The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: A Little Diversion
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: tomlover56Date: 2006-04-05
Reviewid: 141685Chapter: 1
This is really good you have to write more

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-02-22
Reviewid: 114606Chapter: 1
How could you stop before taking care of Malfoy? Elsewise, quite nice

Reviewer: BlankDate: 2005-02-12
Reviewid: 113665Chapter: 1
Uh-oh! ;P

Reviewer: BrittneyDate: 2004-08-14
Reviewid: 97162Chapter: 1
Wow! Very good. It's not often I read a twinfic, but when I'm do, I'm glad to read ones like yours that are so in character. Keep up the excellent work.

Love ya! Brittney

Reviewer: ronluverDate: 2004-07-21
Reviewid: 93366Chapter: 1
and we know the rest! Fred and George Weasley. I bow down to them....They rock my world!!! I love the twins. and I loved your story! It was great, I'm definitely going to be telling my friends to read it!

Reviewer: SailoranimeDate: 2004-07-20
Reviewid: 93260Chapter: 1
A beautiful story. I loved Fred and George, and I found myself hating Umbridge all over again. The fact that we don't really know if Fred and George expected to be kicked out or not makes it worse. Though it does seem in OotP that Fred and George don't care anymore, this story still fits in perfectly.

I love it. ^_^

Reviewer: Lisa LovegoodDate: 2004-03-12
Reviewid: 74199Chapter: 1
I love this story! Really ties missing pieces together. It feels like it belongs in the book. Is Fitchburg Finch really JKR in disguise?

Reviewer: story645Date: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 74130Chapter: 1
very cool way to end the chapter. Great fic, really funny and imaginative. I liked your appoach to the swamp spell and your characterization of the twins was really good.

Reviewer: FrankieDate: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 74071Chapter: 1
Woohoo! I always wondered how Gred and Forge got that swamp upstairs. Are you planning on continuing this?

Reviewer: SuzanneDate: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 74062Chapter: 1
I absolutely loved this story! I loved the way you wrote Fred and George. I loved your description of the swamp. I loved Lee. This is really just excellent.

Reviewer: CoquillageDate: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 73952Chapter: 1
Oh, this is fun. You do a nice Fred and George, and the best is that they're not overdone, as they so often are in fanfic. I like your touches that hint at a deeper character; the restless night they spend, the initial mishap with the swamp that causes a bit of panic. Nice job filling in some details for us.

Reviewer: ShriyaDate: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 73948Chapter: 1
excellent, this is a really great idea for a story. it's kept me hooked so far, update so i can see the Showdown from the twins' eyes! :D

Reviewer: cheestud7Date: 2004-03-11
Reviewid: 73947Chapter: 1
Finish! it was great!
Lighting agreas with Madfinn and also says it was the best story here!
Quietstep also agrease with both her bff and also say that you must make more storys or else because we are like Fred and George!
Have a good April VK BYE

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --