The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: The Healer
Review(s): 38

Reviewer: msninacatDate: 2007-05-30
Reviewid: 148133Chapter: 3
That was absolutely soul wrenching. I was crying along with Hermione the whole time. Very well written!

Reviewer: JUNE LUTTRELLDate: 2005-09-15
Reviewid: 132554Chapter: 3
I WISH YOU WOULD ADD SOME MORE ON. I COULD HAVE READ A LOT MORE. PLEASE CONSIDER WRITING SOME MORE!

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2005-08-15
Reviewid: 130059Chapter: 3
Oh....My....Goodness. That was very beautifully written, I'm still all flustered from it. I figured you wouldn't really kill off Ron (unless you were truly cruel and heartless,lol), but that didn't stop the tears from rushing down. Man, did I ever cry! You have a way with words and you made everything seem real. I appreciate it. Thank you. Again, absolutly lovely, wonderful, amazing, etc.....This is one story I would definitely recommend. AWESOME!!!!!

~GW

Reviewer: lisaDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118354Chapter: 3
i can belive i have read this so many time lol and every time i cry, but the shame of it all i have never reviwed it *hangs head in shame*
but i love it its all i can say and when ppl aske me whats a good r/h flic i say The Healer by Crescent lol and after the end of course.
But what suprises me is that u have never writen another fanflick any way must go lol

Reviewer: Melanie ArtzDate: 2004-12-23
Reviewid: 108451Chapter: 3
Oh my God that story was ssoooo great. I have no other words to discribe it, its almost as good as After the End. I was sobbing when you say Ron dies, but overly happy when he came back. I also was in joy when Ginny and Harry came back, it was too great for words, excellent job, bravo, encore!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ChanieDate: 2004-11-26
Reviewid: 106056Chapter: 1
This is great, but just so you know, you can't actually do extra credit in England, there's no such thing (or at least as far as I can tell). Occasionally, you get to redo something, but that is rare, and I have never heard of extra credit, except in American TV shows.
Like I said, wow, this is great.

Chanie

Reviewer: SethDate: 2004-07-08
Reviewid: 91341Chapter: 3
That was a good story. When I thought Ron was dead I almost cried, almost.

Reviewer: jus lil' ol' me!Date: 2004-06-30
Reviewid: 89685Chapter: 3
That was cutest, saddest, happiest, best story I have read EVER! Oh my gosh when I found out about Ron dying, I cried almost as much as Hermione cried in the story! I'm glad I was home along during that, my family would have thought I was mad! Ron's nickname for her 'pixie' was so cute! I cried at the end too when Ron came back! wow! I could write about this all day because I can not get over how good this was! It felt so real and everything was perfect!! Keep up the good work! I will be looking for more stories by you because you are the best author yet!!!!!! Thank you for a great read!!!!!!!

Reviewer: jadeeDate: 2004-06-19
Reviewid: 87854Chapter: 3
when i thought ron was dead i almost cried
please write a sequel

Reviewer: Amy TodhunterDate: 2004-05-21
Reviewid: 83888Chapter: 3
This was an absolutely amazing story! I got so into it that I cried myself! I'm just glad you didn't kill Ron off! You are a very clever writer! Keep up the awesome work!!!

Reviewer: ConnieDate: 2004-05-11
Reviewid: 82224Chapter: 3
OMG that was the best story i have ever read!!! i was crying!!! damit!!keep up the great work!! and write more!! it was soooo good !! iam still crying !!!well if u could write more!! but maybe a little less sad lol thanks

Reviewer: Jule AceyDate: 2004-04-19
Reviewid: 79556Chapter: 3
Wow.I never cry from movies even if they are tear jerkers and this story made me cry.When you said Ron was gonna die that's when I cried. I knew he would came back and that he did die! I was right for once! This is the BEST storie I've ever read and I've readd a lot of fan fics. I'm not saying that to be nice eather.

Reviewer: BeccaDate: 2003-11-29
Reviewid: 61141Chapter: 3
Omg i loved it!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2003-10-27
Reviewid: 57981Chapter: 1
OH MY GOSH! I had bookmarked this page a while ago and did not remember reading the story. I still don't remember but it was SSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO good. I cried for 10 minutes when Ron said he was going to die. I'm so in love with Ron! ;) Anyway, I can't belive he came back! LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!

Reviewer: AshaDate: 2003-10-14
Reviewid: 56539Chapter: 3
I just found this lovely story by accident today, I must say that it's one of the most touching and beautiful things I've ever read.

Do you plan on writing a sequel? I'm quite curious as to what happens next, especially concerning Draco. and Harry and Ginny! What happened to them? I know you implied they got together at the end, but I want details!

anyway, you're a very gifted writer, keep up the good work.

Reviewer: KaraDate: 2003-09-22
Reviewid: 53926Chapter: 3
Excellent story! Very romantic! And your use of words was amazing. Also very very very long! ;) Above all, I'm not a R/Hr fan, but I just loved this fanfic and really think it is one of my all time faovrites!

Reviewer: LeesaDate: 2003-09-19
Reviewid: 53474Chapter: 3
god i really luv this story i've
read it 5 times now
and i've cryed every time
i really hope u rite another
story coz ur a good writer ^-^

Reviewer: nicoleDate: 2003-08-24
Reviewid: 48481Chapter: 3
loved the story it was great

Reviewer: KristinaDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48198Chapter: 1
I have got to say...wow. I know it's childish like to cry at fiction stories but you cried me out. It's hard to do that to me. But you're story was full of truth, compassion for friendship and hope and most importantly love. You've got a way with words. I admire that.
*~Kristina~*

Reviewer: Forgotten MarauderDate: 2003-08-22
Reviewid: 48197Chapter: 3
Holy ****!!! You made my heart stop and my eyes water and god I hated you for a while because Hermione WOULD'T WAKE UP!!!!!! Very powerful and well writen and just wow!!! Great fic

Reviewer: WhitneyDate: 2003-08-19
Reviewid: 47819Chapter: 3
Not only was that the most stressful and intense fic I have EVER read, but it was also really really good. But...PLEASE! Not so stressful next time! You're a wonderful writer, but now it's 2:30 am and I'm stuck awake, not thinking of anything else. Oh man. But...great job! lol :)

Reviewer: Adipodes PoeDate: 2003-07-31
Reviewid: 44782Chapter: 3
This was written very well. I LOVED it! The characters were so real. I felt everything that they did. I'm just all "a-flutter" with excitement over the reunion. OOOH, I'm so pleased, great job!

Reviewer: FarieDate: 2003-06-01
Reviewid: 34812Chapter: 3
wow. I don't know how I ever could have possibly missed this one! I'm still giddy over the ending .... I read a lot of R/H and I can honestly say this has been my favorite story ever to read! I was so worried about the ending but it was miraculous!!! ttell you what not many stories ever make me cry from both sanddness and extreem joy:-) so so so so so amazing I can't emphisize it enough!!! I would have review the other chapters were it not for the fact that if I had done that I would have had to stopped writing. You have got so much talent!!! I'm printing this as I type to put in my binder of genius stories. it will be in the very front rest assured. wow. great marvelous job.

Reviewer: RxHDate: 2003-05-12
Reviewid: 31729Chapter: 3
oh... I don't know how many times I have read this story...

It's amazing!

ron and hermione are perfect, and u make a perfect story

keep writing please!

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2003-02-23
Reviewid: 21547Chapter: 3
I can't remember if I ever reviewed this or not, but I just wanted to let you know this is one of my old favorites, and I had to read it again. Especially when I need a good cry. Thank-you for writing this story!

Reviewer: RockapDate: 2003-02-18
Reviewid: 20782Chapter: 3
Wow, that was a very touching story. I have to admit that i even cried through a few parts. The story was great and the writing was excelent. There were a few good twists and a perfect ending. In all, it was a great.
~Rockap

Reviewer: Nikki WDate: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15119Chapter: 1
I was starting to lose hope in the romance, but there it was. That, and I got so excited when I seen the song by Savage Garden. They are forever the greatest *bow head* God rest it's split soul.

Reviewer: AshleyDate: 2002-12-12
Reviewid: 12332Chapter: 3
The best story I've ever readen here on SQ..........

Reviewer: JessDate: 2002-12-11
Reviewid: 12261Chapter: 3
Beautiful! I really enjoyed reading this. I almost
thought it was going to end badly. I'm glad it didn't,
though I s'pose that would have made a good point and I
know I still would have enjoyed it just as much. Pain is
a fact of life. I am really looking forward to Book 5. I
know there will be much pain and suffering in the future,
but if friends stick together anything is possible. Thank
You for letting us readers enjoy your sotry.

Reviewer: EmilyKateDate: 2002-12-09
Reviewid: 11972Chapter: 3
And for a minute I thought I'd cry right in front of my roommate! That was the MOST touching story I've read here thus far! It was so beautiful...oh how I wish Ron and Hermione get together NOW! Patience is so hard to come by...beautiful story...

Reviewer: IlyssaDate: 2002-12-03
Reviewid: 10992Chapter: 3
OMG!! This story was AMAZING!! I cried my eyes out!! You are a wonderful writer. This is by far the bes fan fiction I have ever read. Please don't stop writing. Amazing.

Reviewer: KarenDate: 2002-11-25
Reviewid: 10103Chapter: 3
this story is AMAZING. I've been lurking here for a few weeks, never knew stuff like this was out there. I read this story a few days ago and I could not stop thinking about it - it made me smile, cry, laugh and scream - sometimes all at once. I actually registered for this site tonight specifically so I could post a review.

You are a very talented writer and I hope to read more of your work soon !

Reviewer: alaynaDate: 2002-11-19
Reviewid: 9528Chapter: 3
This is one of my favourite
Hermione/Ron stories. I can
read it over and over again!

Reviewer: EleanorDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7458Chapter: 3
i am constantly reading R/H fanfiction - it's what keeps me sane, but i have to say this for over a year now this has been the best most touching fanfiction i have ever read - i constantly re-read it and have a copy printed out incase i cant get my a computer. you are a very talented writter and i would love for you to write more - infact i pray that some day you will - because we are being truely punished with a lack of your writing material. write some more - you would really make my day - week - month - year.

Reviewer: A little blue mouseDate: 2002-08-26
Reviewid: 3282Chapter: 3
I can't *sob* read any more *sob*. Too *sob* sweet and *sob* sad *sob*. Okay I can, 'cause it's too good to stop reading, but I would love to have more of this story to read.

Reviewer: GennyDate: 2002-08-18
Reviewid: 2348Chapter: 3
Aww this was good no great.

Reviewer: MeDate: 2002-08-07
Reviewid: 1272Chapter: 3
OMG that was the best fic story ever! You had me hooked until 2:30 in the morning!!!!! I am so in shock over how great this story is! PPPPLease write an epilogue!

Reviewer: ??????Date: 2002-07-31
Reviewid: 468Chapter: 1
I think this was a great story! I couldn't beleive you didn't have any reviews. You deserve them, big time. I hope you write another story soon.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --