry would do, but it's VERY fun to read about!

Oh, I LOVE the towel scene! “HARRY IS HOLDING YOU, WITH YOU IN NOTHING BUT A TOWEL! WHEE!” and "For a moment, he could barely remember his own name..." What a GREAT moment!

"Heaven help Voldemort, when Harry gets his hands on him." AMEN!

Harry grinning rakishly is perfect!

"Ginny Weasley in a towel: the turning point in my life" Woo-Hoo!

Lovely story, loads of fun! Thanks!

Reviewer: brettDate: 2004-03-13
Reviewid: 74456Chapter: 1
this is the cutest story ever!! i love it can't wait for you to write more stufff

Reviewer: JDate: 2004-03-10
Reviewid: 73913Chapter: 1
I absolutley love your story. You made a couple mistakes in grammer and spelling but the rest of it was one of the best things I've read on here. Good Job..Keep writing!

Reviewer: Ligia ElenaDate: 2004-03-10
Reviewid: 73909Chapter: 1
I enjoyed it immensely, except for this paragraph:

"He smiled slightly at her face, liking the way her hair was strewn around her shoulders, matching the color of her skin at the moment. All had been forgotten once he had felt the impact of her form against him, and seen her tumble to the floor in naught but the short white towel. For a moment, he could barely remember his own name. All he knew was that this was the best present he had ever received. Well, except for maybe his Firebolt..."

Everything is from Ginny's point of view, except for that paragraph right there, and it jolted me out of the story and confused me. Then we got right back to Ginny's POV and never switched out again. That paragraph could stand to just be deleted. The appeal of the story for me was following along with Ginny's discovery of Harry's feelings -- and for that to work best, we shouldn't know any more about what's going on in Harry's mind than she does.

Other than that, well done!

Reviewer: H/G R/H luvr n likin this storyDate: 2004-03-10
Reviewid: 73905Chapter: 1
Bloody Hell! Your story is damn good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Write more chapters!!!!!!!!!!!!! Email me if there are any updates at: cgballet@sbcglobal.net!!!!!!

Favorite parts:

She was mortified. Never again would she leave the bathroom without being fully dressed. Never again would she shower while he was in the house. Merlin, she’d kill herself as soon as she got back to her room.

Harry stood in the hall about one foot from her, looking down on her. She was flat on her back, wincing, eyes shut tightly to block his eyes, a towel wrapped around her body.

A very short towel that only came down to mid-thigh.

She cursed her brothers violently inside her head. Did they even take into account the fact that she, as a girl, could not wrap her towel around her waist? Damn slimy gits. This was entirely their fault. They always used up the larger towels because they were so damn tall! Damn them.

Above her, she could hear the beginnings of a chuckle. A deep, quiet chuckle that she hadn’t heard for many a day. She cracked an eye open, feeling a light blush on her cheeks, and saw Harry’s mouth quirking up into an amused grin as he looked at her toweled form. She froze, shocked. Harry was smiling of his own accord. Both her eyes popped open, and the two teens stared at each other, one slightly more pink than the other.

Suddenly, Harry laughed. It was soft, but it was there. And, no matter how flushed she was, lying on the floor in a towel, Ginny could safely brag that she’d---not Ron or Fred or George---she’d made Harry Potter laugh for the first time since they left him at King’s Cross over a month ago. Even in her uncomfortable position, she could fully appreciate that fact, and wonder about it.

He shook his head, and leaned down, lifting her by the waist. She clutched at her towel, praying to every deity in the high heavens that it stayed exactly where it was. His hands were wide, callused, and he was quite strong. The growth spurt he had had over the past few months had filled him out a bit, and she could tell as she leaned against him, steadying herself. Quidditch had made him strong, and she could fully appreciate the effect it had had in his muscles. She was appreciating a lot in that short moment.

In the back of her mind, she realized that this was a wretchedly inappropriate situation for a girl who had a boyfriend, but she was drowned out by a voice inside herself that was screaming, “HARRY IS HOLDING YOU, WITH YOU IN NOTHING BUT A TOWEL! WHEE!”

She felt decidedly warm as he set her on her feet, taking his hands from her waist, and grinning at her. His eyes were twinkling at her, emerald fire that she hadn’t seen for a long time, and a feeling of…pride filtered in through her system. She had made Harry laugh, just by running into him and falling to the floor in nothing but a towel. Somehow she doubted Ron could do something like that.

“Are you all right, Ginny?” Harry asked, the humor still in his voice.

She smiled slightly, crossing her arms over her chest. Merlin, she had to be as red as a tomato by now. “A bit bumped, but fine. I’m terribly sorry for running into you, Harry.”

Not.

He grinned. “That was an accident? Damn. And here I go thinking it was your birthday gift to me.”

She blushed harder, if it was humanly possible. She had forgotten it was his birthday.


He grinned slightly at her. “They are difficult, aren’t they? Sometimes I have the urge to just shove them both in a cupboard and not let them out until they’ve admitted they like each other.”

She laughed lightly. “A novel idea! She’ll be with us for the next two weeks. Let’s do it.”

“You’re on.” His grin stretched across his face, making his eyes light up in amusement. “We can only hope your mother doesn’t kill me.”

“Oh, she won’t. She likes you too much. She’ll say that I have led you down the path of sin, and get angry at me,” she said, tone mock-serious.

Something flitted into his eyes, and he stepped closer to her, robes brushing against hers. “Led me down the path of sin, have you? I feel like I’ve missed the trip,” he murmured roughly, eyes darkening into black as he watched her face



Harry cleared his throat. “I’m sorry about Dean,” he said, not sounding very sorry at all.

She smiled. “Don’t be. I’m not.”


‘Heaven help Voldemort, when Harry gets his hands on him.;


It was painful, hurtful, full of self-loathing. His grief became her own, and she could feel his suffering, his dark, overwhelming anger towards everyone and everything that was happy and whole. He had a huge gap within himself, and she saw the hurts he had endured throughout his life from his uncle’s family, students, teachers, Voldemort. It was all she could do not to cry, because she was so struck by the depth of his pain. She loved him for being this dark, brooding man with so much suffering, who still could live his life.

She felt his hand in her hair, releasing it from the neat ponytail it had been in, letting it fall around her face. His other hand was trailing lightly up and down her side, teasing the flesh beneath her shirt. Her hands were tangling in the hair at the nape of his neck. She was burning up, engulfing the clearing in flame, losing herself in the dark taste of his mouth, forgetting to breathe, merging into him. And, suddenly she couldn’t breathe. She had no more air left in her lungs, and he seemed to have the same problem. She didn’t want to let him go, not after such a long time getting through to him.


Too much, too fast. Talking first, then snogging.


"What if everyone I love dies because of who I am, Ginny?"

She paused, meeting his gaze with blurred eyes. It was an honest question. It deserved her honest answer. "They won't die because of you, Harry," she started slowly. "They'll die for you."

Harry grasped her hand tightly, rendered beyond words. The clock in the hall chimed one-thirty as they sat in silence, feeling each other out, waiting for the other to speak. Ginny, who had been waiting in acute discomfort for a reply, was about to blurt out something she knew she'd regret when he spoke again.

"I don't want you to die for me, Ginny," he said hoarsely, taking her other hand. "I'd rather die for you."

Whatever Ginny was expecting from Harry, that was not it. She forgot to breathe. She forgot to think. She just stared at him, mouth slightly agape, and tried to figure out just what to say to that.

I'd rather die for you.

Merlin, she wanted to die right there. Did that mean...what she thought it might mean...?

In her bewilderment, she even forgot Harry was sitting next to her, looking very uncomfortable, possibly blushing like a Weasley. And only when he made a move to disentangle their fingers did she realize what had happened. Harry would die for her. He fancied her a bit more than she’d realized.

Panicking, she clutched his hands in hers, stopping him from moving an inch from her. Their eyes met; hers were wild, his were miserable. "Harry, you dying for me would be a waste of your life," she murmured.

"Why?" he asked roughly.

She squeezed his hands, and leaned over to touch her forehead to his. "Because I would die anyway. I can't live without you around me, Harry," she replied softly.


"Ginny," he breathed as they broke off for air, gasping softly. "What are we going to do about your brothers?"

Dazed, she gazed at him in confusion. What did her brothers have to do with anything?

He raised an eyebrow. "Am I going to be subjected to a slow and painful death if they find out I've been leading you down the path of sin?" he asked, bringing back her words to him in the bookshop with a fond smile.

She blushed, but retained her composure. "You might. We just won't tell them," she stated defiantly, brushing a lock of ebony hair off his forehead.

"What about your parents?" he queried, running a finger along the curves of her face.

She shrugged, trying not to melt with the touch of his fingertip. "I don't care, Harry. My parents adore you, and my mother’s probably been trying to get us together since I was ten! My brothers can sod off."

"Easy for you to say. You're not the one leading their baby sister down a path of sin," he grumbled cheerfully, getting another light smack on the arm.

"They'll get over it. I'm a big girl now. If I want to go down the path of sin, I will," she replied, kissing his cheek gently.

He smirked. "As long as you don't go down it with anyone but me, I'm happy," he murmured, bringing his head down to nuzzle her neck lightly.

She closed her eyes with a sigh, starting to get dragged down into his soul again. Then, a thought suddenly hit her, and she pulled away from his mouth. "Harry, about that path of sin we're traveling..."

Green eyes met her in half-concern, half-worry. "Yes?"

She grinned mischievously. "Don’t you think Ron and Hermione need to start down it, too?" she asked innocently, watching the meaning of her words dawn in his eyes.

He gave her a salacious smile. "Tomorrow, Ginny. Tomorrow," he whispered before pulling her mouth back up to his.

She gave a happy little sigh. She knew the perfect cupboard, too. "You bloody prat! Harry, let me out!"

"Ginny, if you don't let me out of here this second, I will tell Harry all about that time---"

Ginny cast a quick Silencing Charm over the door of the linen cupboard, blushing furiously as Harry quirked an eyebrow at her.

"Tell me all about what time?"

She smacked his arm, and crossed her arms over her chest. "She's just babbling. Don't bring it up again," she warned, casting a murderous glare at the silent closet.

Harry grinned down at her, and pointed his wand at the door. "Finite Incantatem," he muttered, ending the charm.

She groaned quietly, and wedged a chair underneath the doorknob before the two arguing teens could escape the confines of the closet. "There. Good thing we took their wands away," she commented quietly, sliding to the floor across from the closet door.

Harry sat down next to her, taking her hand loosely in his. "This should be a good form of entertainment."

She leaned her head on his shoulder, and sighed. Not twelve hours ago had she been tossing and turning in bed, trying to find a way to sleep without thinking of the boy next to her. Now, she was holding his hand, leading him down the "path of sin" like she’d promised, and all was looking very amusing. She giggled quietly, listening to Ron and Hermione bicker.

"This must be your fault, because I don't understand why they would lock me in a closet," Hermione said hotly.

"Oi! Why me? I bet Harry's mad at you for what you said yesterday about his attitude," Ron retorted. Ginny felt Harry tense up, and she moved closer to him, resting her face in the crook of his neck.

Hermione sniffed. "I apologized! I didn't mean it! It was your fault I said that in the first place!"

"Me? How do you reckon that, Miss-Know-It-All?"

"Because you got me so irritated in the first place, you thick moron," she shrieked, and Ginny could hear the smacking sound of skin against skin, combined with Ron's cry of annoyance.

She felt Harry shaking, and when she looked into his face, she could see him trying to control his laughter. Her own mouth started to twitch, and she buried her face in his shoulder, giggles escaping her lips uncontrollably. His arms wrapped around her, and they sat in each other's arms, controlling their laughter as best as possible as the bickering continued.

"Thick? I am not thick!" Ron's tone was full of outrage.


"Yes you are! You're even thicker than Harry, if you can't see what's right in front of you," Hermione shot back, tears edging her voice.

There was a minute of silence, and both Harry and Ginny looked up at each other. Was this it? The moment of truth?

Ron coughed. "What do you mean, Hermione?"

Hermione heaved a sigh of frustration. "Honestly, Ron! What do you think I mean?"

Ginny rolled her eyes, and sighed. "How thick can you get?"

"Not thicker than me, I think. Look how long it took me to notice you," Harry remarked thoughtfully.

She giggled softly. "Lord, Harry! When did you notice me?"

"When I came back to The Burrow this summer," he answered immediately, lightly flushed.

Ginny shook her head. "I mean when did you actually start liking me?"

He kissed the top of her head. "I've always liked you, Ginny, especially since you sent me that Valentine," he said teasingly. She scowled at him, and he grinned down at her. "But, it was the towel that really did it for me, I think."

She stared at him. "The towel? But I was still going out with Dean when that incident happened!"

He frowned at her in consternation. "Do you really think that would've stopped me from kissing you yesterday?" he asked, arching a brow.

She opened her mouth, stopped, and closed it again, blushing furiously as all Weasleys do. "That was the most embarrassing, exposing moment in my life," she muttered, burying her face in his shirt to hide her flaming cheeks.

He chuckled. "It's one of my favorites. Ginny Weasley in a towel: the turning point in my life," he intoned seriously, tightening his hold on her.

She sighed happily, curling into him, and tuned back into the conversation in the closet.

"Why didn't you just say something, Ron?" Hermione asked quietly.

"I don't know...I was just nervous, I suppose," he muttered.

"Oh, Ron," Hermione breathed.

And then there was silence in the closet.

Ginny stifled a giggle. "Maybe Ron's not quite as thick as I thought."

Harry snorted. "Shall I put that under 'Famous Last Words'?"

She lifted her face and stuck her tongue out at him. "Shut it, you," she warned playfully.

"Or what? You'll lead me down the path of sin? Sorry, love. I've already been exposed to that." he countered, leaning down to kiss her.

She smiled against his lips. "Then you lead, because I’m frightfully tired of pulling you along," she murmured as he touched his mouth to hers. A dark moan left his throat, and he caught her mouth with his, sending shivers of pleasure down her spine. As she matched him move for move, she sighed blissfully inside her mind.

Thank god for towels. Who knew they could expose so much?
Again email me and great storie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

buh-by

Reviewer: LizDate: 2004-03-10
Reviewid: 73883Chapter: 1
I love this. You know it already. Oh, and it was so good to read it again. There's passionate Harry, and a wonderful and understanding Ginny, and go write more of you-know-what. :p

Reviewer: Magical MuggleDate: 2004-03-10
Reviewid: 73878Chapter: 1
Aodrable! That's the only word for it! You're an amazing writer! I can't wait to see more from you!

Reviewer: Myster webDate: 2004-03-10
Reviewid: 73857Chapter: 1
Ginny stifled a giggle. "Maybe Ron's not quite as thick as I thought."
Harry snorted. "Shall I put that under 'Famous Last Words'?"

And there goes the roof. I'm glad this isn't a stand alone story since it is wonderful! I'm no critic so I can't give you any advice. Goodness gracious you're good!

Reviewer: katiaDate: 2004-03-09
Reviewid: 73846Chapter: 1
I love the ‘feeling’ of your story… I feel pulled into it, and the world that you’ve written here seems more than words. The feeling of it is almost tangible…

*

-Harry needed himself.-

You explain the way it is to only want to retreat into one’s own mind and never come out to interact…perfectly in three words.

*

-She had made Harry laugh, just by running into him and falling to the floor in nothing but a towel. Somehow she doubted Ron could do something like that.-

I laughed here.

*

-Her veins were filled with liquid fire, making her feel very much like a phoenix as it’s engulfed by the flames that end its life. She felt like she was about to end, and take the whole bookshop with her.-

She felt like she was about to end…I like that.

*

-He was in the clearing she liked so much, surrounded by pine trees many times older than Dumbledore.-

Makes it feel safe…ancient and wise.

*

-He was fluid, graceful; he looked like he had been born on a broom. It was beautiful to watch, and Ginny followed his every move, seeing how dangerous his grief made him. Every muscle in his body was attuned to the broom. He looked more handsome up there against the sun then she had ever seen him look before. He was dark, brooding, and angry; she loved every second of it. –

I can’t seem to find words describing how I love this. All I know is that this paragraph makes me love Harry the way Ginny must, and that’s what writing’s about…transferring emotion from the page to the reader.

*

-He opened himself to her, and everything he felt flowed into her as she let him enter her mouth.-

This sentence… I love the wording and the idea…everything.

Reviewer: alexDate: 2004-03-09
Reviewid: 73843Chapter: 1
Merlin, she’d kill herself as soon as she got back to her room.

haha! that's perfect! like it a lot!

Reviewer: Elena_BittenDate: 2004-03-09
Reviewid: 73825Chapter: 1
excellent story! :D my best read in a while

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-03-09
Reviewid: 73818Chapter: 1
very nice hope you write more soon

Reviewer: Kate BloomDate: 2004-03-09
Reviewid: 73778Chapter: 1
I Love the story, i hav added it to my favorites hoping for a chapeter 2,3,4, and so on. Please keep blessing us with your wonderful writing skills !!

Reviewer: MeDate: 2004-03-08
Reviewid: 73750Chapter: 1
LoL! That was great! I loved it! Just the right mixture of fluff, angst, drama, and humour all rolled into one. Perfect. Will there be more?

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2004-03-08
Reviewid: 73725Chapter: 1
I read this the first time last Fall on GT and loved the story then. The second time around it's even better. I'm not certain which mental image I like better...Ginny in her towel making Harry laugh or Ron and Hermione arguing in the closet. Great ideas, both. I'm looking forward to reading more of your work. Please post again soon.

Reviewer: ReynaDate: 2004-03-08
Reviewid: 73664Chapter: 1
It's quite good. I'm not sure if I can see "the real thing" happening this fast. I can more see these events stretched out over a year. But the content is excellant. You captured their emotions perfectly; it WILL be Ginny who pulls Harry out of his angsty-ness. Loved it when they stuck Ron and Hermione in the cupboard. I'll be looking forward to more of your stuff.

Reviewer: soandsoDate: 2004-03-08
Reviewid: 73639Chapter: 1
great, i like it. write more...and soon

Reviewer: SennicalDate: 2004-03-07
Reviewid: 73587Chapter: 1
>>In the back of her mind, she realized that this was a wretchedly inappropriate situation for a girl who had a boyfriend, but she was drowned out by a voice inside herself that was screaming, “HARRY IS HOLDING YOU, WITH YOU IN NOTHING BUT A TOWEL! WHEE!”

Great line.

And great fic, too. You've done a great job at keeping Harry in character; most authors seem to have trouble with that when writing H/G fics. You've also managed to employ the whole "Harry spilling his guts" technique without making him too open or touchy-feely, and I've almost never seen that done properly. Ginny' character is perfect as well, and I love the way they fit together when working as a team.

So, again, great fic. Your writing style is fabulous.

Reviewer: Emily e etymDate: 2004-03-07
Reviewid: 73569Chapter: 1
Whooeeee! Tat was funny. Will you write more? I'd read it definately if you do.

Reviewer: Muggle MollyDate: 2004-03-07
Reviewid: 73553Chapter: 1
I really liked this, can't wait for chapter 2!

Reviewer: BethDate: 2004-03-07
Reviewid: 73545Chapter: 1
i loved this...so cute....lol, a sequel please??
Beth xxx

Reviewer: lindsayDate: 2004-03-07
Reviewid: 73525Chapter: 1
kick ass, that was great, sensual and funny.

Reviewer: NarumiDate: 2004-03-07
Reviewid: 73510Chapter: 1
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS!!!! you HAVE to write more!!! granted, your harry is absolutely the farthest from cannon i've ever read, but after one-hundred and one fics that take thirteen chapters for harry to even realize he might like ginny, this was a blessing!!! PLEASSSEEEEEE write more!!!

Reviewer: doesnt matterDate: 2004-03-07
Reviewid: 73505Chapter: 1
write more! harry seems so romanic! ohhhhhhhh ginny and harry are like the greatest couple. and the scinlence...were they snogging?

Reviewer: MLYDate: 2004-03-07
Reviewid: 73463Chapter: 1
beautifully written, you really must write a second chapter!! ^_^ i just luv h/g luv fics ^_^
toodle-loo
:)

Reviewer: CarmenDate: 2004-03-07
Reviewid: 73447Chapter: 1
wow! This is great! eeeeeeee H/G fluff!

Reviewer: LinnetDate: 2004-03-07
Reviewid: 73432Chapter: 1
Beautiful! This was a wonderful story, beautifully written, with just the right amounts of humor and seriousness. I love the idea of Ron and Hermione being locked in a cupboard... I hope to see more things from you at the SQ--you're a very talented writer.

-Linnet

Reviewer: pippinDate: 2004-03-06
Reviewid: 73389Chapter: 1
that was spectacular!!!! more!

Reviewer: jamuDate: 2004-03-06
Reviewid: 73367Chapter: 1
sooooog good! loveloveloveloveLOVE the r/h and loved the h/g even MORE! keep writing!

Reviewer: LesaDate: 2004-03-06
Reviewid: 73363Chapter: 1
Very enjoyable. Your Harry and Ginny sounded just right.

Reviewer: StefanieDate: 2004-03-06
Reviewid: 73345Chapter: 1
super cute. i wanna know what happens in the cupboard...

Reviewer: Rachel MeltzerDate: 2004-03-06
Reviewid: 73304Chapter: 1
wow! omg, this is so awsome!!!!! you have to keep on writing! what happens in the cupbord (or however u spell it)???? tell me tell me tell me!!!

Reviewer: AdamDate: 2004-03-06
Reviewid: 73302Chapter: 1
I've only made it a third of the way through, and yet I already feel compelled to review - this fic somehow manages to be both cute and not brainless at the same time. It's a delicate balance to tread, and I haven't seen many others that do it this well. Kudos!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --