The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Feather and Flame
Review(s): 30

Reviewer: gredforgeDate: 2004-10-31
Reviewid: 103023Chapter: 1
PLEASE finish this!!! It's just too good to go unfinished! I'm waiting with bated breath...

Reviewer: philomelDate: 2004-04-01
Reviewid: 76742Chapter: 1
Aaaaugh! Are you going to finish this?

*wipes tears away and begins to breathe again*

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-03-06
Reviewid: 73251Chapter: 1
Was this before or after OotP came out? I reckon it must have been after the title got known.

This episode is yet again even darker than the last. Ron and Hermione out, Neville in the service of an evil organisation. I can't help it, your writing reminds me of Ollivander's words when Harry bought his wand.
Quite good guess on Percy btw.
What is it next time? Cho trying to seduce Harry?

Reviewer: BetsyDate: 2003-12-06
Reviewid: 62021Chapter: 1
I really like this story and I would really like to know when you might continue it

Reviewer: Natalie FeldmanDate: 2003-11-02
Reviewid: 58523Chapter: 1
I love this story! Please, you have to write the sequel-don't keep us in suspense any longer!

Reviewer: PotterFanDate: 2003-09-07
Reviewid: 51266Chapter: 1
Two thumbs up! If you're still out there, please continue the story.

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-28
Reviewid: 49108Chapter: 1
HELLO!!!
wehres the REST????
does neville kick the Order's butt?
do Harry and Ginny FINALLY resolve themselves?
and will Mione and Ron wake up and DATE for gods sake???
pleeeeeeeease!

Reviewer: Waywren TruesongDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47244Chapter: 1
*very faintly*

merciful God.

Reviewer: celestina blackDate: 2003-08-14
Reviewid: 47091Chapter: 1
WOAH!
make another one.
thsi is the second series ive read thats just... UNFINISHED!
feh
better than the second

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2003-06-10
Reviewid: 36206Chapter: 1
Ron and Hermione MUST be awakened really really really really really really really SOON!

Reviewer: PaleologusDate: 2003-05-13
Reviewid: 31816Chapter: 1
I promise I am continuing this story... a whole lot is written but quite a bit more is left to go. I still want to post before OotP comes out! It's really nice to see people still reading and interested to know where it goes. Please feel free to keep guilting me out :)

Reviewer: MeredithDate: 2003-05-11
Reviewid: 31641Chapter: 1
Are you by any chance going to continue this story? It's one of the best on the site and it feels like we've been waiting for ages for the next part :-).

Reviewer: destinygurlDate: 2003-04-11
Reviewid: 27449Chapter: 1
Hi! OMG I think your a geniuis! "Feather and Flame" is quite possibly one of the best fanfics ever! Thank you for writting it. I really enjoyed reading it and I will definitly read anything else involving this story. I simply love it. Great job!
~destinygurl

Reviewer: nikaleeDate: 2003-03-20
Reviewid: 24687Chapter: 1
Must have missed this in the professors bookshelf before....now, since you haven't updated in nearly a year, does that mean there will never be a sequel? Cause that would be terribly cruel, really!

Reviewer: severusDate: 2003-02-22
Reviewid: 21493Chapter: 1
that was bloody marvellous! i can't wait for the next one! please keep writing!!! x

Reviewer: Sadiqa DickensDate: 2003-02-05
Reviewid: 19055Chapter: 1
Flipping great story! Update soon, plz. This story you've written almost seems better than the books, I hope JKR can top it in June...

Reviewer: AndreaDate: 2003-01-23
Reviewid: 17524Chapter: 1
Awesome story! You've got to finish it up! I can't wait to see how it finishes!

Reviewer: ChrissyDate: 2003-01-20
Reviewid: 17052Chapter: 1
Wow. I've been reading the whole series, but I really think you have some unique ideas in here. I don't know why it never occurred to me that the Order of the Phoenix might not necessarily be a positive organization... very cool idea.

Reviewer: MDate: 2003-01-08
Reviewid: 15566Chapter: 1
This series is great! Can't wait for the final installment. I especially love the R/H interaction and Percy's reaction towards the end. I wish Neville hadn't been at fault, but I do like the plot twist.

Reviewer: MDate: 2003-01-04
Reviewid: 15172Chapter: 1
This is one of the best series I've ever read. I can't wait for new installments! I can't overstate how much I've enjoyed reading it. Everyone was IC (isn't it just like 'Mione and Ron to fight before a possibly permanent farewell?) and the storyline was wonderfully original. Excellent work!

Reviewer: MandyDate: 2002-12-27
Reviewid: 14144Chapter: 1
I am now totally hooked on your story. I love it, even though it is dark (always been one for fluff) But Harry and ginny's relationship seems to be more realistic to most. Neville the culprit???? Almost seems fitting. please write more.!

Reviewer: AngelDate: 2002-11-21
Reviewid: 9748Chapter: 1
more, more, more!!!

Nice use of Lupin. Malfoy jnr could have been a little better drawn, and Dumbledore is scarily convincing.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-10-24
Reviewid: 6976Chapter: 1
I am really, really, excited with this. Any sequel? Please could u e-mail me? Did Hermione and Ron wake up? Has the school returned to normal....?

Reviewer: KellyDate: 2002-09-25
Reviewid: 4717Chapter: 1
I loved the story, and i can't wait to read the next 1.

Reviewer: SlowFoxDate: 2002-08-17
Reviewid: 2283Chapter: 1
I liked this story a lot - especially Harry and Cho and the Quidditch (sorry, but I'm not a huge fan of Ginny's).

Overall, a well written set of fics, and I'm looking forward to the next instalment!

Keep writing!

Reviewer: BaiLingDate: 2002-08-06
Reviewid: 1184Chapter: 1
This is really good. Interesting how Neville turns out to be connected to the Order of the Phoenix--who in turn are a bit darker than I imagined (quite the nasty spell--scrambling one's insides!). When are you posting the continuation? After all, we can't have Hermione and Ron in a coma forever!!

Reviewer: lily potterDate: 2002-08-06
Reviewid: 1173Chapter: 1
Wow. Wow. Wow. Great ideas here! Completely engrossing! I loved it! What happens next? I must know! (And I loved it even though I am totally Harry/Hermione ship oriented!! Wow!) Great stuff, please keep writing.

Reviewer: lindaDate: 2002-08-05
Reviewid: 977Chapter: 1
that was interesting. never imagined the order of the phoenix to be like that.

Reviewer: tazDate: 2002-08-03
Reviewid: 786Chapter: 1
wow this is great, when will u continue

Reviewer: Hermione girlDate: 2002-08-03
Reviewid: 772Chapter: 1
Great story! It's almost like a fifth book itself!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --