The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Minor Details
Review(s): 8

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-02-13
Reviewid: 139750Chapter: 1
Nicely Done

Reviewer: Frankie BeeblebroxDate: 2004-06-07
Reviewid: 86274Chapter: 1
Ha! Great missing moment fic. I never thought about how he would have gotten off the train and back home.

Reviewer: BirgitDate: 2004-06-07
Reviewid: 86252Chapter: 1
This is a really sweet story. It must be hard to capture innocent, eleven-year-old Harry after reading OotP!Harry, but you did it brilliantly. Harry is really cute in this story. And Uncle Vernon is really Uncle Vernon, but I wouldn't call him cute or sweet...

Great job! I really liked it how you answered the "how did the Dursleys come back to Privet Drive" question as well. And Hagrid telling the Dursleys to get Harry at the station -- the very idea makes me laugh!

Reviewer: NunduDate: 2004-06-07
Reviewid: 86212Chapter: 1
Excellent! Great missing moment and very well written!

Reviewer: ZaraDate: 2004-06-07
Reviewid: 86211Chapter: 1
hahahahha cute and claver

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-06-07
Reviewid: 86204Chapter: 1
Hehe. Wonderful little story.

Reviewer: ArnelDate: 2004-06-07
Reviewid: 86182Chapter: 1
What a nice little story. You answered quite a few of the questions I've had for a while. Thanks. Also, I love your characterization of Vernon Dursley. You've done a really good job of him...Harry, too.

Please post again soon. I enjoyed your story and look forward to more of your work.

Reviewer: Author By NightDate: 2004-06-07
Reviewid: 86156Chapter: 1
Wow, this is an interesting insight! If JKR ever visits this site, she should read this fanfic, I'd love to know what she'd think.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --