The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: reader2Date: 2005-03-01
Reviewid: 115223Chapter: 1
interesting. Very.

Reviewer: BAGDate: 2004-10-09
Reviewid: 100843Chapter: 1
dark,cold,crule,horrific,and true. amizing work. one of the best i have ever read witch is saying a lot!!

Reviewer: LizzyDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89047Chapter: 1
you do voldemort so well! love it!

Reviewer: JudyDate: 2004-06-16
Reviewid: 87411Chapter: 1
This was brillent(Ok misspell that) I love this story

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2004-05-29
Reviewid: 85095Chapter: 1
Talk about reading between the lines...this is very well done! I enjoyed your interpretation of this chapter.

Reviewer: hairy_henDate: 2004-05-29
Reviewid: 85085Chapter: 1
An excellent portrayal of Voldemort's thoughts during the duel with Dumbledore and afterwards. I really like this story. Well done!

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2004-05-28
Reviewid: 85000Chapter: 1
I liked that, especially Voldemorts anger when Dumbledore called him Tom and the reference to the past when Dumbledore had been his teacher. Nice writing, keep it up!

Reviewer: GufaDate: 2004-05-28
Reviewid: 84961Chapter: 1
Ciao!
You're finally up here...A very interesting idea, I haven't read many stories from Voldemort's point of view. I like the way you show his anger, impatience and hatred. Those are powerful emotions!

Gufa

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-05-28
Reviewid: 84954Chapter: 1
The end is really great, the way you describe the possession.
The other parts are good too, though the strange format of the direct speech is somewhat confusing.

Reviewer: AnimusDate: 2004-05-28
Reviewid: 84915Chapter: 1
I found this a very interesting story because the duel between Voldemort and Dumbledore is my favourite part of OttP.

Your story was pretty good, specially how you handled the possesion. The whole process was quite perfect.

My favourite bit was:
'-See you next time, Potter.'

Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: DonDate: 2004-05-28
Reviewid: 84896Chapter: 1
Lorin,

Great job!! You did a really nice job of balancing your narrative against the canon's.
And I like the way you have Voldemort think about the whole situation. You struck a nice balance between the exposition of his thoughts and leaving his motivation a mystery. I especially liked your reasons that Harry's love for Sirius was what threw Voldemort off.

Such a nice job! You would never guess this is your first piece! And your English is flawless! Wonderful!!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --