The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: The Charm Bracelet
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-11-23
Reviewid: 136230Chapter: 1
Cute.

Reviewer: MaartjeDate: 2004-07-18
Reviewid: 93010Chapter: 1
Aaah! Finally I've found this story again! I read it once (I could swear it was on ff.net, though) and never found it back - I searched so hard and long! Well, I should review now I've got the chance (knowing me, tomorrow I won't be able to remember I've read this).
I really like this fic and the shop - it seems a mixture between something we would all love to see there and something that actually is, if I make any sense at all. I love that you have a sequel for it (sneeked at peek at the other reviews). I did notice you writ that quite a while ago, so I hope it will be on the Quill soon.
I'd love to read more from you!

Reviewer: EireneDate: 2004-03-19
Reviewid: 75281Chapter: 1
Aww, thats so cute =) The charm sounds absolutely beautiful as well! Can't wait to read the rest =D

Reviewer: nutmegDate: 2004-03-17
Reviewid: 74993Chapter: 1
you totally have to continue this story or else

Reviewer: GwendolynDate: 2004-03-13
Reviewid: 74520Chapter: 1
Awww. I love those two siblings. I think you've nailed their relationship. Great job!

Reviewer: DemonAngiDate: 2004-03-13
Reviewid: 74454Chapter: 1
mdelaur: Its pronounced Ah-dray-lee-ah

Thanks everyone for reviewing so far. I do have a sequal-like story thats is lind of based on this, I will get it up soon, I hope! It does have Hermiones reaction, but you have to go through a few chapters ;)

~Angi

Reviewer: KatDate: 2004-03-13
Reviewid: 74446Chapter: 1
OMG please write more!!!!!! like Hermione's reaction to the gift or something? i need more!!

Reviewer: mdelaurDate: 2004-03-13
Reviewid: 74363Chapter: 1
Yery, v. good! Are you planning on continuing? I'd like to see Hermione's reation to the gift. I loved the descriptions of both the shops, and the woman's accent was very realistic. How do you pronounce her name?

Reviewer: FrankieDate: 2004-03-12
Reviewid: 74313Chapter: 1
Very cute! I can definitely see something like this happening.

Reviewer: StefanieDate: 2004-03-12
Reviewid: 74296Chapter: 1
now you HAVE to write a sequel to this...hehe great job!

Reviewer: madame enDate: 2004-03-12
Reviewid: 74294Chapter: 1
This is sweet- please continue. I'd like to see Hermione's reaction. ;o)

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2004-03-12
Reviewid: 74242Chapter: 1
Cute! I like it! Very nice! (What a boring review this is...:-D)
I myself would love to go around with rainbow-colored hair...ok, maybe I wouldn't actually do it though!!)

:-)

Reviewer: DonDate: 2004-03-12
Reviewid: 74193Chapter: 1
Sweet! Of course, I want Ron to run the bracelet by his father to look for curses. Or maybe even get Bill to take a quick look. I guess after OotP I see Dark Wizards around every corner.

I like the interactions between Ron and Ginny. Easy going and very normal. And I can see Ginny needling him over this type of shopping trip.

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2004-03-12
Reviewid: 74192Chapter: 1
Very cute. I loved it. Perhaps an expanded explanation of when this was and what not...but I got it, so no prob. I used to write like this....*remembers*

Reviewer: AreDate: 2004-03-12
Reviewid: 74164Chapter: 1
I think this is great! Ginny's good, the shops great! Continue on, please!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --