The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Snape Let It Slip
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: katie biliusDate: 2005-07-31
Reviewid: 128346Chapter: 1
wiked!brilliant!!!!!!

Reviewer: nightcrawler1089Date: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112521Chapter: 1
Snape IS mean. I always wondered how he "let slip" Lupin's condition. Nice story--I like Dumb Crabbe.

Reviewer: IK"M ELEVEN 11 SO I"M GETTING MY LETTERDate: 2005-01-30
Reviewid: 112508Chapter: 1
11!!!!!!LOVED IT BABY YA!!!!1!!!!11



`~IKI"M ELEVEN 11 SO I"M GETTING MY LETTER FROM HOGWARTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JennieDate: 2004-05-24
Reviewid: 84375Chapter: 1
WTF???

Reviewer: QueenieDate: 2004-04-18
Reviewid: 79261Chapter: 1
Ooooh... a very clever way of telling, pure dialogue like that. Of course, this is how Snape would do it... he wouldn't just say, "By the way, did you hear Lupin's a werewolf? Pass me the jam, will you?" -- that's kind of how I pictured it beforehand. Very well-done.
~Q

Reviewer: SehilaDate: 2004-04-18
Reviewid: 79240Chapter: 1
OOOOOOHH! Snape ought to get in TROUBLE!!!
Very good fic! Keep writing.

Reviewer: FrankieDate: 2004-04-16
Reviewid: 79079Chapter: 1
How utterly. . . nasty. Very Snape. Great job!

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2004-04-14
Reviewid: 78669Chapter: 1
Evil! I knew Snap was evil and you've just proven it...and what an appropriate a story with the third movie just months away,too! You have Professor Snape down to a science. Bravo!

Reviewer: LinnetDate: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78569Chapter: 1
Grr. Die, Snape, die. Poor Remus...anyway, this was an excellent and plausible missing moment. Love it!

-Linnet

Reviewer: Miss E BennettDate: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78502Chapter: 1
Ooooh! He's so ... evil. Very well written--I was wondering how he'd say it, as Snape's not the type to just say, "Oh, yes, by the way, Lupin's a werewolf." Your way is perfect, especially with the: "I have always regarded as more than equal to ... "

Reviewer: StefanieDate: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78472Chapter: 1
i just love to hate snape...

good job!

Reviewer: NormDate: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78466Chapter: 1
Nice missing moment. And he never did say it was Lupin.

Reviewer: MincotDate: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78460Chapter: 1
Another short gem. I always wondered how Snape coupld possibly have let it slip, and there it is. I found myself thinking of the character Francis Urquhart, right after he had led someone to a false conclusion--or to a damaging correct one. "You might well think that," he would say. "I couldn't possibly comment."

Reviewer: AnjerlaDate: 2004-04-13
Reviewid: 78441Chapter: 1
*sputters incoherently* Slimy-no good-son of a-STUPID JERK!

What a prat!

*begins to walk away with almost no commentary on how beautifully done and well-written this story is* ...oh, wait...that counts as commentary...well, I might as well do it properly:

This was beautifully done! Very well written, I want to murder him in cold blood...Fantastic!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --