The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: Genne-veraDate: 2006-08-27
Reviewid: 145047Chapter: 1
to be honest, that made me sad. Blond-haired bastard.

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-04-01
Reviewid: 141516Chapter: 1
How sooo Lockhart. Good ficlet.

Reviewer: SpringrainDate: 2005-04-10
Reviewid: 119173Chapter: 1
A great idea you have here, well-written and funny. And it makes us hate Lockhart even more, and pity Trelawney, so all is fun!

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-09-23
Reviewid: 99105Chapter: 1
OHHHH he is such a snake anyhow great little tid bit

Reviewer: KathrynDate: 2004-07-07
Reviewid: 91114Chapter: 1
That was good... i realy lov ur stuff.. realy funny...

Reviewer: Frankie BeeblebroxDate: 2004-06-22
Reviewid: 88326Chapter: 1
I have always loved your work, and this is another shining example of WHY I do. You have single-handedly increased my disdain for Lockhart and my sympathies for Trewlaney ten-fold. Wow. The ending was especially wonderful. . .how callously he modified her memories and walked out of the door.

Oooooh. . . if I could ever get my hands on him. . .

Marvellous, as always.

Reviewer: DogsonDate: 2004-06-06
Reviewid: 86051Chapter: 1
(: Glad I finally got to read this! I love it. Sibyll, Sibyll, Sibyll.

Reviewer: Zephyrus ProlixityDate: 2004-05-16
Reviewid: 82865Chapter: 1
Wickedly funny... and probably very close to being true.

Reviewer: Hunter's MoonDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82801Chapter: 1
One (kinda) word: Bwah! :)

Reviewer: shellebelleDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82735Chapter: 1
Poor Sibyll. I didn't get to read this in your LJ, so this was a real treat! Urgh, Lockhart is such a git! Lovely story.

Reviewer: LinnetDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82709Chapter: 1
Die, Lockhart, die! I really, really hate him. I know this was supposed to be silly, but that was cruel! Hmph.

-Linnet

Reviewer: The Eighth WeasleyDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82673Chapter: 1
very cute! will there be more?

Reviewer: CoconutsDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82655Chapter: 1
Ooh, that was cold of him, lol. In an amusing way of course. ^_^;; Gilderoy is such a bastard...I loved it! Lol.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --