The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Result of a Fight
Review(s): 18

Reviewer: Nooboobaby724559Date: 2006-08-10
Reviewid: 144743Chapter: 1
Awe, so cute! Your a really good writer. keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-10-03
Reviewid: 133641Chapter: 1
Yes. Thank you.

Reviewer: dragontacDate: 2005-07-24
Reviewid: 127709Chapter: 1
i like how you seemed to stay in their characters!

Reviewer: Fluffy FanaticDate: 2005-06-17
Reviewid: 124288Chapter: 1
AAAWWWWWWW! I luv any kind of fluff, but I think you need a more finished ending, unless you're planning another chapter or something. good story:)

Reviewer: Miss GypsyDate: 2005-03-11
Reviewid: 116200Chapter: 1
Ahhh... cute!

Reviewer: EndicottDate: 2004-11-03
Reviewid: 103421Chapter: 1
Yeah I really liked this story is there a sequel?

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2004-09-26
Reviewid: 99405Chapter: 1
that was SO awesome! I'm not even kidding u!

Reviewer: greekolympiaDate: 2004-08-13
Reviewid: 97073Chapter: 1
I loved that! Very canon. Love to see more, too. ~_^

Reviewer: AliceDate: 2004-07-18
Reviewid: 92953Chapter: 1
hm. why dont you write more? that was good. too short.

Reviewer: LotusSriDate: 2004-07-07
Reviewid: 91059Chapter: 1
Loved it! Good job keeping everyone in character -- please keep writing!

Reviewer: Sherster6Date: 2004-07-06
Reviewid: 91014Chapter: 1
Omg, that was cute and a half! Fluff is so great! Lol! Please keep writing it!

Reviewer: matthewDate: 2004-07-05
Reviewid: 90831Chapter: 1
a well written short story, loved the way you put it through Hermione's perspective. I hope that JKR writes a similar chapter in book 6, fingers crossed!

Reviewer: sweetieDate: 2004-07-05
Reviewid: 90804Chapter: 1
oh...sweet, lovely R/Hness! i loved it! especially from Hermione's perspective. the characters were perfect! Great job!

luv sweetie

Reviewer: jamuDate: 2004-07-05
Reviewid: 90790Chapter: 1
love what you have!!! it's really good, very smooth and flowing. PLEASE PLEASE WRITE A SEQUEL!!!

Reviewer: jDate: 2004-07-05
Reviewid: 90777Chapter: 1
good job... you should do a follow up story of the next day or somehting like that!!

Reviewer: AllisonDate: 2004-07-05
Reviewid: 90761Chapter: 1
Oh there better be another chapter to go with this! Very well written...it was amazing how you interpreted Hermione's mind and what she was thinking. Keep writing!

Reviewer: stephyDate: 2004-07-05
Reviewid: 90629Chapter: 1
awwww very cute if only that really did happen in the book but hey ya never knoe

Reviewer: JulesDate: 2004-07-05
Reviewid: 90612Chapter: 1
You have a good writing style, and your characterization is really close to canon. If I had one slight quibble, it would be that I really don't think Ron would have kissed Hermione in OotP. I do understand the point of a 'what if' missing moment type fic is to explore what might have happened when Harry wasn't present, so I don't mind the point you're making...great writing comes from a great imagination, and you've got one! All in all, even if I didn't agree with your concept of a missing moment, you're a good writer, and I look forward to reading more of your fanfic, ShinaLaris!

Jules

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --