The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Presents
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-12-12
Reviewid: 137037Chapter: 1
Very Nicely Done

Reviewer: SueDate: 2004-12-03
Reviewid: 106721Chapter: 1
Very good story! It makes me admire Neville even more. He's such an unsung hero. But sometimes heroes are like that. Good job of giving me a peek into what it must be like for him, and giving him a dignity I don't usually apply to him.

Reviewer: buriDate: 2004-07-02
Reviewid: 90106Chapter: 1
omg lio! i loved your story! good food, or as leaf would say, funfunfunfunfunfunfunfun! i love you dood! ttyl bye!

Reviewer: H/G...R/H...Loveable,Likeable,Liveable...Fluff LovDate: 2004-06-30
Reviewid: 89612Chapter: 1
Purple Eyed Weasley,
Hi, great story! I love how you catch Neville's perspective perfectly. Awesome story again.

~-~-H\G...R\H...Loveable, Likeable...Fluff Lover~-~-

Reviewer: Nyssa PetersenDate: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89267Chapter: 1
I really liked it.

Reviewer: TristaDate: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89266Chapter: 1
*sobs* That was so sweet. Poor Neville, having to live with that...that...HAG. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: Pavati gurlDate: 2004-06-28
Reviewid: 89218Chapter: 1
it almost mad me cry. poor neville!! You did an awsome job!! You made me want to write for sugar quill. purple eyed wesely -- i hope you write more stories, i would love to read them!!

Reviewer: SeasprayDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89084Chapter: 1
That was a lovely story. You really made my heart ache for poor Neville. I especially loved the part where his mum gave him a hug- very poewrful poignant moment. Keep writing!

Reviewer: heartseaDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89080Chapter: 1
this has been a wonderful and simple story; i absolutely loved the part about the lilies. do keep up the good work.

Reviewer: JennyDate: 2004-06-26
Reviewid: 88994Chapter: 1
Poor Neville...

Your story was very good. I really like the way you portrayed Neville, he was very realistic.

Very sad.

Reviewer: Hitchhiker's Guide to the GalaxyDate: 2004-06-25
Reviewid: 88880Chapter: 1
beautiful and tragic...well done. Poor Neville. I really like him, he has great potential.

Reviewer: Frankie BeeblebroxDate: 2004-06-24
Reviewid: 88664Chapter: 1
Congrats, and welcome to the Quill! What an amazing start you have made. Neville has always been a wonderfully tragic hero, and you have done a great job with this story. You're depictions of the daymare's are particularly moving, and I loved the touch with the lillies. absolutely brilliant and very Neville.

Reviewer: MaartjeDate: 2004-06-24
Reviewid: 88645Chapter: 1
Oh... So sad. Poor Neville - I love him! I love this story too - very well done!

Reviewer: Author By NightDate: 2004-06-24
Reviewid: 88497Chapter: 1
Aww.... that was so sweet! Poor Neville. Just one little tip- next time, try double spacing or reformatting, so that there's more space between paragraphs.

Reviewer: shooting starDate: 2004-06-23
Reviewid: 88486Chapter: 1
sob....this was so touching....sniff....it brought tears to my eyes! thanks!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --