The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 47

Reviewer: truefairy008Date: 2006-07-16
Reviewid: 144202Chapter: 1
nice one

Reviewer: Cerulean SanDate: 2006-04-01
Reviewid: 141531Chapter: 1
I really liked this, so very fluffy *stretches fulff*. Love the reversed psychology in case of Ron xD. HarryGinny and RonHermione are soo cute.

Reviewer: LilyDate: 2005-10-21
Reviewid: 134911Chapter: 1
Ah Lovely, made me feel all happy. Realistic Harry too

Reviewer: felix felicisDate: 2005-10-03
Reviewid: 133678Chapter: 1
owh sweet....haha funny at the same time! great job!

Reviewer: RikkaDate: 2005-08-18
Reviewid: 130281Chapter: 1
Wonderful! Simply marvelous!

Reviewer: Roxi RollerDate: 2005-07-15
Reviewid: 127268Chapter: 1
I LOVE the ending! Its Hillarious and I think you did an awesome Job.

Reviewer: fluffyfanatic (Emily Benjamin)Date: 2005-05-31
Reviewid: 123113Chapter: 1
Luv the ending! ya coulda made it longer tho. overall good=)

Reviewer: Darker_RageDate: 2005-02-23
Reviewid: 114688Chapter: 1
I do love fluff! And the little twist of hilarity right at the end just made this story for me :-D I'd give it at least a 4/5 Bloody Brilliants! And you only dropped the one for the double spacing.

Reviewer: KevinDate: 2005-02-19
Reviewid: 114349Chapter: 1
Haha I loved the ending ;) Short and fluffy! Would have been nice to have this fit into a longer story though... However, I liked it a lot :D

Reviewer: readerDate: 2005-01-07
Reviewid: 110083Chapter: 1
read all of your work. You can't decide?

Reviewer: Purple Eyed WeasleyDate: 2005-01-04
Reviewid: 109685Chapter: 1
This was pretty good. I liked the ending.

Reviewer: kristyDate: 2004-12-04
Reviewid: 106809Chapter: 1
this is a really cute story. i love it!

Reviewer: JenDate: 2004-11-20
Reviewid: 105343Chapter: 1
It's odd but I really enjoyed the sequel more than the first story even though I'm a bigger R/Hr shipper than H/G (even though I think that pair is bloody brillant if I may say so myself). This fluffy story was so cute - the got your nose bit at the beginning was so funny and I see at the end that after two months it wore off on R/Hr. I was amused when Ron asked what on earth was wrong with those two. Excellent job!

Reviewer: HattieDate: 2004-11-11
Reviewid: 104371Chapter: 1
Aww that was sweet guys! Really cool. Looking forward to reading more of your fics!

Reviewer: pookie0815Date: 2004-10-30
Reviewid: 102953Chapter: 1
I loved it!! Very sweet and funny!!

Reviewer: someoneDate: 2004-10-14
Reviewid: 101422Chapter: 1
heheheheheheheheheh! 8o) lol me likey! me likey!

Reviewer: MunaDate: 2004-09-18
Reviewid: 98591Chapter: 1
that was so cute... *smiles* thank you for not having over-the-top-romance, i love H/G fics but they always are so... ugh. too mushy. I loved it!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JuleDate: 2004-08-23
Reviewid: 98293Chapter: 1
That was pretty funny really. I liked it a lot.

Reviewer: MelDate: 2004-08-22
Reviewid: 98288Chapter: 1
It was really good.

Reviewer: ErkisDate: 2004-08-19
Reviewid: 97881Chapter: 1
wow! i giggled so much while reading this.. i practically died!! that was sooo cute! i love the little ironic bit at the end! GJ

Reviewer: NickelDate: 2004-08-07
Reviewid: 96144Chapter: 1
OMG that was awesome! you two are lucky i was lookin around this site! you never told me you had another story out! it was good. you should make a story with them with more fluff. oh, btw, love the "got your nose!" thing. clever! :D

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2004-08-01
Reviewid: 95080Chapter: 1
That was soo cute! It reminded me of my boyfriend and I. The nose stealing part anyway. Dumb, but fun! Oh well...Keep up the awsome work!

Reviewer: Date: 2004-07-31
Reviewid: 94823Chapter: 1
VERY NICE i love h/g stuff. add to the collection!

Reviewer: I_LOVE_H/GDate: 2004-07-31
Reviewid: 94821Chapter: 1
I LOVED it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AzyneDate: 2004-07-30
Reviewid: 94800Chapter: 1
I know what you mean when you want a review... :) So here it is:

"Watch where you’re going, you bloody bas—oh! I’m so sorry, Harry, I was just so distracted, I wasn’t watching where I was going..."
This is hilarious. A bas...he he.

"Harry instinctively wiped a stray tear from her cheek with his thumb."
Hurm...I just don't think he'd do that. He sure didn't do anything like that for Cho when she started bawling, and he liked her at the time too. So I just think he'd feel awkward before doing anything like that.

Things moved quite fast between Harry and Ginny, didn't they? But still cute! ^.^

Reviewer: ChristineDate: 2004-07-30
Reviewid: 94793Chapter: 1
VERY silly....but I liked it anyway lol. Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: LizzieDate: 2004-07-30
Reviewid: 94792Chapter: 1
I loved ur story! The fluff is very cute! Keep writting and i will keep reading!!

Reviewer: HazelDate: 2004-07-30
Reviewid: 94791Chapter: 1
OMg! i luved this story sooo much!!!!!! it rox!!!! and it's sooooooo sweet!!!!!! me likes it very much!! =D

Reviewer: mattyDate: 2004-07-30
Reviewid: 94767Chapter: 1
very fluffy adn i like fluffy!!

Reviewer: spcschaaDate: 2004-07-30
Reviewid: 94738Chapter: 1
Your story has me grinning. I have a soft spot for Harry/Ginny fluff, and yours is brimming over with it.

I noticed the part about Ginny saving Harry from a boggart/dementor. I am sure I read that somewhere, but I can't remember.

Keep writing - your stories are enjoyable.

Reviewer: EireneDate: 2004-07-30
Reviewid: 94688Chapter: 1
Very cute piece!

Ron, Ron, Ron. That was totally in character for him! :)

Reviewer: zz9pzzaDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94659Chapter: 1
Very sweet and enjoyable. Maybe just a tich too sweet but fun :)

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94658Chapter: 1
“I’ve got your nose!” Harry was saying. He held his hand high above his head as Ginny tried to crawl atop his shoulders.

Ron shook his head. “What on earth is wrong with them?”

Too cute! I've loved all your fluff!

Reviewer: HaylieDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94650Chapter: 1
haha, it was cute. Definitely fluff, but rather adorable. If i was Ron i'd be so creeped out my best friend was dating my sister!(actually, my brother's only 2 years younger than me, so theres a chance i could expirience that myself...*shudder*) lol.

Reviewer: MelissaDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94615Chapter: 1
I liked it a lot! Now, all you need is a sequal.

Reviewer: lazywitchDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94611Chapter: 1
Much fun! I personally am a huge fan of fluff. Today I just read all the stories you have posted here, but as I am lazy, I opted to write one review for all of them. Keep feeding me my Fluff!("Feed me Seymor!" Sorry, I just watched Little shop of Horrors) :)

Reviewer: Frankie BeeblebroxDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94609Chapter: 1
Wait a sec. . .I know I have read this before. I mean, this is wonderful and I love the characterizations you have of each person (the 'got your nose' game was priceless), but I KNOW I have seen this somewhere. Am I losing my mind? Ah well, either way, it's still a lovely story. :-)

Reviewer: TalimeekaDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94604Chapter: 1
*giggles* Aww, that was really cute. Great story!

Reviewer: meDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94603Chapter: 1
thats a nice little fluffy fic :)

Reviewer: Gypsy GirlDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94580Chapter: 1
one word:

AWWWWWWWWWWW! that was very cute! thank you for making me smile!

Reviewer: July 31Date: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94570Chapter: 1
Bloody brilliant! Omg, this was amazing! Not many authors can do ok with the "crush on Ginny suddenly turns to love", but you yoyally pulled it off! And the end made me laugh out loud! This one made my morning!

~July

Reviewer: amandahDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94506Chapter: 1
i've got ur nose!!!! that was very fluffy but so cute!

Reviewer: coalhopperDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94502Chapter: 1
Awww thats my schmoozle poozle and my kunzizle up to their usual greatness :) Keep up the good work girls.

Reviewer: KatjaDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94492Chapter: 1
Ah! so sweet and fluffy and squee-ish. I think this one warmed me up better than hot cocoa does - thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Dreah MithrandirDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94474Chapter: 1
LMAO! That's hilarious.....it's totally ironic at the end.

Reviewer: rich...Date: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94470Chapter: 1
Your stuff is really nice....I think I liked the bogart story better.....but the both of them combined are wonderful....

Reviewer: aurorDate: 2004-07-29
Reviewid: 94455Chapter: 1
that was pretty cute.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --