The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 19

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-11-29
Reviewid: 136452Chapter: 1
Very Enjoyable

Reviewer: CatDate: 2004-11-20
Reviewid: 105396Chapter: 1
Wonderful.

Reviewer: Faith WheatonDate: 2004-07-23
Reviewid: 93711Chapter: 1
Wow. So powerful. This is by far my favorite story that you have written. Very original, and very sad. I applaud you! Keep up the excellent work!

Reviewer: Lily FrostDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89091Chapter: 1
Lovely... perfectly fluffy!

Reviewer: SomeoneDate: 2004-06-16
Reviewid: 87419Chapter: 1
I love this story!!! You have to write more!! :]

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2004-06-15
Reviewid: 87239Chapter: 1
That was so sweet. I often wondered how Remus must have felt, being told Sirius was the traitor and then knowing that they all suspected him. You dealt with Lupin's pent up anger well, and Sirius' guilt and lingering terror of Azkaban. Excellent writing, keep it up!

Reviewer: MonikaDate: 2004-06-10
Reviewid: 86648Chapter: 1
Perfect! :D
I'd comment on something specific I liked, but the truth is, I loved the whole thing! ^.^

Reviewer: BabeDate: 2004-06-10
Reviewid: 86625Chapter: 1
FANTASTIC!!!!

Reviewer: Philippa SommervilleDate: 2004-06-09
Reviewid: 86590Chapter: 1
Oh. Oh. Oh. Oh. I loved it.

Reviewer: GregDate: 2004-06-09
Reviewid: 86516Chapter: 1
That was beutifully written. It almost brought tears to my eyes gret job.

Reviewer: KittenmommyDate: 2004-06-05
Reviewid: 85992Chapter: 1
Great missing "scene" - very well written!

Reviewer: RaeDate: 2004-05-31
Reviewid: 85421Chapter: 1
Y'see, this is the kind of love I see Lupin and Black sharing. A kind of platonic understanding which binds them oh so closely...

This was beautiful

Reviewer: EvieStarkDate: 2004-05-31
Reviewid: 85393Chapter: 1
Oh, wonderful! I absolutely adore this fic, it's gorgeously crafted - the interaction between the characters is heart-breaking, but very satisfying all the same. Wonwerful, brilliant job - please keep it up!

Reviewer: RainydaieDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82796Chapter: 1
Very good. I love your portrayal of what happened with the Marauders, and how you worked Sirius and Remus's relationship. It's very nicely done!!! I really hope you write some more - I'm a new author too, and it's kinda hard to get started, but just keep on going.



Please?

Reviewer: SiriuslyLupinDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82753Chapter: 1
Very heartwarming fic, I love these sorts of stories, and any stories that involve my two favorite characters :) I always thought that Remus would be very forgiving of Sirius, but I like this version, too. You have a wonderful way with words, and their emotions were wonderfully described. Excellent job!

Reviewer: Antonia EastDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82749Chapter: 1
Oh how sweet. I did really like this piece, but I can't help thinking of the "Not at all, Padfoot old friend" in PoA. I would have thought that Remus felt guilty for believing that Sirius had been the spy. Nevertheless this was well written and emotive.

Reviewer: LinnetDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82714Chapter: 1
I must admit that I don't think I've read a fic in which Remus reacts like this...it seems very realistic, though, if I think about it.

I love this story! It was very heartwarming. Good job, and I'd love to see more of these from you.

-Linnet

Reviewer: EireneDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82677Chapter: 1
Aww... that's so sweet. I loved it.

Reviewer: TobyDate: 2004-05-15
Reviewid: 82637Chapter: 1
Great job! I'd like to see more of your stories. You've really seemed to capture the characters of Moony and Padfoot and have exhibited some very realistic reactions!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --