The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Christmas Shopping
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-01-12
Reviewid: 138410Chapter: 1
Quite Enjoyable. Thanks.

Reviewer: spooky foxbabeDate: 2004-12-15
Reviewid: 107862Chapter: 1
so fun! write more? pleeeze?

Reviewer: IrishDate: 2004-09-19
Reviewid: 98637Chapter: 1
Woot for fiction!

Did you post this on the Realm? You should!

Oh yeah...it's really great!

Irish

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89064Chapter: 1
How can u just let such a perfect story without telling us what hermione thought of the gift? geez!!!! u have got to do a second story of this...don't putt your fans through this kind of stress! keep writing! thanks!

Reviewer: BeckiDate: 2004-06-13
Reviewid: 86972Chapter: 1
Aw! C'mon! Wut did Herm think of the gift? I NEED TO KNOW!!!!! I AM A HUGE R/H SHIPPER AND I NEED TO KNOW> PUH LEEEEEEEEEEEZE WRITE ANOTHET CHAPTER!!! PLEASZE!!

Reviewer: IncognitoDate: 2004-05-21
Reviewid: 83821Chapter: 1
when ron's mum says they're going all the way to london, you made a mistake. they're already in london

Reviewer: SennaDate: 2004-05-11
Reviewid: 82104Chapter: 1
He wondered what kind of woman wore skunk voluntarily. Then he wondered what kind of woman wore lilac voluntarily. Weren’t those smells made for outside?

Oh goodness...you've got to love men, poor darlings. This is a great Ron story! Well done!

:)
Senna

Reviewer: angelina weasleyDate: 2004-05-11
Reviewid: 82094Chapter: 1
yayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayayyayayayayayayyayay!!!!!!!!!! i love this story. i always wondered what made ron get mione that perfume. i loooove how you mentioned that fred probly woulnt have any experience with girls, but thn rons consience made him think of angelina.
Cheers,
angelina weasley

Reviewer: FrankieDate: 2004-05-10
Reviewid: 82063Chapter: 1
Oh, how utterly romantical. :-) Very well done, as per usual. I love how Ron comes to the conclusion of the perfume. . .beautiful.

Reviewer: story645Date: 2004-05-09
Reviewid: 81833Chapter: 1
Aww, very sweet fic. I liked Ron's reactions to everybody's suggestions. It was very in character for him. Siruis and the twins and Ron were very fuuny.

Reviewer: LinnetDate: 2004-05-09
Reviewid: 81790Chapter: 1
Adorable! Great job with Ron's characterization...keep writing!

-Linnet

Reviewer: hairy_henDate: 2004-05-08
Reviewid: 81770Chapter: 1
Great story. Absolutely hilarious. I loved Sirius' book of love poems--can you imagine Hermione's reaction to that?! Or for that matter, if he actually gave her Bowel Busters?! Excellent, excellent. I like that Ron is not actively fancying Hermione at this point, because that is unrealistic given what has happened in the books so far. Great job!

Reviewer: ZvjezzDate: 2004-05-08
Reviewid: 81757Chapter: 1
I really like this story! It's fabulously writen, sweet but not TOO sugary. And you got Ron's character JUST right...:D It's just perfect! Please write more!

Zvjezz

Reviewer: BeatriceDate: 2004-05-08
Reviewid: 81722Chapter: 1
Well, this was cute! I was wondering where Ron came up with the idea for perfume.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --