The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Owls Over Bulgaria
Review(s): 19

Reviewer: HorseloverPennyDate: 2006-02-17
Reviewid: 139942Chapter: 1
I dont get the ending..

Reviewer: NashDate: 2005-09-06
Reviewid: 131816Chapter: 1
what?

Reviewer: katie BiliusDate: 2005-08-22
Reviewid: 130537Chapter: 1
WIKED!!!!!BRILLIANT!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: HeatherDate: 2005-07-30
Reviewid: 128272Chapter: 1
So cute! Great job, and really creative and funny. I like the ending a lot.

Reviewer: xgfjbngfjnjhghgkhjuklDate: 2005-02-18
Reviewid: 114208Chapter: 1
that story suks

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2004-12-12
Reviewid: 107593Chapter: 1
i have read this many many times. its a source of endless amusement. but you know what? the end always leaves me feelign like an idiot. i just dont get it. *Sigh*. other than tt i pretty much love it. VERY in cannon :D i just adore this part

"What do you mean, "she notices everything"? You're our little expert on women, aren't you? I passed on your message to Ginny last night, and she was inconsolable- she ran up to her room and wouldn't come out for an hour. I would have thought she'd faint when you said you missed her. Who knows"

AH MAN!
cheers

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-05-19
Reviewid: 83552Chapter: 1
And the big guessing game of what Hermione wanted to write.

Brilliant idea on that parchment.

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2004-04-01
Reviewid: 76717Chapter: 1
ive read tis before. but nevertheless ti was an excellent laugh. n u just keot it flowing faster and faster....and i liked the ending alot.
*altho i didnt quite get it* but once i read the other reviews i probably will :D

Reviewer: nindeDate: 2004-02-28
Reviewid: 72465Chapter: 1
that was absolutley hilarious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ariesDate: 2003-06-11
Reviewid: 36243Chapter: 1
i get it! that was really cute. the only thing was, it was kind of confusing how there wasn't really a break between two different letters, so it got kinda hard to read...but other than that, i loved it! :D

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-05-24
Reviewid: 33451Chapter: 1
ah HA ah HA!!! EUREKA! ron rote: dear herms, i'm madly in luv with u and awfully glad that u had a horrible time with viktor, etc (things that she doesnt want to hear, oh wait, she WOULD want to hear the luv part...) and near the end, it was: dear hermione, u luv ron, sincerely hermione, over and over again. ***important: nobody listen to me, i'm quite wrong. all the time.***

Reviewer: narcissaDate: 2003-05-24
Reviewid: 33449Chapter: 1
oh i think i got it, why ron didnt want to show his letter to harry (i'm a little slow) its cuz he rote luv, and cuz the letter was short and just plain cute, sumthin like that rite? anywayz great fic, it was sweet!

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2003-05-16
Reviewid: 32319Chapter: 1
This was a lot of fun!

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-04-25
Reviewid: 29499Chapter: 1
i was laughing my way thru the whole thing.. except the last bit.. i think i missed a beat.. is she trying to compose a letter to ron ?? or trying to test the stuff out.. * highly unlikely* ? or .. wat is she doing ?? my brain is swirling. otherwise.. high on the laugh-o-meter. its gReAt

Reviewer: SiobhanDate: 2003-01-31
Reviewid: 18484Chapter: 1
Argh. I want to know what Ron wrote to Hermione there at the end. And I expect all that at the end was Hermione trying to figure out what she feels about Viktor and Ron? Or am I totally off?

Ah, I wish I knew what she was writing. ^_^

Reviewer: CharDate: 2003-01-12
Reviewid: 15928Chapter: 1
What's this bit at the end with the same letter to Hermione from Hermione and such? And the part before it that's all crossed out? I think I"m missing something :p. Other than that, this was really cool! I snickered all the way through! Ron especially was good.

Reviewer: JJDate: 2003-01-10
Reviewid: 15773Chapter: 1
Uh...you totally lost me at the end there.
*so confused*
-JJ

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2002-12-29
Reviewid: 14283Chapter: 1
i liked it..half. it's a good one.
i'm sorry hermione's trip didn't work, i really expect that it does.
and a good role of the three characters

Reviewer: Sailor SkyDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9886Chapter: 1
Um, I'm slightly confused. What was that whole last part about? ^^;;

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --