The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Is It Over?
Review(s): 11

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-10-11
Reviewid: 134278Chapter: 1
Too Short

Reviewer: GoldfishDate: 2004-09-22
Reviewid: 98999Chapter: 1
i love this one, its so awsome! Sammy Weasley, you're so great!

~*Goldfish

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89126Chapter: 1
don't ever make me cry like that again! oh, what the heck? go ahead. *sniffles* this was amazing. and to have it from Ron's POV was genius! you kept him PERFECTLY in character. and Harry's okay! YIPPEE!!! *jumps up and down on the bed*

great job!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: LizzyDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89045Chapter: 1
This is FAB! I love the PoV, also not too much time spent on backstory is great! looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2004-06-20
Reviewid: 87937Chapter: 1
His pocket!?!?!! Do you really think that's a very safe place to put a middle-aged man who's capable of God knows how many murders?

But other than that, awesome story. Yes...very good. Deep, emotional, dramatic.

Reviewer: ESTHERDate: 2004-06-16
Reviewid: 87310Chapter: 1
Verry good!!! I loved it!!! I want to hear what happens next!!!

Reviewer: CaitlinDate: 2004-06-15
Reviewid: 87256Chapter: 1
This was an incredible story! The way that you picked up everyone's emotions and described them so beautifully was wonderful! Great job!

~Caitlin

Reviewer: Sammi DDate: 2004-06-14
Reviewid: 87009Chapter: 1
This is my first time on this site, but not my first reading Harry Potter Fanfiction. I really like this story... very sad, but extremely well written. I think you've convinced me to come to this site more often... thank you and a great story once again!

Reviewer: DustyDate: 2004-06-12
Reviewid: 86836Chapter: 1
Oh good grief! Look at me crying like a baby!

That was so good. Well written, Sammy.

Reviewer: maggieDate: 2004-06-12
Reviewid: 86807Chapter: 1
WRITE MORE!!!!!! WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: birdsongDate: 2004-06-12
Reviewid: 86802Chapter: 1
A good little short story; keep writing!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --