The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-02-20
Reviewid: 114434Chapter: 1
Very well done. Thanks

Reviewer: Lauren ElizabethDate: 2004-07-18
Reviewid: 92996Chapter: 1
PERFECT!!! Relient K is my favorite band!!!!
~Lauren Elizabeth
Looney*Lauren

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-06-10
Reviewid: 86675Chapter: 1
I like it really much how the normal text gets shorter and shorter.

Reviewer: mrscribbleDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 78082Chapter: 1
Hahaha... my favourite ship is portrayed wonderfully in this - let's hope Ginny wasn't there!

Reviewer: StefanieDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 78060Chapter: 1
very cute

Reviewer: GretchenDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 78048Chapter: 1
Thanks for the lovely reviews. You guys are awesome.

I'm glad to see some Relient K fans out there! The first time I ever heard this song, I immediately thought, "You know, this would be a great song for Ron and Hermione."

Thanks again for the reviews!

Reviewer: AbigailDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 78037Chapter: 1
Loved it! Where can I listen to that song? Itt sounds like a good one. Cute story!

Reviewer: DonDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 78002Chapter: 1
Cute. I like the thought process they both go through. Nice work!

Reviewer: Fluffy_RoseDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 77981Chapter: 1
I LOVED this! I don't usually like songfics, but this time the song fitted really well, and seemed more like Ron's background thoughts than the focus of the fic. I especially like the lines:
"Ron had always wondered about Hermione, contemplating reasons why she was so moody all the time, besides the obvious mental problems that every girl had."
Hehe!
Also, the ending was brilliant, with Ron suddenly realising that Harry had witnessed the whole thing - how like Ron to completely forget anyone else is around when focusing on Hermione!
Fantastic fic - well done!
Fluffy_Rose x

Reviewer: BrieDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 77973Chapter: 1
Cute story!I love it!

Reviewer: SaxifraceDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 77970Chapter: 1
Very cute. I looooooovelovelove Reliant K. Amazing band. Especially good live. And the singer's such a cutie. n.n

*cough* Anyways. Good job.

Reviewer: RebeccaDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 77966Chapter: 1
AWESOME! I love R/Hr

Reviewer: magicaljulesDate: 2004-04-10
Reviewid: 77950Chapter: 1
your story was short and sweet :) I love that song by Reliant K, one of my favorite bands. It was very interesting to see how their song fit Ron and Hermione!

Jules

Reviewer: AddaxDate: 2004-04-09
Reviewid: 77915Chapter: 1
Great little piece of R/H fluff. I love it!

Reviewer: NicDate: 2004-04-09
Reviewid: 77908Chapter: 1
Awwww!!! What a lovley Ron and Hermione piece :)

That was really nicely written and I love how Harry turned up unexpectedly at the end!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --