The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: A Girl with a Plan
Review(s): 14

Reviewer: YouLickBumsDate: 2006-08-31
Reviewid: 145106Chapter: 1
cmon!
it's time hermione made a move on the big ronmaster
CMON!!

Reviewer: Reader2Date: 2005-03-16
Reviewid: 116712Chapter: 1
Nice

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2004-11-30
Reviewid: 106368Chapter: 1
“Yes, that’s it. I’ll wait for the next opportunity and …but this is RON, that could take until seventh year! “
I sure hope not!This was very amusing, very Hermione-ish

"No, it would be better to be patient and wait for the next right moment, give him just the right spontaneous reaction...a well rehearsed spontaneous reaction. "
lol! You really have grasped both characters and the nature of their - ahem- relationship beautifully. Keep writing!

Reviewer: saraDate: 2004-11-28
Reviewid: 106197Chapter: 1
what does POV stand for?

Reviewer: AllieDate: 2004-06-30
Reviewid: 89709Chapter: 1
GREAT! Love it!

Reviewer: KiyofoxDate: 2004-06-19
Reviewid: 87808Chapter: 1
I finally got around to reading this. I think you have done a wonderful job with Hermione's POV. You even captured that slight air of superiority she sometimes has ("a well rehearsed spontaneous reaction"). Hermione needs to be surprised every now and then. I love it.

Reviewer: beccaDate: 2004-06-17
Reviewid: 87442Chapter: 1
wow!cool storie

Reviewer: Angel of MusicDate: 2004-05-29
Reviewid: 85076Chapter: 1
HAHA! Lovely ending LOL LOL LOL!!!

Reviewer: Angel of MusicDate: 2004-05-29
Reviewid: 85073Chapter: 1
HAHA! Lovely ending LOL LOL LOL!!!

Reviewer: ValDate: 2004-05-29
Reviewid: 85048Chapter: 1
Very nice, I loved seeing Hermione's POV on this. Will you continue it? I would really like to see more! You wouldn't just leave it there, right? It'd be lovely to see what would happen between them. Well, even if it isn't continued, I enjoyed it thoroughly.

Reviewer: St. MargaretsDate: 2004-05-28
Reviewid: 85007Chapter: 1
Oh that was cute having Crookshanks as Hermione's confidant! I really enjoyed this--you certainly know how to describe all the confused thoughts of a teenaged girl!

Reviewer: CordeliaDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84836Chapter: 1
I was a little worried because you did Ron's point of veiw so well that you might not be able to get into Hermione's head quite so well. However, you surprised and impressed me. Your a great writer! Please write more R/H!!!

Reviewer: wilaniaDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84749Chapter: 1
I love it! Horribly cute ("horribly" is a *good* word here). Three cheers! Keep writing.

Reviewer: Ara KaneDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84693Chapter: 1
Aaaah! What a perfect title!

I hope this means we'll get a story about Hermione putting her plan into action (I think it's OK to do a 6th year and above fic if it's part of an existing series)...no pressure, of course! :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --