The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 8

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-10-11
Reviewid: 134280Chapter: 1
Good

Reviewer: Tash...Date: 2005-07-13
Reviewid: 127062Chapter: 1
Harry hair...brilliant!

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2004-04-09
Reviewid: 77859Chapter: 1
Another well-written story. I really like this series and am looking forward to reading the next issue. I’m glad Sirius and James invaded Ron’s dreams: you did a really good job of keeping to canon and showing just how much Ron cares about Harry. I can actually picture this conversation happening.

As for the “Harry Hair” product for Weasley’s Wizarding Wheezes, my three-year-old son already seems to use it. We have a rule in our house “comb your hair once a day whether it needs it or not” and five minutes after, his hair is just as messy as it was before he combed it! What a great idea to surprise Harry with! I’d love to read about the results with Bill...

Reviewer: RosebethDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77724Chapter: 1
This is wonderful. It was great to see James and Sirius pushing the Harry/Ginny idea also that Harry and Remus are talking with the mirrors. I hope you do more.

Reviewer: AreDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77719Chapter: 1
This is good. I like it, I think it's funny. Just one little bit of constructive critism here. I love your story, but I think it sounds better to said, "We're" instead of "We are". It just sounds neater.

Reviewer: JaquelyneDate: 2004-04-08
Reviewid: 77666Chapter: 1
I just read all three of these shorts and they are a great. I love the conversations. Sirius and James imparting their wisdom to friends and family. The twins conversation should be interesting.

If you do plan to continue this, I would love to see Lily visiting Ginny to impart her years of dealing with a Potter male and Sirius and James trying to give advice on how to get Harry to notice her.

~J~

Reviewer: SueDate: 2004-04-06
Reviewid: 77438Chapter: 1
These are getting better and better. Harry Hair - very clever.I am really looking forward to Fred & George's visit.

Reviewer: DSDragonDate: 2004-04-06
Reviewid: 77401Chapter: 1
I would definitely like to see more of this series. Especially the "promised" visits to Dumbledore and Fred & George. And maybe Ginny too?

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --