The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Temptations
Review(s): 8

Reviewer: MelusinaDate: 2006-05-22
Reviewid: 142960Chapter: 1
Wow. So chilling. You could really see Bellatrix playing around with poor Peter's mind. The whole thing was very believable.

Reviewer: RavenDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112494Chapter: 1
You captured Bellatrix perfectly. How she just would ease Peter to trusting her. It...just unnerved me. Bellatrix scared me. She was just so... not evil but... evil.

Yes, I am aware this doesn't make sense.

"Bellatrix watched as Peter walked towards Hogwarts. “Naïve fool,” she muttered. “As if he doesn’t realize I know he could only have been here a half hour.”"

I don't understand this line at all. What do you mean? Half an hour.

I just realised what that meant. He got away from Bellatrix. He was feeling uncomftable.

Now I've put my brain back in, I am impressed.

Raven

Reviewer: readerDate: 2005-01-09
Reviewid: 110333Chapter: 1
you are good

Reviewer: BeckyDate: 2004-08-22
Reviewid: 98220Chapter: 1
That's spooky. I've always wondered how Peter went over the dark side and I think you've got it right. I really liked how you made Peter so guide-able, I could really see Bellatrix molding his mind, feeding off his fears and insecurities.

Reviewer: rivDate: 2004-03-26
Reviewid: 75916Chapter: 1
i found this interesting.... but kinda lcking/.... i thought that the plot was awesmoe.....but it got kind of boring..... still... i rea dit till the end so hey... something was hangin me on...... keep it up=)

Reviewer: FrankieDate: 2004-03-22
Reviewid: 75499Chapter: 1
Very nice. I was wondering how on earth you were going to justify Bellatrix being. . . nice. Good job with the hints about dark pasts for each of them. I always wondered how Peter was brought over to Voldie, and this is a great idea. Nicely done!

Reviewer: VixDate: 2004-03-22
Reviewid: 75498Chapter: 1
This is a really good fic, it is really thoughtful. It definitely fits in with everybody's character descriptions, and we can see that Bellatrix is well on her way to becoming pure evil!

Reviewer: birdsongDate: 2004-03-22
Reviewid: 75475Chapter: 1
Great mind game! I was wondering what she was up to!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --