The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Fortune's Fool
Review(s): 22

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2006-05-22
Reviewid: 142967Chapter: 1
I think you have the beginnings of what could be a good story here. Keep it up!

~GW

Reviewer: lil_munchkinDate: 2006-04-28
Reviewid: 142318Chapter: 1
omg!!! i luv this fic so far!!! i am VERY supportive of the hole Harry/Ginny relationship!!! plz plz plz plz upd8 soon!!!

Reviewer: eleonor potterDate: 2005-08-29
Reviewid: 131108Chapter: 1
Where are the other chapters? I want to read more about it, please...

Reviewer: SaraDate: 2005-05-28
Reviewid: 122957Chapter: 1
Ok, this is good but I really think you need to finish it like write the sequel or sumthin'

Reviewer: CybčleDate: 2005-03-12
Reviewid: 116252Chapter: 1
Hi!
This is a very interesting prologue and I really would like to know what will happen next!

Reviewer: Ria_StahlDate: 2005-01-02
Reviewid: 109504Chapter: 1
Oooooooh!! I know..............Ginny LOVES Tom Riddle, and the only thing she can't give Harry is her 'Love'.................................Uh...sorry, but the 'kid' theory doesn't fit. Ahem...Update? please!

Reviewer: haileyDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99279Chapter: 1
i really really liked this sory but i hope your making a sequel

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2004-09-23
Reviewid: 99106Chapter: 1
Wow, this is so good. It's so well-written; the characters just jump off the page (or screen, I guess). The physcial and emotional description was done really well. Gah, I'm hanging on wondering why Ginny left. I'm looking forward to the next installment :)

Reviewer: ArtemisDate: 2004-09-23
Reviewid: 99078Chapter: 1
I like this story! It's got serious potential.

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2004-09-22
Reviewid: 99051Chapter: 1
Like the beginning and hope to see more. It's coming along really well. And unless I'm mistaken, the line 'fortune's fool' comes from Romeo and Juliet when Romeo learns that Juliet has "died" from Balthazar. Can't wait for more to read! :-)

Reviewer: EstherDate: 2004-08-10
Reviewid: 96582Chapter: 1
Errr..are you going to write more? I don't get it...yet! Write more!! I wnna know whats wrong!

BTW: The title is from Romeo and Juliet!

Reviewer: Purple Eyed WeasleyDate: 2004-08-06
Reviewid: 96092Chapter: 1
Wait... that's it! there has to be more. Don't they get back together?! Please write more! This is a really promising start to something, and I hope ull finish.

Reviewer: beckDate: 2004-08-06
Reviewid: 96080Chapter: 1
Do hope you write more this is very good =)

Reviewer: SydneyDate: 2004-08-04
Reviewid: 95829Chapter: 1
All right, spill!!!! Why did Harry and Ginny split??? I want to know!

Now that you know that, this fic is starting out very well. I enjoy your style, just not the part where you neglect to tell me why in h*ll Ginny and Harry split. Update soon!

Reviewer: Frankie BeeblebroxDate: 2004-08-04
Reviewid: 95828Chapter: 1
Interesting beginning. You have a nice flow with words and the dialogue reads quite easily. Can't wait to see where you are going with the plot!

Reviewer: p0tterfanDate: 2004-08-04
Reviewid: 95612Chapter: 1
As other people have suggested, she probably can't have kids. Which shouldn't be because she was fine after CoS. But hey, interesting concept nonetheless.

Reviewer: LDate: 2004-08-04
Reviewid: 95571Chapter: 1
there's going to be more of this right? interesting concept!

Reviewer: KatjaDate: 2004-08-03
Reviewid: 95518Chapter: 1
ooh... mysterious and well-written! My bet is that Ginny can't have kids b/c of something to do with the CoS... but I'm probably way off.

Reviewer: emma moonDate: 2004-08-03
Reviewid: 95475Chapter: 1
Whoa! Ginny left Harry because they wanted to start a family! I bet she can't have kids because of the Chamber, or something else happened. Argh! Need to know please update soon!

Reviewer: Pineapple QueenDate: 2004-08-03
Reviewid: 95431Chapter: 1
Sounds interesting, Carissa! Can't wait for the next update!

-PQ

Reviewer: Agatha JaneDate: 2004-08-03
Reviewid: 95421Chapter: 1
Ooh! I hope you post again soon. I really want to know what's going on here! By the way, I think the term 'fortune's fool' is from "Romeo and Juliet". I seem to remember Romeo saying something like 'Oh, I am fortune's fool' or something dramatic like that after he kills Tybalt or gets banished or something. I recently saw a production of that play and I think I heard that in there. Not sure though. Anyway enough rambling---update!

Reviewer: MaryDate: 2004-08-03
Reviewid: 95385Chapter: 1
Very intrigued. Keep writing please!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --